4.7647 5 34
Coleman Xtreme 70-Qt. Cooler
Item No. 70195
Coleman Xtreme 70-Qt. Cooler is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_70195, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • reviews, product
Details

Coleman Xtreme 70-Qt. Cooler

Coleman Xtreme 70-Qt. Cooler is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_70195, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 70195
$69.34 $72.99
Save $3.65 ( 5% Off )
Product Actions

This item is currently not available.

Additional Information
From family camping trips to cookouts in the park the Coleman Xtreme 70-Qt. Cooler has the capacity performance and functionality to keep food and drinks cold at virtually any gathering.

The Xtreme cooling technology enhances ice retention with an insulated lid and extra insulation in the walls and combines with ''Keeps the Ice!'' technology for up to 5 days of ice retention in temps up to 90 degrees F (32 degrees C).

Features:Have-A-Seat lid supports up to 250 lbs. for a place to sit and rest. Lid features an EZ-clean top for an extra-smooth and easy-to-clean surface. 4 molded-in cup holders on lid for keeping drinks safe and nearby. Leak-resistant drain for easy emptying without having to flip to cooler over. Made in USA
Show moreShow less
  • Xtreme cooling technology: insulated lid and extra insulation in walls to enhance performance
  • ''Keeps the Ice!'' technology: up to 5 days of ice retention in temps up to 90 degrees F (32 degrees C)
  • Low CO2 insulation helps reduce carbon emissions from foam manufacturing
  • 70-qt. capacity holds up to 100 cans great for family camping gatherings and more
  • Comfort-grip no-crush handles deliver easy pinch-free carrying
Unit Weight 12.40 lb
Brand Coleman
MFG Part No. 3000002011
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An extremely well-designed cooler While I have been researching coolers for quite a while of course I've looked at the very expensive ones and I've looked at different brands this Coleman cooler that I purchased worked flawlessly I put one block of ice in there on a Tuesday 6 days later the block of ice was still frozen of course there was some depreciation but it kept everything in that ice box cold for 6 days I also used it with dry ice properly and the dry ice supplements at the same rate no matter what kind of a cooler you put it in at least my opinion and it worked for Lawless Lee as well so yes I give this 5 stars I recommend it to anybody that wants to go tent camping
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cooler, good size, terrific performance! We took this cooler on a 5-day camping trip in hot weather with temps over 90 every day. Used block ice we made in our freezer to line the bottom, packed it, and sprinkled ice cubes over the top. It kept eveything beautifully, and when we emptied it out at the end of the trip there was still block ice in the bottom. It was a fraction of the cost of many high-end coolers, and did a terrific job. We had everthing from canned dog food to soft drinks to hummus to lettuce packed in it, and didn't lose anything. And it fits in the trunk of our car!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a great cooler use this for mule packing to a base camp 9-10 days in wilderness, cooking for up to 18 people. in hot weather if you keep it in the shade with wet canvas covering-keep it wet-I have meat still frozen on 7th day. i load the meat frozen hard and i only open twice a day. in a separate one i load cooled produce. lettuce good for 6-7 days. NO ICE! they stand up to packer abuse.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and durable !! Have taken this cooler on our camping trips several times! Keeps the food cooler longer than any cooler I owned ! Ice stays longer ! Would recommend hands down !!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough and rugged Camping, trout fishing trips and weekends away. This cooler over performs, whether you need to keep food all weekend or need something that can stand up to your boys abuse during a guy's trip this cooler is everything your looking for and more. Great design and tons of compliments this product grabs attention everywhere we go. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price , durable I have used it for outdoors at the beach mainly. Holds up ice for many hours [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Got this cooler because I already had a 48 quart and a 120 quart, so I needed a middle of the road size. Now This is my main cooler. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've ever owned I am an 18th Century reenactor as well as a Cub Scout/Boy Scout Troop volunteer so I spend a lot of HOT southern summer days at events and camp outs. I was spending a lot of money on ice. I purchased the cooler after returning unwanted Christmas gifts. Best investment of the year! I'm using 1/3 of the ice i used to use. I highly recommend it. Since I am usually the Grub Master , I need a few more for large scout camp outs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-18
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_70195, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};