4.6339 5 112
Adjustable Lumbar Chair
Item No. 623481
Adjustable Lumbar Chair is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 112.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_623481, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 71ms
  • reviews, product
Details

Adjustable Lumbar Chair

Adjustable Lumbar Chair is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 112.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_623481, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 623481
$29.91 $49.99
Save $20.08 ( 40% Off )
Variations
  • 1. Select Color
Product Actions
Additional Information
Adjust the lumbar region of this folding bag chair for the support your tired back needs.

Padded neck and shoulder area for extra comfort at the end of your busy day outside. Adjust the armrest height for maximum comfort. Handy drink holder in right armrest with attached bottle opener. Left armrest features a covered storage pouch with magnetic fastener. Strong woven polyester fabric on a powder coated steel frame with large non-skid feet.
Show moreShow less
  • Steel frame & polyester fabric
  • Folds to 43”L x 9-1/2”H x 10”W
  • Carry bag included
  • 24”W seat
  • 400 lb. capacity
Armrests Yes
Carry Bag Yes
Cup Holder Yes
Folded Dimensions 43”L x 9-1/2”H x 10”W
Frame Material Steel
Open Dimensions 24”W
Seat Material Polyester
Weight Capacity 400.00 lbs
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy Duty & Ultra Comfortable This Chair is very structurally sound and durable.It is wide 26 inches not 24 in. As in the description .It has Great support especially in the front it has vertical pneumatic support posts on each leg. It is very comfortable and roomy and has an insulated drink holder with a bottle opener .It has a storage compartment with a neat magnetic hasp. I went back and got 2 more of these in Brown .I really like the heavy duty bottom led feet on these chairs much better than othersI looked at.I also really like the fabric material on these chairs Heavy Duty but soft to the touch and densely stitched .
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good buy for an old man Love the chair as I am approaching 70 years old it is one that I don't have trouble getting up out of. The arms are actually strong enough that I can use my arms to push up on without ruining the chair. Plus the fact it's very comfortable too
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chair Had a very similar chair that I purchased from gander mountain years ago. Was looking to find replacements and these are great! Sturdy chair that is comfortable.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort! This is a comfy camping chair that is reliable for bad backs.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the straps to adjust This lumbar chair replaced my non lumbar chair which was hard to get out of because I sank down to low. Adjustable strap is easy to use and is a much better fit and feel. Time will tell if the fabric will stretch and the sinking down to low starts to occur.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome chair Very comfortable, this chair is very easy to get up out of, not like other similar looking chair. The adjustability puts this chair in a class of its own. Wish I would have found sooner.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Chairs appear to be well made and are very comfortable and easy to get out of unlike some of those type of chairs, The deep drink holder and bonus pocket on the other arm make it that much more handy.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only chair for me. Replacement for a similar chair the mice/chipmunks chewed up. Love the high back to rest my head and the lumbar support. The cup holder and the the little cubby pocket to hold thing are great.s.
Date published: 2020-07-16
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_623481, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

What is the measurement from the seat to the top of the backrest when set up. I am 6'2" and looking for a high back.  Thank you

Asked by: Keith
Approximately 20.4"
Answered by: CW Victor
Date published: 2020-07-15

What is the distance from the ground to the seat?

Asked by: J S B
Approximately 18.5"
Answered by: CW Victor
Date published: 2020-07-15

Hi, can you let me know from what Country this is Manufactured in. Thanks

Asked by: JamesJ789
China
Answered by: CW Victor
Date published: 2020-10-11

Does it have to be carried in the bag or will it stay folded/locked while carrying it without the bag?

Asked by: Clint
This chair does not have a lock to keep it closed while folded. When transporting the chair is recommended that the included carry bag be used.
Answered by: CW Steven
Date published: 2019-12-19

How much does it weigh?

Asked by: Neal
Weight: 11 lbs.
Answered by: CW Steven
Date published: 2019-12-16
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_623481, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • questions, product