0.0 0 0
Coleman NXT 200 Portable Grill
Item No. 68326
Coleman NXT 200 Portable Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 77.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_68326, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 90ms
  • reviews, product
Video(s)
Details

Coleman NXT 200 Portable Grill

Coleman NXT 200 Portable Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 77.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_68326, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 38ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 68326
$219.99 $244.99
Save $25.00 ( 10% Off )
Free Shipping
Additional Information
Bring some intense heat along on your next picnic tailgate or backyard BBQ with the Coleman NXT Grill. With 20000 BTUs of cooking power and 321 sq. in. of cooking space - enough room for up to 18 burgers! - you can easily grill cook or fry up meals for your entire crew. Whether it's breakfast lunch or dinner the mix-and-match cooktops allow you to switch easily between stove grill or griddle on either side. (Griddle and stovetop sold separately.) Instastart ignition technology makes matchless lighting quick and easy with just the push of a button.

You'll know when the grill reaches the perfect temperature with an easy-to-read top thermometer that allows you to check without lifting the lid. The porcelain-coated cast iron grills and two steel side tables are designed for incredible performance in high-temperature cooking while dual Even-Temp burners radiate independently controlled heat equally across the grill or griddle. Added dual-heat cores also direct heat for more efficient stovetop cooking.

When the fun is done this portable barbecue grill's lid latches securely the scissor leg design folds down quickly and easily and its rugged 6'' dia. wheels will power through any terrain. The grill is specially designed to stand up on its end for low-profile storage in tight spaces. The swivel design in the no-spill grease cup helps prevent messes when you're cooking hauling or storing the grill. This propane-powered grill fits a 16.9-oz. cylinder or a 20-lb. tank with attachments (all sold separately). Dimensions: 37.5''H x 36''W x 27.5''D. Folds to 40''L x 27.5''W x 13.75''H. Durable steel construction for years of use.
Show moreShow less
  • 20000 BTUs cooking power; 321 sq. in. space
  • Switch easily between stove grill or griddle
  • Instastart ignition for easy matchless lighting
  • Easy-to-read top thermometer; no need to lift lid
  • Folds down quickly and easily for transport
BTU 20,000
Burner Dual
Cooking Surface 321
Unit Weight 54.55 lb
Brand Coleman
MFG Part No. 2000012520
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad regulator!!!! Had the NXt 200 since 2015. Worked ok until summer 2017. Bad regulator!!! Only used it about a dozen times.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poorly built I purchased this grill to carry around for girls softball tournaments. The feet/handles have push button quick connects. I have used this grill a total of 3 times. The handle disconnected numerous times causing the grill to drop to the ground. The grill will no longer close properly because it has dropped so many times.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality outdoor appliance This grill has proven to be competent for all outdoor cooking, not just grilling, if accessories are purchased. Very clever and subtle engineering on the cooking surfaces if you're looking for it. Tips: Buy the Coleman brand bulk tank hose. "Universal" won't fit. Big consumer of LP. Unit will not jack into your RV system because it has its own regulator. Treat all cast iron like high quality cookware. Despite porcelain coating, season like non-coated cast iron, minimize harsh cleaning tools, you will be rewarded with easy cleanup and non-stick surfaces. Proper care enhances non-stick qualities over time. Line the bottom of the cooker with foil. Use a tuna can to catch grease from the griddle. Two burners enable "two zone" cooking technique.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn’t heat evenly I like that it looks durable, it’s portable, it’s not too bulky, it’s easy to clean. What I don’t like about the grill is that it doesn’t distribute heat evenly throughout the whole grill. This is frustrating because I found myself having to turn my food too many times.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad regulator Bought this grill 3 years for the camper. This year it will barely put out a flame to cook. Wouldn't recommend this grill to anyone.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TRAVEL TRAIL FAIL! We bought the NXT 200 to hook up to our travel trailer gas lines and it doesn’t get enough gas. Found out it was because the trailer has its regulator and the grill has one. So I was doing research to just remove the regulator on the grill just to find out it can’t be removed or replaced. Camping trip was an epic fail without a grill. As you can guess the grill is getting returned.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loved it while it worked.... I really enjoyed this grill and brought it to a few events at the beach and at the park. It was great for grilling for a decent size group. One day it just stopped working. I narrowed it down to the regulator and was very sad when I determined it could not be fixed. Apparently, after researching online, there is no replacement piece for the regulator. I was really disappointed because I loved the grill. Had to buy a new one and went with a different brand all together.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Coleman nxt grill This was our second try on this grill. The first one fell apart before I got it together. This second grill came and when we started putting it together, it appeared the frame work was bent in 20 different places. There were screws missing in the cover there was also metal pieces in the bottom of the grill. I would not recommend buying this Coleman grill to anyone.
Date published: 2016-09-04
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_68326, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 92ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};