4.8519 5 27
Coleman RoadTrip 225 Portable Tabletop Propane Grill
Item No. 728108
Coleman RoadTrip 225 Portable Tabletop Propane Grill is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_728108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 79ms
  • reviews, product
Details

Coleman RoadTrip 225 Portable Tabletop Propane Grill

Coleman RoadTrip 225 Portable Tabletop Propane Grill is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_728108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 728108
$169.99
Price displayed in cart ?

Some manufacturers impose minimum advertised price restrictions. If we lower the price of an item to a certain level, we can only show that price in the cart. If you change your mind about the item, simply remove it from your cart. The savings are worth a few extra clicks.

Product Actions
Product Actions
Pickup Not Available
Additional Information
The Coleman RoadTrip 225 Portable Tabletop Propane Grill comes in a convenient size so that taking your grill on a camping trip or to a tailgate is easy. Push the Instastart ignition button for matchless lighting, then select your heat with the precise temperature control of adjustable burners (outer and inner). With a range of grilling power from 2,500 to 11,000 BTUs and 225 sq. in. of cast iron grill grates coated in porcelain, you'll wow friends and family with an array of perfectly cooked meats, seafood, or veggies every time. Uses a 1-lb. propane cylinder (not included) and arrives fully assembled, ready to hit the road.

• Up to 11,000 BTUs of grilling power
• 225 sq. in. cooking area
• Two adjustable burners for precise temperature control
• Water pan catches cooking grease and is removable for easy cleaning
• Instastart ignition for push-button, matchless lighting
• Uses 1-pound propane cylinder (not included)
Show moreShow less
  • Perfect size for a camping trip or tailgate
  • Two adjustable burners with precise temp control
  • Instastart ignition for matchless lighting
  • Up to 11,000 BTUs of grilling power
  • 225 sq. in. cooking surface
BTU 11,000
Burner Dual
Cooking Surface 225 sq. in.
Unit Weight 31.04 lb
Brand Coleman
MFG Part No. 2000033047
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously a Latch and a Carry Case I have read the other reviews and I can't believe they would rate this grill 4 stars instead of 5 because of a lid latch or carry bag. How long have you people camped and how do you travel that a lid latch would make a different, are you 4 wheeling, come-on now. Great grill, works perfectly, perfect size, travels well (even without a latch or carry bag) this is camping folks not a eat out at the Ritz. I have been camping for over 55 years and this is one of the best medium size grills I have run across. Figures it would be made by Coleman.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but powerful This product is great for our RV camper. We are happy Coleman is making small grills that are portable. It would be nice to have a latch as another reviewer mentions, but we are not going to give a horrible rating just for that. The performance of the product is fine, which is what matters most.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Tailgate Grill [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love my RoadTrip portable Coleman grill! Perfect to put in the back of the car and take it out to Arrowhead Stadium for some quick and easy grilling. Also was a perfect grill when I had an apartment balcony. Couldn't ask for a better, more convenient grill
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built Well built. Flame looks weak but it cooks fast with lid on.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The lid does NOT fit flush. Can’t store outside I was SO excited for this to arrive. Put the grates in and carried outside, the. Noticed the big gap all around - lid not designed to fit flush with grates in. I bought the table top version with the intent to store out outside on covered patio. How will the gap affect grilling on windy days? Store outside? Nope, without flush lid all kind of bugs can access the inside. Returned to store. (p.s. Surprised not one review mentioned this gap. I never would have ordered it. It’s very noticeable in person).
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy for your money and ready for everything. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had an outdoor fundraiser for MS. My wife struggles with this disorder so it was important that it went off without a hitch. Instead of 30 or so people 70 showed up and the grill may have been the only thing that went well that day still at the end of the day the people were fed and happy all because of my Roadtrip grill
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very efficient & durable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] used it all spring & summer. so easy to use & clean after grilling. took it to the lake several times because the ease of use & transporting. continued to be amazed at how much food I can grill on it at one time. really glad I bought the griddles to use sometimes instead of the grates for different food items.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little grill. I originally got this because my apartment would only allow 1lb propane tanks. Easy to take care of, put tin foil on (or small grill easy cleanup sheets), and very portable. I have taken it to state parks and bbq’d with the kids, just sat it on the picnic table. One downside is the propane tank should be upright, but it’s hard to get the tank to do so unless you adjust it just right in conjunction on whatever surface you are using, the valve setup alone doesn’t hold it properly.
Date published: 2021-03-18
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_728108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};