4.5217 5 23
Collapsible Pet Playpen
Item No. 90004
Collapsible Pet Playpen is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_90004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45ms
  • reviews, product
Details

Collapsible Pet Playpen

Collapsible Pet Playpen is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_90004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 90004
$22.81 $42.99
Save $20.18 ( 47% Off )
Clearance See Details
Product Actions

This item is currently not available.

Additional Information
Direcsource Collapsible Pet Playpen is a lightweight pet pen designed for indoor and outdoor use. Made from nylon and mesh with a water-resistant base. Zippered mesh door offers ventilation and ties with hook-and-loop closures. Features a removable zippered top and tie-down loops for staking.

Dimensions:
• Open: 32" diam. x 23"H
• Folded: 2"D
Show moreShow less
  • Great for indoors and outdoors
  • Easy-access zippered top
  • Ventilated mesh door
  • Built-in stake tie-downs
Color Brown
Fabric Nylon
Unit Weight 3.50 lb
MFG Part No. 100708
WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals including DEHP, LEAD and DEHP, LEAD, which is [are] known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/product.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for RVing We've used this pet tent pen for several years and it works perfectly for RVing. It's quick up and easy down in a matter of seconds, and we store it behind the sofa when not in use. We have two dogs that are 60-70 lbs each and one will fit fine inside, no problem. We use it mostly at night for the one dog, to keep her contained. We throw a blanket over the top to help keep her warm, zip her into it, and she is happy all night. The zipper on top is perfect to insert a cushion into the tent. It's quick and easy. Nice that the front door can remain open or be zipped closed. The dogs really like this kennel too. It's quite roomy with the round design. When this one wears out, we will definitely buy another one. It really is perfect for RVing.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice area to keep smallish dogs out of harms way when camping or out doors. Fully screened so there is air flow. Our pups were happy being near us and safe.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to unfold and put away and a carring bag it also comes with little metal stakes for wimdy days
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for our needs Just used for first time on recent camping trip and really like this product. Perfect for my two smallish dogs (both under 17 pounds), and so portable and lightweight. Great for both outdoors while setting up site when unable to keep an eye on them, but also for a place for them to sleep once we are inside the camper for the night.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made for outside use I underestimated my puppy’s strength when I purchased this! The playpen is well made and is exactly as described. My 10lb. puppy immediately rolled it over and had the screened side on the floor. Would be better used outside with the included anchors used to secure it.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well, but not in high winds We used this on our last trip. And we liked it.It’s enclosed, so if it tips over, everything goes over( water dish). There is no way to secure it to the ground, so watch your dogs in high wind conditions ( we had an epic storm during its maiden voyage.)
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The design falls short in several ways I wanted this to work. However there is no internal supporting frame to prevent the side panels from folding inward on your pet. Further the bottom material is permeable so there is no protection for the RV floor from liquids.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Almost Perfect; Almost! We thought this would be perfect for our small dog. Well almost perfect; she learned to push against the wall with her feet and turns the pen over! Base is too light!
Date published: 2020-05-24
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_90004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product

What are the dimensions of the Playpen?

Asked by: jeff
This playpen is 32" in diameter by 23" tall.
Answered by: cw_staff
Date published: 2019-03-08
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_90004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • questions, product