Dock Edge DockSide Straight Bumper, 23"L x 7-7/8"H
Item No. 315833
Dock Edge DockSide Straight Bumper, 23"L x 7-7/8"H is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 9.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_315833, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • reviews, product
Details

Dock Edge DockSide Straight Bumper, 23"L x 7-7/8"H

Dock Edge DockSide Straight Bumper, 23"L x 7-7/8"H is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 9.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_315833, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 29ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 315833
$76.99 $84.99
Save $8.00 ( 9% Off )
Compare at $89.99
Product Actions
Product Actions
Additional Information
DockSide Bumpers provide excellent heavy-impact protection as well as outstanding protection to boat gunnels. Made of rugged, air-filled, heavy-walled molded PVC with integral inflation valve. Designed with angled ends to deflect craft. Pairs of straight bumpers can also be used to form inside corners. Mounting hardware not included. 23"L x 7-7/8"H x 6"D.
Show moreShow less
  • Air-filled bumper with inflation valve
  • Heavy-walled molded PVC
  • Angled ends to deflect watercraft
  • 23"L x 7-7/8"H x 6"D
Bumper Type Straight
Dimensions 23"L x 7.875"H x 6"D
Model Number 1062W-O
Unit Weight 6.30 lb
Brand Dock Edge
WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals including Titanium Dioxide, Vinyl Chloride, which is [are] known to the State of California to cause cancer. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/product.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Deceptively Small They look large but in actuality are too small to be of significant help. They really need to be at least 48" long
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome When they first arrived they were "overinflated " simply inserted a sports ball air needle and Deflated to proper size - installed ( easily ) they work Great !!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snug slip My boat fits snugly into its slip and these are working great to keep it safe when wake comes through.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Quality product The fenders were back ordered for 2 months. Upon arrival, one of the fenders was mis shaped and not flat where they should fit to the dock. We are using them anyway since our season is practically over. Bummed.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dock and boat protection Easy to install. I used stainless steel lag bolts with ss washers(purchased separately). Added confidence when docking my boat.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DockSide Bumper They work really well with my boat. It was a purchase well worth making.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved Boat on First Docking Just bought a new boat, wanted to protect the bow projection. First time putting the boat in the dock, fighting current and wind issues. Ended up ramming the bow against dock at a pretty good clip, absolutely no damage to dock or boat. Unlike other reviewers, I wasn't concerned about the air pressure in the unit. Used right of the box, not air adjustment needed to dock guard, and worked as advertised.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dock and Boat Protection I'm happy with the quality of these dock bumpers but I was disappointed that the stated 24" length isn't the full depth of protection for the 24" due to several inches which are lost to the bevel at both ends.
Date published: 2021-05-13
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_315833, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 29ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};