4.7857 5 42
303® Marine Aerospace Protectant Spray, 32 Fl. oz.
Item No. 10046
303® Marine Aerospace Protectant Spray, 32 Fl. oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_10046, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 87ms
  • reviews, product
Images
303®  Marine Aerospace Protectant Spray, 32 Fl. oz.
Details

303® Marine Aerospace Protectant Spray, 32 Fl. oz.

303® Marine Aerospace Protectant Spray, 32 Fl. oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_10046, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 10046
$23.19 $25.99
Save $2.80 ( 11% Off )
$10 off $99+ See Details
Additional Information
303 Protectant acts as a beautifying liquid sunscreen for fiberglass, vinyl, rubber, plastics, and sailcloth. Immediately restores original color and gloss to faded fiberglass without buffing! Keeps fiberglass looking showroom-new with periodic spray on/wipe off applications, usually every 45 to 60 days of exposure. 303 is not oily or greasy, will not wash off, and does not attract dust. No other product provides this much protection for your boat and water gear. Use 303 Aerospace Protectant to keep your boat's seats, sails, hull, and windows colorful and clean. Ships ground only.
Show moreShow less
  • Liquid sunscreen
  • Restores original color and gloss
  • Not oily or greasy
  • Great for boat seats, sails, hull, and more
Unit Weight 2.20 lb
Brand Gold Eagle
MFG Part No. 030306
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without this product!!! This product is AMAZING to say the least. Since trying the product, I will NEVER buy another protectant other than 303 Aerospace Protectant. It is easy to use, protects against UV rays and makes everything it is used on look awesome! I use it on dashes, vinyl tops, door panels and all other interior. I also use it on hoses, the leather seats on my Harleys and anything that needs a nice luster with the added protection of this product.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many, many uses! Keeps your RV looking new...seriousily! I've been using this for 15 years on several of my Jayco RV's...and my current RV has been parked next to our house between trips for 6 years now. I use the 303 on the rubber roof after cleaning it...so it stays clean and white longer with no sun damage.I use it on our vinyl graphics and they are full of color, not faded in the least, and not cracking or pealing! All the plastic on our rig, the skylight, air vents, air conditioner cover, etc are still unfaded and not brittle and falling apart! The rubber tires are still crack free and undamaged from Ozone or UV. We use it on all 5 of our cars too. It's like a suntan lotion for your stuff of SPF 40!
Date published: 2010-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I first used the 303 marine protective cleaner followed with the 303 aerospace protectant. It cleaned off a year of dirt and mildew. I was amazed that the seat looked new again. I was afraid it would leave an oily feel but it didn't. Supper happy. I am 100% sold on 303. Thank you soooo much!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Protectant 303 is truely an amazing product. Besides keeping the 5th wheel and vehicle tires looking new, I tried some on the Line-X bedliner that was starting to look a lillte fadded...wow! It looks as good as new again. That Line X job was done in late 05. Also used it on our fancy wrought-iron patio furniture that was looking fadded...gasp! Looks like new again. And of course, I use it on all the vinyl and black plastic mouldings to keep everything looking new. Go to their website and check out that life vest they left up a roof for 4 years. Half sprayed once with 303 the other half without.
Date published: 2008-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! I use 303 Marine & Recreation Aerospace Protectant on a fiberglass bed cover for my 2015 Chevy Silverado pickup. The bed cover is black, and is subjected to constant sun and heat here in Arizona. 303 Aerospace Protectant keeps the black fiberglass looking great and the rubber gaskets & trim flexible and looking new. 303 Aerospace Protectant takes a few more minutes to use, as you have to wipe the surface completely dry, but the results are worth it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 303 Works great on your vehicle's plastic trim I used the 303 on my Trailblazer's plastic trim pieces. Over time they were getting sun faded and that chalky residue from sun damage. After applying the 303, it had restored the original color and repaired the chalky layer from sun damage. I am pretty impressed with the results. Another fine product I've used from Gold Eagle! Use this product to protect any exterior surface as directed and expect great results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 303 really works The seats in my 14 year old boat have always been treated with 303. They still look like new!
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PRODUCT EVER! I received a free sample while attending a 5k charity event in Saint Petersburg FL. When our hottub cover began to crack & dry rot due to the intense FL heat I was worried I'd have to buy a new one. I tried 303 and was amazed at the results. Not only did 303 make the cover shiny and nice, it protected it from further damage & seemed to repair the dry rot! A FANTASTIC PRODUCT! KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK GOLD EAGLE!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-13
  • y_2020, m_11, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_10046, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 30ms
  • reviews, product

Can I use this on my awning

Asked by: Bill
It depends on what type of fabric your awning has. If the awning has vinyl fabric, yes this protectant is fine. For awnings with woven acrylic or Sunbrella fabrics, 303 High Tech Fabric Guard(SKU#202406) is recommended. In regards to their differences: 303 Aerospace Protectant is a premium surface treatment that instantly beautifies and provides superior protection against harmful UV rays that can cause loss of mechanical properties such as: discoloration, fading, embrittlement, cracking and/or chalking. Treated surfaces repel dirt, soiling, and staining. 303 Fabric Guard is the only product recommended by and for Sunbrella®, as well as other fabric manufacturers to restore lost water and stain repellency. It offers unbeatable protection against soiling, water-based AND oil-based stains, and is safe enough to use on the most delicate of fabrics.
Answered by: CW Steven
Date published: 2020-04-13

Is this a spray bottle as shown or just a refill for a spray bottle?

Asked by: Gene
This is a spray bottle as shown, yes.
Answered by: cw_staff
Date published: 2019-03-08
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_10046, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • questions, product