4.4359 5 39
Aqua Vu Micro 5.0 Revolution Pro Underwater Camera
Item No. 224433
Aqua Vu Micro 5.0 Revolution Pro Underwater Camera is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_224433, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 68ms
  • reviews, product
Details

Aqua Vu Micro 5.0 Revolution Pro Underwater Camera

Aqua Vu Micro 5.0 Revolution Pro Underwater Camera is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_224433, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 224433
$386.40 $449.99
Save $63.59 ( 14% Off )
Clearance See Details
Product Actions
Product Actions

This item is excluded from all discounts and promotions.

Additional Information
Get a glimpse of the fish lurking below with the Aqua Vu Micro 5.0 Revolution Pro Underwater Camera. Micro-camera with adjustable IR lighting captures the action below the waves in incredible detail. Built-in DVR allows you to record video and snap still images from the micro-camera's feed so you can share your adventures with friends and family. Innovative Revolution Integrated Camera Reel System ensures hassle-free deployment and retrieval. Bright, high-resolution 5" LCD screen features on-screen zoom and displays camera direction and water temperature. Removable fin and camera-position clips allow you to use the camera for ice and open-water fishing. Waterproof IP67 rating protects the unit from the elements. Rechargeable lithium-ion battery powers the camera for up to 6.5 hours. RCA video output. Includes 60' ruggedized cable and sun-shield screen protector.
Show moreShow less
  • Micro-camera with adjustable IR lighting
  • Built-in DVR allows you to record your adventures
  • Revolution Integrated Camera Reel System
  • Bright, high-resolution 5" LCD screen
  • Great for ice and open-water fishing
Unit Weight 2.00 lb
Brand Aqua-Vu
WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/product.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Design for Icefishing I actually bought this, or a very similar unit, a couple of years ago and have used it the last two winters. In shallow water, less than 10 feet it greatly improves success in fishing for sunnies. Drill two holes a couple of feet apart, set up the motorized tripod (extra cost but I find it virtually essential), attach the Micro 5.0 and rotate until you can see your lure in the other hole. I have the one that records video which is fun and useful. Display isn't quite bright enough for direct sunlight so need to be inside a house or shade it somehow. Otherwise the display is big enough to see easily and the unit fits in your pocket if you want.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Many uses for this cam I bought this unit three weeks ago for my dock building / maintenance / repair business to allow dock owners to see underwater repairs and completed piling wrap installation. We are going to use the system to look to the bottom of a spillway pipe in a lake where we built a dock to check for debris that slow the water flow. The only complaint I have is that there needs to be more specific instructions on the operation of the keyboard functions. I plan to use the system for fishing if I can get some time off. Another consideration is placing the cam in my crab trap at the beach this summer for some entertainment !! amdeckdock.com
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size!! I bought this a couple of months ago with ice fishing in mind. I may try it out in fresh water not sure yet. I will caution you however that not just this camera but all cameras are extremely hard and I mean extremely to see if you are in the open. I don't fish in a hut or house so I had to hide my screen from any and I mean any light to see it at all. Still haven't figured out how to improve this. So fresh water will be equally as hard. I have also had a few problems with the compass working and glitches of the images. Nothing serious yet but it is in the back of my mind. Lastly I have not checked with Aquaview about a 12 volt charger but when it's cold I got just 4 hrs of use.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This was the first camera I purchased but I have used my fathers, which was an older model aqua-by. This micro 5 is awesome for ice fishing which is where I primarily use it. The color screen provides excellent picture and recording capabilities are very impressive. I used this camera to look for fish, check tip up lines for stolen bait and twisted lines, and recording strikes. I even used it to help key in on spots for trapping bait fish. Small enough unit it fits right in your pocket but provides the same attributes as the larger units, awesome product!
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some issues, fixed by great customer service I bought this earlier in the ice season. First unit worked but had issues with the power button. It would only turn on sometimes (took several push and holds for it it work [8+]). I contacted customer service. They sent me a second unit. Same issues with that one. They sent a third unit. This time they tested it before sending. It worked fine so far but the ice was gone before I could test it fully. Plan to use at a fishing pier sometime to retest. So far pleased with the third unit and the customer service.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portability ! Bought last ice season and used on 3 outings. The fact this unit is small and light means I'll bring it and use it. Didn't really use to see fish but rather bottom structure and weed line/density. Flasher can lie sometimes and the camera tells the truth. U can slip er in your ice suit pocket, flash the hole and get depth then put it in down looking orientation, set ur bait presentation verify w camera 1-2-3 and adds ability to verify things. The built in cable retriever is a super nice feature.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional support and product One of the many silver linings og this Covid era was finding Aqua-Vu. During the lock down I blew the dust of my ice fishing gear and in appreciation my getting out of the house my wife offered to buy me an underwater camera. The search led me here. There was a glitch somewhere along the line and it had gotten lost on its way to Canada. Without hesitation they packaged a new one AND paid the duties. I've purchased other items since and will continue to buy more
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome angling tool Not practical to use while fishing, but definitely a valuable tool pre fishing and scouting for a tournament. Ex Ellen’s. Idea of u derwayer structure and topography as well as a clear view of congregated baitfish. Bass, pike, pickeral and sun fish seem unwavered by the camera as they actually swim right up to the lens out of curiosity. I actually had a pike bump the lens. Can’t wait to try out the built in dvr
Date published: 2020-05-09
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_224433, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};