4.2778 5 36
Big Game Treestands Hunter HD 1.5
Item No. 277257
Big Game Treestands Hunter HD 1.5 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_277257, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49ms
  • reviews, product
Images
Big Game Treestands Hunter HD 1.5
View larger
Details

Big Game Treestands Hunter HD 1.5

Big Game Treestands Hunter HD 1.5 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_277257, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 277257
$151.99 $159.99
Save $8.00 ( 5% Off )
Additional Freight charge of $8.00 applies.
Product Actions
Product Actions
Additional Information
The Big Game Treestands Hunter HD 1.5 ladder treestand features a heavy-duty, all-steel design with flip-up a Flex-Tek seat and shooting rail. Four ladder sections are made from single-rail oval tubing. 18.5' to shooting rail.




MPN: LS0550
Show moreShow less
  • Full-steel construction
  • Oval tubing ladder sections
  • Flip-up shooting rail
  • Flex-Tek seat
Construction Steel
Height to Shooting Rail 18.50 ft
Ladder Sections 4
Manufacturer Warranty 1 Year Limited
Platform Dimensions 23.5" W x 29" D
Seat Dimensions 23" W x 18" D
Seat Height from Platform 20.50 in
Tree Diameter 9" min.
Type of Stand Ladder
Weight (lbs.) 61.00 lbs
Weight Capacity 350.00 lbs
Unit Weight 70.10 lb
Brand Big Game
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stand is Awesome, Gander Sucks! The tree stand is awesome. It's a great stand, and well built. My review is for Gander Outdoors, who still haven't sent me this stand, because it's on backorder. Then they ask me to review it? wf! Gander is a joke. I've already purchased this same stand from another company, received it in 3 days, and it's set up in the wood. This one? Well after over a month, it's still on backorder. Every time I order from this company, they send me a backorder notice. This will be the last time I deal with them. There are far better companies, that actually stock what they sell, and get it to you fast.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big game Hunter he 1.5 Great stand at the price point. Very comfortable, big platform, and folding seat! Awesome for bow hunting.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from First impression I put the stand together the components are a little flimsy the bolts and washers also but it seems to be OK I measured from the bottom of the platform to the bottom of the ladder which was about 15 feet as stated in their advertisement but when you install this ladder the way it supposed to be installed there’s no way is near 15 feet off the ground it’s approximately 13 feet off the ground so you feel like you’re getting a stand it’s going to be 15 feet off the ground but when install the way they saying it is no where’s near it
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ordered in June and still on back order Tree stand looks great still waiting over a month to receive it as it is on back order. Maybe get it before the new hunting season.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stand for the money shipped fast & intact Great all the way. Ordered this and and a muddy stand from the other big box store. This stand arrived in 2 days box completely intact and in perfect shape. The Muddy from BPS came in a week with pieces falling out of the box. For the first time putting a ladder stand together the directions were good enough to get me through. This stand is super sturdy and super comfortable. Cant wait to climb my big butt (325) in it opening day of bow season.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ladder stand Pretty solidly built, a number of extras you don’t see at this price including foot rest and adjustable shooting rail. Seat and rail fold up and platform large enough to feel comfortable standing up with a bow. Arm and rail pads are very cheap, no real padding. Also, A LOT of assembly with poor directions. Will have to see how it holds up for a full season. Altogether pleased.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST STAND!! Best stand in the game in my opinion. Have two know. 4 other stands dont even use. Tge deer seem to never know i am there and the views are awesome. HIGHLY RECOMMEND STAND & PURCHASE FROM GANDER!!! OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!! GOT IT IN SHIPPED IN 2 DAYS TO HOUSE!! WHAT A PLUS!!!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy, Tall, Big-Man Stand! Fantastic, sturdy, big-boy stand. I didn't realize that the HD 1.5 meant it was built for a larger sized person, but it was a good mistake I made. Its extra comfortable and will be nice to have the extra space with all my hunting gear on.
Date published: 2020-09-25
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_277257, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 91ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};