4.375 5 96
Blackstone 17" & 22" Griddle Stand
Item No. 727996
Blackstone 17" & 22" Griddle Stand is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 96.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_727996, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51ms
  • reviews, product
Images
Blackstone 17" & 22" Griddle Stand
View larger
Details

Blackstone 17" & 22" Griddle Stand

Blackstone 17" & 22" Griddle Stand is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 96.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_727996, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 727996
$119.99 $149.99
Save $30.00 ( 20% Off )
Product Actions
Product Actions
Additional Information
The Blackstone Griddle Leg Stand with side shelf is made to fit both the 17" and the 22" Tabletop Griddles. Conveniently portable and easy to break down. Now you can take your griddle anywhere you've ever wanted to travel. Leg heights are adjustable so you can level your surface on any terrain or at any height. Side shelf can easily be removed or attached allowing convenient, compact storage.

• Fits both the 17" and 22" Blackstone Tabletop Griddles
• Durable steel construction
• Adjustable legs for stability
• Easily removable side shelf
Show moreShow less
  • Take your Blackstone Tabletop Griddle anywhere you travel
  • Easy to break down and transport
  • Fits both 17" and 22" Tabletop Griddles
  • Adjustable legs lets you level the surface on uneven terrain
  • Side shelf is easily removed and attached
Unit Weight 22.00 lb
Brand Blackstone
MFG Part No. 5013
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 17" & 22" Stand Review ONLY! Griddle is Awesome! Well built base and upper leg, connects to griddle great, however the leg extensions require redesign, great idea, poor lack of tolerance on Blackstone's part! Leg extensions are to loose inside upper leg which cause when fully extended a wobbly stand! I have the 22" Blackstone and will use for tailgating so not a big problem to use on its lowest level, other than that will have the legs remade! The stand, lid and adapter for large propane tank was was included with the 22" griddle, I would have returned the stand if I would have bought it separate at the price they are being sold for!
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stand is just ok. The basic design of the stand and is ok as far as fit with the griddle itself. The adjustable legs, however, leave quite a bit to be desired. The fit of the portion of the leg that slides up and down for adjustment is not a good fit at all with the top portion and it wobbles around, making it not very easy to adjust to the right height. I will have to "re-work" the legs and make it sturdier and then I think it will serve it's purpose ok. Blackstone, for as nice of quality as the griddles are, take note and do some re-working of the legs on this stand.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Impossible to level The legs are adjustable but only via tightening a screw against the leg that goes up and down inside the outer leg, there are not preset notches in which a pin would click into verifying the height and level...so in other words it's almost impossible to level which makes grease management a major problem.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality Improvements The grill works well. Unfortunately, I received the grill with missing hardware (plug for one of the legs), and shortly after using it another plug fell out. This was disappointing given the high quality of my Blackstone. A recommendation I have is to have a slightly wider or longer shelve. The current on is great just a tad to small when you start adding cooking seasonings and food.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 17/22 Griddle Stand Got this for my 17 inch griddle. Very well made. Easy to set up and portable. I added a small magnetic level to it and with the easily adjustable legs it makes setting it up a breeze. Once you find the perfect level just mark the legs for even easier set up in the future. It's a must have.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Blackstone 22" griddle stand I have the 22" griddle from Blackstone the stand is great the only problem I have with it. is the nuts on the stand were you hand tighten the legs. if your not carefull when you tighten hand tighten the legs. the tack on the busts. will break loose. their hast to be a better way for that. but for know I guess I haft to put up with it.till tay find a better way.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed You don’t want my review since my product was damaged and I am having a problem getting it resolved. Been weeks now. Product looks well built but I can’t even open it to see.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not My Favorite Blackstone Product I absolutely love my Blackstone 22" griddle. This stand - not so much. Admittedly, when it is set up and stable, it works well. But the issue is with the legs and the method utilized to adjust and stabilize them. I can't help but think there must be a better way to engineer a system besides simply screwing a post into a smooth metal leg to provide the necessary friction. I've used my stand for about two years now for camping trips and it has a long string of screw indentations in each leg - probably not sustainable in the long run. If the leg stabilization/adjustment system could be re-engineered, this would be an ideal accessory for the griddle. Until that happens, it's still the best option for your Blackstone griddle.
Date published: 2021-01-29
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_727996, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};