2.5781 5 64
Adapter Hose for Go-Anywhere & Q Gas Grill, 6 Ft.
Item No. 601931
Adapter Hose for Go-Anywhere & Q Gas Grill, 6 Ft. is rated 2.6 out of 5 by 63.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_601931, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41ms
  • reviews, product
Images
Adapter Hose for Go-Anywhere & Q Gas Grill, 6 Ft.
View larger
Details

Adapter Hose for Go-Anywhere & Q Gas Grill, 6 Ft.

Adapter Hose for Go-Anywhere & Q Gas Grill, 6 Ft. is rated 2.6 out of 5 by 63.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_601931, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 601931
$34.99
Price displayed in cart ?

Some manufacturers impose minimum advertised price restrictions. If we lower the price of an item to a certain level, we can only show that price in the cart. If you change your mind about the item, simply remove it from your cart. The savings are worth a few extra clicks.

Product Actions
Product Actions

This item is excluded from all discounts and promotions.

Additional Information
Grill often and grill for many!

The six-foot-long Adapter Hose easily connects your Q gas grill to a standard-sized propane tank. A full-size tank eliminates the worry of running out of fuel or constantly replacing disposable propane cylinders when grilling for a crowed.

  • Connects Weber Q or Gas Go-Anywhere grills to 20 lb. propane tank
  • 6 ft. rubber hose
  • Reduces need to replace gas tank
  • Compatible with: Gas Go-Anywhere, Baby Q, Q 100, Q 120, Q 200, Q 220, Q 1000, Q 1200, Q 2000, Q 2200
  • Show moreShow less
    Unit Weight 1.50 lb
    Brand Weber
    MFG Part No. 6501
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Useful! I bought this a couple of months ago because I got tired of buying 1 lb. propane cylinders for the 1980's camping grill I inherited from my father. The small cylinders are inconvenient and wasteful, since you cannot have them refilled, and I already keep a 20 lb. tank for my home-brewing burner. Anyway, the adapter fits perfectly, even though the grill I use it on isn't a Weber. It is very well made. The hose feels solid while remaining quite flexible; the brass fittings are heavy and nicely-machined, and everything threads together easily and tightly with no leaks. I can see using this adaptor for many years with no issues.
    Date published: 2018-08-28
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheaply Made We have purchased 3 of these now for the Weber Q2200 grill and all of them have broken or stopped working after just a couple of months use. There is a plastic piece inside the part that screws onto the gas tank that breaks and comes apart in pieces. When this happens it won't screw onto the tank correctly and therefore the grill won't work. We won't be buying anymore Weber hoses, even though we love our Weber grills. It is such a shame that these aren't better quality.
    Date published: 2018-06-27
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissapointment!! Out of the clear blue our Q2200 stopped working. Checked all troubleshooting and maintenance in your manual with no luck, we even bought a new gas tank! We tried a small propane canister and worked perfectly. Thanks to this reviews checked the hose and noted the crack in the green adapter. It is a shame that a hose will affect the quality of a great product, specially when it is required by the product. PLEASE, say something about the hose in the troubleshoot area of your manual. It would have save us some trouble.... I appreciate if you notify me when this issue is corrected.
    Date published: 2020-04-18
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inconsistent I have bought two of these adaptor hoses and both have rarely worked. The grill works with the small propane canister but, after a while, when connecting the grill to a large tank it stops working. Many people have reported problems on various web forums. Why does WEBER promote this as something that works when clearly there is a flaw?
    Date published: 2018-06-20
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly designed hose. Had the same issue with the plastic ring inside the green tank connection breaking leaving the hose unoperable. Its unfortunate that Weber makes a great barbecue and relies on such a poorly constructed hose. Sure puts a damper on your cooking at a campsite when your barbecue doesn't work.
    Date published: 2018-08-26
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Having same plastic cracking issue Works well but the plastic cracked like others have complained about. What a waste of materials to have to throw a whole hose away because the smallest plastic piece cracked and broke... fix this weber, charge us more for better materials if you have to but I am sick of this throw away culture.
    Date published: 2020-06-03
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hose failed Same issue as a bunch of the other reviews here. Small white plastic piece inside the green end broke into pieces. I've had the hose for 5 years or so, but something like this shouldn't be the reason the whole thing is now useless. It should be something we can replace easily, like a rubber hose washer. Disappointed and leaving a 1 star review like the others. The rest of the hose is perfectly fine.
    Date published: 2020-07-17
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality Worked great for 5 connections. White plastic spacer behind tank coupler end broke into 6 pieces on 6th connection. Hand tightened only! Over 70 years have had numerous Weber grills and currently have 3 and this is my first disappointment in the Weber product.
    Date published: 2018-06-08
    • y_2021, m_4, d_11, h_16
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
    • loc_en_US, sid_601931, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_campingworld
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
    • reviews, product
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
    • questions, product
    • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};