4.3333 5 9
Copper Air Fryer
Item No. 116563
Copper Air Fryer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 9.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_116563, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 86ms
  • reviews, product
Images
Copper Air Fryer
Details

Copper Air Fryer

Copper Air Fryer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 9.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_116563, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 116563
Non-Member $79.99
Good Sam Member $79.99
BONUS MEMBER SAVINGS
Add to cart to see price ?

Some manufacturers impose minimum advertised price restrictions. If we lower the price of an item to a certain level, we can only show that price in the cart. If you change your mind about the item, simply remove it from your cart. The savings are worth a few extra clicks.

Not a Good Sam Member? Join Today
Product Actions

This item is currently not available.

Additional Information
Air fry all your favorite foods using less oil.

Enjoy tasty fried chicken, French fries, onion rings, vegetables and more. Easy to use with two removable baskets and adjustable temperature settings. Non-stick coating for easy clean-up. Made of titanium, copper and ceramic that’s PTFE/PFOA/PFOS free. 110-volt.
Show moreShow less
Unit Weight 9.50 lb
MFG Part No. 2048
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wow I have never had an Air Fryer before so this is the best item in my kitchen now. Its all digital and of course I had to use the instructions to make sure I was using correctly. It came with a very nice book of instructions. The very first thing I cooked was French fries they tasted so good and they weren't greasy it amazed me. The fryer tray is pretty big its 3.5L outside and 2.6L inside size. Good size and I made a cake today in it. The cake was light and airy very good. I'm making all kinds of foods now in this air fryer I had no idea something could keep the grease away like it does. When you set the timer to cook it beeps and lets you know when it done I love it. Very easy to clean up and take care of. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I've been using this for everything. It's easy to learn how to use and it's convenient. I like that is digital. It's also easy to clean which is a plus. We've been trying to eat healthier and using this is a start since it doesn't use oils or anything. Our favorite thing to make in it is chicken. We've also made carrot fries and zuchini chips. It's fun to experiment with different recipes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Impressed No different then baking your food in an oven. Basket is small, can not hold very much, we followed directions, even using a small amount of oil, still not any crispier and food sticks in it. The non stick surface came off on our food the second time we used it. To sum it up, to small a basket does not crisp food well, and the and the non stick ceramic sticks and peels off basket. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this air fryer! This air fryer works great. I've made chicken tenders, french fries, tater tots, mini corn dogs, etc and everything is crispy on the outside and tender on the inside. I also love how quickly i can cook something in it compared to the oven that has to be preheated and cooking in oven heats up the whole kitchen which the air fryer doesn't. It's also very easy to clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than expected I've been trying out my fryer for about two weeks now an the control panel was easy for me to figure out without having to ready the directions. I tried onions rings first on a french fry setting an the were burnt to a crisp. But after twerking the settings I was able to get them right 330 for 10 minutes. Everything else I've cooked on the settings have came out well. Chicken, steak, pork chops, hamburgers, drumsticks, spring rolls, Fishsticks all had little to no oil so I feel as if I'm eating much healthier. It's also super easy to clean. The detachable drawer and basket is dishwasher safe plus the basket also includes a safe release button to prevent the basket accidentally separating from the drawer. I have definitely been having fun with my new air I just can't get enough of seeing what all I can cook with it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would give a higher rate if I could. This air fryer is absolutely amazing! It cooks so much faster than my oven and is so easy to use. You just push a button and go. The fact that the food is healthier is great too. Will definitely be buying another for my husband to use in his work truck. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is so crispy! LOVE this air fryer, especially how fast it cooks. I've had numerous brands of air fryers and so far this is the best. The food comes out so crispy and fresh tasting! Cleanup is a breeze. I cannot recommend this highly enough! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Healthy I was surprised at how tasty & crispy the food is & there are so many different items you can use this to cook your food to have a healthier option.I was really surprised how lightweight this cooker is & built really well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-23
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_116563, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product

Is this 2.5 L?

Asked by: Anonymous
Mesh Frying Basket Capacity: 2.6 liter / 2.75 US quart Fryer Tray Capacity: 3.8 liter / 4.02 US quart
Answered by: CW Steven
Date published: 2020-02-19

What are the dimensions and is there a baking insert?

Asked by: KHitchco
Dimensions: 18" H x 4" W x 13" D No, a baking insert is not included.
Answered by: CW Steven
Date published: 2020-02-19
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_116563, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • questions, product