0.0 0 0
25' 30-Amp Power Grip RV Extension Cord
Item No. 27989
25' 30-Amp Power Grip RV Extension Cord is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_27989, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • reviews, product
Images
25' 30-Amp Power Grip RV Extension Cord
Details

25' 30-Amp Power Grip RV Extension Cord

25' 30-Amp Power Grip RV Extension Cord is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_27989, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 36ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 27989
$42.48 $63.99
Save $21.51 ( 34% Off )
Product Actions

In Stock

Additional Information
Strong and built for convenience, the Power Grip 25' extension cord features built-in, sure-grip handles for ease of use and a confident grip. The 30-amp cord is designed to make removal easier for less pulling and stress on the cord and plug. Polarized and grounded. 125V. Rated 3750W. 10-gauge wiring in STW jacket.
Show moreShow less
  • Strong extension cord for multiple applications
  • Built-in, sure-grip handles
  • 30-amp cord
  • Polarized and grounded cord
Amperage 30.00 A
Connector Type (end 1) 30-Amp Male
Connector Type (end 2) 30-Amp Female
Connector Type 30-Amp Female, 30-Amp Male
Voltage 125.00 V
Unit Weight 7.80 lb
Brand Camco
MFG Part No. 55191
WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals including Lead (E/F), which is [are] known to the State of California to cause cancer and Lead (E/F) which is [are] known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/product.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy Duty 30 A Extension Cord What a great deal for this 25' 30A extension cord. Easy to handle and heavy enough for any job! makes it less necessary to get as close as possible to electrical boxes and I'm thinking now the generator doesn't have to sit as close. It's a win/win
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for I have tried the cheaper 30A cords and ended up buying power grip cords. They just have better connection ends that stay on the plug outlets on both the RV and shoreline. Don't settle for any less than Power Grip!
Date published: 2011-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty Purchased if needed to add to factory cable version but has turned in to our primary cable. Heavy duty and the handles are very nice and convenient feature.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from owner of a popup trailer I'm very happy with the fast shipping. I really enjoy using it when we need a longer cord to hook up power to. So it is very handy.
Date published: 2013-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Solution This is an excellent quality power extension with a thoughtful design. The small handle makes it easy to install and remove.
Date published: 2013-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AS ADVERTISED It’s 25-feet long. It has carried 30 amps so far. It fits on both ends.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from solves short cord problems We bought this cord in order to be able to plug in our RV here at home. The RV cord itself was too short to reach the only 30 amp plug we have. Its a good heavy duty cord with the grip handles on the plugs. Makes it a lot easier for our little one to help us out with no fear of shock.
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Very pleased with is extension cord good quality, good addition to any RV. I have two of these extension cords on my RV at all times.
Date published: 2019-12-15
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_27989, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 61ms
  • reviews, product

Is the wire copper or aluminum?

Asked by: Rcckhead
Copper
Answered by: CW Victor
Date published: 2020-04-14

Can you connect two,plus your Rv cord without any problems

Asked by: Jarmist
Yes. <p>While we do not have the product at the moment, Camco does manufacture a 50ft version of this extension as part# 55197</p>
Answered by: cw_staff
Date published: 2019-03-08

What gauge is the wire?

Asked by: Anonymous
There are three strands of 10 gauge wire in the cord.
Answered by: cw_staff
Date published: 2019-03-08

where is it made ?

Asked by: Dennis
These are made in China.
Answered by: cw_staff
Date published: 2019-03-08
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_27989, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • questions, product