4.1724 5 29
Coleman RoadTrip Accessory Cast Iron Griddle
Item No. 33279
Coleman RoadTrip Accessory Cast Iron Griddle is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_33279, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39ms
  • reviews, product
Images
Coleman RoadTrip Accessory Cast Iron Griddle
View larger
Details

Coleman RoadTrip Accessory Cast Iron Griddle

Coleman RoadTrip Accessory Cast Iron Griddle is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_33279, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 33279
$39.99 $44.99
Save $5.00 ( 11% Off )
Product Actions
Product Actions
Additional Information
This heavy-duty porcelain coated, cast iron griddle can be mix and matched with RoadTrip grills, stove grates, and other griddles. The large 12" x 12" area offers enough space to cook breakfasts, lunches, or dinners. Compatible with Coleman grill model numbers 9941 and 9949. Weighs 7 lbs.
Show moreShow less
  • 12" x 12" cooking area
  • Compatible with 9941 and 9949 model grills
Cooking Surface 142 sq. in.
Unit Weight 8.16 lb
Brand Coleman
MFG Part No. 2000033212
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Griddle Nice to have for cooking larger meals. The after market griddle is heavier (steel) than the origional griddle that comes with the grill (Alluminum). Also doesn't clean as well. But all in all still nice to have.
Date published: 2011-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grill The grill works really well, great for hot cakes, eggs, bread etc.
Date published: 2006-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RoadTrip Griddle I bought this Griddle to use on my RoadTrip grill. I use that grill in my Class A RV. We have not used the RV since we bought the griddle so I have no practical experience with the griddle. Having said that its a hunk of Iron! As long as it arrives in one piece and fits the grill it's perfect. It is just what I expected and I antipicate that it will work as advertised.
Date published: 2012-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from road trip griddle Purchased this for this summer season and our roadtrip grill. Love the grill and the griddle is as well made as the grill. Quality made.
Date published: 2012-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from grill and accessory great. cane from gander broken. would not help. I had to call coleman. they were great corrected problem and sent new parts at no charge
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Griddle What can I say, it fit my grille, and did what it is designed for. Very happy with it.
Date published: 2011-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roadtrip Griddle. Nice addition to my Rad side Grill for additional cooking space for breakfast.
Date published: 2012-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pancakes anyone? Excellent addition for the Coleman gas grill. Works well for pancakes
Date published: 2020-10-06
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_33279, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 36ms
  • reviews, product

Does 2 of these fit to complete the full griddle on the Roadtrip X-Cursion?

Asked by: Berto
yes
Answered by: camping girl
Date published: 2021-03-23

is this a nonstick griddle and will it fit the road trip classic grill

Asked by: Anonymous
The griddle is porcelain coated cast iron and will fit the Road Trip Classic Grill.
Answered by: cw_staff
Date published: 2019-03-08

Will this fit the Xcursion grill?

Asked by: Stacey
Yes.
Answered by: cw_staff
Date published: 2019-03-08

Does this just fit only one side of the grill?

Asked by: lisa
This is considered a "half" griddle, covers half of the grill surface. The full griddle is item 33280.
Answered by: cw_staff
Date published: 2019-06-08

Will this fit a Weber Q grill?

Asked by: Kevin
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_33279, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • questions, product