4.3333 5 15
American Eagle AR-5.56 M193 Rifle Ammo Mini Can, 55-gr., FMJ
Item No. 203606
American Eagle AR-5.56 M193 Rifle Ammo Mini Can, 55-gr., FMJ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_203606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • reviews, product
Images
American Eagle AR-5.56 M193 Rifle Ammo Mini Can, 55-gr., FMJ
Details

American Eagle AR-5.56 M193 Rifle Ammo Mini Can, 55-gr., FMJ

American Eagle AR-5.56 M193 Rifle Ammo Mini Can, 55-gr., FMJ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_203606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 203606
$45.58 $46.99
Additional Freight charge of $3.95 applies.
Sold Out Online

Please call your local store for availability

Additional Information
This American Eagle AR-5.56x45mm M193 Rifle Ammo features dependable ammo built to Lake City NATO specifications. With 120 rounds, this ammo is made for the high-volume shooter. Delivers consistent accuracy and power. Comes in a sturdy, new mini ammo can that's great for storage and travel. Shipped ground only.
Show moreShow less
Bullet Type FMJ
Bullet Weight 55.00 gr
Caliber 5.56x45mm NATO
Muzzle Velocity 3165 fps
Quantity 120
Unit Weight 3.40 lb
Brand American Eagle
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mil spec ammo! My favorite go to stockpile ammo. Don’t listen to sm1718. He is a troll that started a 15+ page troll thread on AR15.com. XM193 is good stuff.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best round for gpa Love this ammo, I have shot at least 87 boxes so far. Whether you're shooting at Arock or A dirt backstop, it punches holes like a pirate at a protest. No malfunctions, great long range precision ammo and also plinking and training. FHRC
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as advertised I gave this ammo a 5-star rating because it fully met the standards for which it is designed and advertised. It makes no pretentions to be high-end ammo for those firing competition or superior accuracy at long ranges. It is dependable ammo for training, plinking, and the like. Have fired 180 rounds with zero malfunctions (failure to feed, failure to fire, or failure to eject) at all from a Superior Arms S-15 chambered for 5.56mm, properly cleaned and lubed, using Magpul 30- and 20-round mags. I plan to buy another couple of these plastic ammo boxes. BTW, these boxes are perfect for small parts and other such use in my work shop/garage.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Passes the test! Great stuff! Sub MOA in every rifle I own! Every round passed the shake test!
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ammo I've bought and shot at least 87 boxes of this ammo and it's been great.....if given the chance to buy more I'll fo!
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stable target blasting round. Steady round for targeting. Not premium, but a great round for working the sights at 200 yards. Buy a box.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blasting ammo I don't know what SM1718s expectations are, this is dirt shooting, steel ringing ammo pure and simple. Inexpensive, 2-3 MOA, hot enough to function in anything made even remotely right. If you're buying this for any other reason than training/plinking GO BE POOR SOMEWHERE ELSE!
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great round for all purpose plinking I have shot about 587 rounds of this so far. Ed Sr and I split a case for funzies and I’ve been pleasantly surprised. Great product from Federal!
Date published: 2018-10-02
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_203606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};