4.8 5 15
Coleman 70 Quart Xtreme 5 Cooler
Item No. 278371
Coleman 70 Quart Xtreme 5 Cooler is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_278371, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 84ms
  • reviews, product
Images
Coleman 70 Quart Xtreme 5 Cooler
Details

Coleman 70 Quart Xtreme 5 Cooler

Coleman 70 Quart Xtreme 5 Cooler is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_278371, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 278371
$65.28 $69.99
Save $4.71 ( 7% Off )
15% Off, No Minimum See Details
Additional Information
Keep the party going with the Coleman 70 Quart Xtreme 5 Cooler to hold your food and drinks cold for up to 5 days. Constructed with extra insulation, comfort-grip handles, and an insulated, Have-A-Seat lid complete with molded cup holders.

The EZ-Clean top is simple to wipe down, and the leak-resistant channel drain allows you to empty excess water without tilting the cooler. Large size holds up to 100 cans. 70-quart.
Show moreShow less
  • Have-A-Seat lid supports up to 250 lbs.
  • Eco-friendly, low CO2 insulation
  • Comfort-grip, no-crush handles
  • Molded cup holders
  • Made in the USA
Cooler Capacity 70 qt.
Insulation Xtreme
Outside Dimensions 28.1" x 15.5" x 17.7"
Weight (lbs.) 12.40 lbs
Unit Weight 12.40 lb
Brand Coleman
MFG Part No. 3000002012
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Cooler for the Price The baseline for all cooler manufacturing. Simple design with the kind of insulation expected from all coolers on the market--the ice won't melt. Lacks slots for dividers--just a simple cooler. The handles seems flimsy, but they have been holding up--so far so good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and effective My Dad and I have had our cooler for along time. So long that the handles have broken off. We use our 70 quart cooler for fishing. It always keeps our fish nice and cold on the boat & the way home. It has never failed us. ❤️❤️❤️❤️ We have even used it to keep food cold when our refrigerator failed. This cooler is great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely durable We had 2 of these, fantastic, kept all our food frozen during a hurricane in Florida. It kept my insulin protected in insulin bag so that it would not freeze. All Coleman products are fantastic. Thanks for great items I.e my propane stove,slim style. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done! This cooler performs well for the job at hand; keeping food and beverages cold. The cooler is affordable and performed well from taking a few knocks during multiple camping and music festival excursions. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST COOLER EVER I USE THIS COOLER EVERY DAY IVE HAD THIS ONE FOR 15 YEARS ! I ALSO HAVE PELICAN AND A YETI AND THIS OLD COLEMAN STILL OUT PREFORMS THEM ALL IT STAYS IN THE HOT SUN EVERYDAY IN MY WORK TRUCK ONLY HAVE TO FILL UP WITH ICE ONCE A WEEK
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cooler This cooler is great at meeping things cool through a camping trip in the summer. Did just as good as the expensive roto-molded one. Love this cooler and it lasts for years. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from extreme 5 cooler 70 qt Purchased this for long weekends. Went by directions, even put 2 1/2 gal frozen milk jugs in and over 44 lbs of ice. It only lasted 3 days, not 5. In my opinion, it is not any better than some of the other coolers I have used.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from affordable and durable This one cooler is used for cold food storage on weekend camping trip. Big enough fot a fame of five and holds ice throughout.the weekend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-18
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_278371, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};