3.9889 5 990
Command™ Picture Hanging Strips, 4-pack, Large
Item No. 106015
Command™ Picture Hanging Strips, 4-pack, Large is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 990.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_989
  • loc_en_US, sid_106015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41ms
  • reviews, product
Images
Command™ Picture Hanging Strips, 4-pack, Large
Details

Command™ Picture Hanging Strips, 4-pack, Large

Command™ Picture Hanging Strips, 4-pack, Large is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 990.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_989
  • loc_en_US, sid_106015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 106015
$6.99 $7.99
Save $1.00 ( 13% Off )
Product Actions

In Stock

Additional Information
Command Picture Hanging Strips make decorating quick and easy.

One click tells you Picture Hanging Strips are locked in and holding tight. Best of all, when you are ready to take down or move your pictures, they come off leaving no wall damage, cracked plaster or sticky residue. Command™ Picture Hanging Strips come in three sizes: Small strips hold most 8 x 10 frames, medium strips hold most 18 x 24 frames and large strips hold most 24 x 36 frames.
Show moreShow less
  • Weight Capacity: 4 lbs. per set
  • Size: Large
  • Color: White
Unit Weight 0.04 lb
Brand 3M
MFG Part No. 17206-ES
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Commercial Use I'm an interior designer on staff with a commercial entity. Our end-users are somewhat transient between multiple leased office site, so the use of the hanging strips is preferred over multiple holes for various changes in décor, etc. I have learned to follow the directions "to the letter" and when applicable, because of weight, use multiple hanging strips. My best result for a damage-free wall, is to apply the strips with the pull tab at the bottom. When its time to remove, be sure you're pulling downward as close to the wall as possible, rather slowly. When following these steps, I have drastically reduced the cost to repair & repaint walls.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this product around 2 years ago and was very impressed, until the last 2 weeks. I was awoken in the middle of the night to a loud banging and smashing sound! I came downstairs to find 1 of my pictures on the floor with the frame broken and glass everywhere. I thought maybe one of the children had touched it and left it at that. Anyway I walked into my front room this morning and my second picture has just fallen off the wall, again breaking the frame! Now I need to buy 2 more frames and drill my walls! I have 4 children and I'm extremely lucky none where near the pictures when they decided to fall!
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used to be great... Having lived exclusively in rentals for the past several years, I have loved used Command strips and hooks since they are easily removable when moving out. However, in the past year or so, both the picture hanging strips and hook styles I've purchased have failed. Lightweight frames and lightly utilized hooks have both fallen off walls not long after application. The adhesive is much weaker than it used to be - so much so that you could run your finger over it without much tackiness at all. It seems that many other users are having the same issue. Unless the quality improves, I won't be purchasing any more Command products.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I have tried multiple times to use these to avoid holes in walls since I have been instructed not to put holes in them. Each time I am disappointed, I have spent so much money and now my stuff is breaking. I have weighed my things to make sure they are not too heavy, it doesn't matter, they don't even last a few hours. I have had pictures fall and a small metal rack fall twice now and the last time it broke, I can't even get to my picture because it is behind the tv. Empty walls it is. Be aware this stuff is a rip off, not worth the paper and packaging it is in.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very disappointed! we recently bought a new home asnd i didn't wasnd to start our with holes in the walls so i bought your strips for picture hanging. to my dismay i hung a display case with collector spoons with your strips. to make sure it held i actually put 3 strips on it even though it said one would be sufficient. well it held for a couple of weeks not suddenly it fell off the wall, pulling away paint and plaster, fell hitting a window sill and broke the corner off it, the case came apart and spoons were everywhere. I will never trust your product again. I have to repair my wall, window sill and case.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your time and money on this product! I just moved into a new apartment and bought some Command strips to save the newly-painted walls from damage from nails. Everything I tried to hang--which were all under a pound each in weight--failed to stay on the walls with these strips! My shadowbox stayed on the wall for about an hour...??....then it fell onto the floor, along with my small figurines that I had for several years. The figurines shattered into a million pieces, and cannot be replaced! I will never buy any product from Command again in the future--and I feel the company should reimburse people who lost valuable items from the strips not working!
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work I bought these when I rearranged my living room. I purchased several packs to hang all my family pictures. I had trouble with 2 frames that fell quickly after putting them up. The frames and glass were fine so I replaced the strips on the frame since they didn't stick at all. Less than 6 hours later I had another picture fall off the wall. The frame or glass did not break but the frame did damage my brand new gas fireplace mantel (as in installed that day). I am very unhappy that I can not trust this product to hold very light frames. These frames probably weigh less than a pound. I am also very unhappy that I spend 1200 on a now damaged gas fireplace.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed We recently used the large command picture hanging strips. We hung three pictures and used four strips on each picture. Not even 24 hours later one of the pictures fell off the wall smashing a vase along the way. So after coming on here and reading these reviews we decided to remove the other pictures. While we were taking the other pictures down all of the strips were coming right off the wall with little effort. I am so very angry with your product, the money that I wasted on it, and that one of my favorite vases is broken. I must also say that we have used these strips in the past and have never had this problem. What is up 3M?
Date published: 2018-01-09
  • y_2020, m_10, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_989
  • loc_en_US, sid_106015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};