4.6971 5 175
Black Sierra Doublewide Padded Sofa
Item No. 278391
Black Sierra Doublewide Padded Sofa is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 175.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_278391, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39ms
  • reviews, product
Details

Black Sierra Doublewide Padded Sofa

Black Sierra Doublewide Padded Sofa is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 175.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_278391, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 38ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 278391
$74.99 $82.49
Save $7.50 ( 9% Off )
Variations
  • 1. Select Color
Product Actions
Product Actions
Additional Information
The Black Sierra Doublewide Padded Sofa is a comfortable seat for two that's packed with features and easy to carry. Made with a durable steel frame, this sofa features molded wine glass holders, dual cup holders, high-loft padding, side ventilation, and back mesh storage pockets. 500-lb. capacity. Overall: 36"H x 58"W x 24"D. Seat: 16"H x 42"W x 20"D. Comes with a convenient carry bag.

• Fabric: 600D Poly Oxford PVC / 500D Poly Melange
• Frame: 16 x 0.7T/0.9T mm Steel
• Molded Wine Glass Holders
• High-Loft Padding
• Back Mesh Storage Pockets
• 500-lb. Weight Capacity (250 lbs. per side)
• Unfolded Dimensions: 36"H x 58"W x 24"D
• Seat Dimensions: 16"H x 42"W x 20"D
Show moreShow less
  • Comfortable seat for two is easy to carry
  • Molded wine glass holders and dual cup holders
  • High-loft padding
  • Back mesh storage pockets
  • 500-lb. capacity
Armrests Yes
Carry Bag Yes
Cup Holder Yes
Frame Material Steel
Open Dimensions 36"H x 58" W x 24"D
Seat Material Polyester
Weight (lbs.) 14.30 lbs
Weight Capacity 500.00 lbs
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sofa & even better customer service I received my padded camping sofa and it is a great product. Seems really sturdy and not too heavy. I can’t wait to try it out next camping season. However, when I did receive the carry case for it was ripped. I called and spoke to someone from Camping World customer service who got in touch with the manufacturer who then let me know they are going to have a new bag MADE from their factory and shipped directly to me. I was truly blown away by the customer service from both Camping World and AMX. I will certainly be shopping through them again and I can’t recommend them enough!
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for your lap dogs This chair is super easy to fold/unfold. Just like any other camping chair. It compacts to a nice size. It seems durable and well made. Time will tell I suppose. Was intended for me and the misses but has become the big ol' lap dog chair. When you have 3 dogs that all want to sit with you, this chair is great. They are content to sit next to me instead of on top of me and each other. WIN-WIN. I have even laid down length ways to nap on it like a sofa. I fell asleep so it must have been pretty comfy.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad product Started ripping less than 30 days of owning it. Need to be sent a replacement.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this loveseat Love it!! Very comfy and it came all the way to Canada and arrived in tip top shape. Have it out at the camper and it is definitely seeing some use :)
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Campfire night with the pups My life revolves around my dogs. One is a tripod Epileptic and I take them with me everywhere. On Saturday nights when we have a campfire at my dads, I can take them with me, and put a blanket on the seat next to mine and they are happy as a clam all night long. It's comfortable and roomy and sturdy. I weigh 350 pounds. No more bruises on my thighs from regular patio chairs. This chair is amazing and worth every penny. Love love love
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cuddle time! With these winter covid blues I have turned my garage into my hangout spot. I got this chair so I could cuddle with my dog in my garage! It’s awesome to get out of the house and still be comfortable and safe! Good times!!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doublewide Padded Sofa - great buy Not many miles yet on our Double sofa but it is very comfortable and a great replacement for our old double chair which died a painless death. The cup holders are great and the plastic rings for a wine glass are a nice touch I didn't expect. I think this chair will hold up for at least 100K miles like our last one did and the price point is very affordable. Nice job!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Love this! I have a growing 9 yr old who loves to cuddle, and this is perfect for us to still sit next to eachother around the campfire. Also great to have in the back of the car for extra seating at an impromptu backyard gathering. Was lighter than i expected for it's size. Also comfortable for a folding seat.
Date published: 2019-10-06
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_278391, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • reviews, product

What are the small, black hooks (holes) used for, located on each armrest with the drink holders?

Asked by: Dengle
Those hooks are designed to hold a wine glass.
Answered by: CW Steven
Date published: 2020-12-21
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_278391, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • questions, product