4.6283 5 565
Flex Seal Spray, 14 oz., White
Item No. 101743
Flex Seal Spray, 14 oz., White is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 565.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_565
  • loc_en_US, sid_101743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 71ms
  • reviews, product
Images
Flex Seal Spray, 14 oz., White
Details

Flex Seal Spray, 14 oz., White

Flex Seal Spray, 14 oz., White is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 565.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_565
  • loc_en_US, sid_101743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 101743
$12.99 $13.99
Save $1.00 ( 7% Off )
15% Off, No Minimum See Details
Additional Information
Flex Seal is a rubberized sealant spray coating that sprays out as a liquid, seeps into cracks and holes, and dries to a watertight, flexible coating. It's the easy way to coat, seal, and stop leaks fast.

FEATURES
• Easy-to-use, portable, aerosol spray
• Sprays out as a liquid and dries as a strong, rubberized coating
• Stays flexible and pliable
• Lasts for years
• Won't sag or drip in summer heat
• Doesn't crack or peel in winter cold
• Stops vibrations and deadens noise
• Protects surface from corrosion
• Can be used on wet or dry surfaces
• Once completely dry, it can be painted any color

COMMON APPLICATIONS
• Fix leaky roofs, gutters, and downspouts
• Repair RVs, campers, and mobile homes
• Repair skylights
• Vent pipes
• For roof drip edges and flashings
• Leaky or broken hose and PVC pipe repairs
• To seal or repair windowsills
• For A/C drip pans, portable A/C units, duct work, and chimneys
• On boats and other personal watercrafts
• Flat, metal, rubberized and granulated roof repairs and leaks
• And much more!
Show moreShow less
  • Watertight, flexible rubberized coating
  • Seeps into cracks and holes
  • Seals, coats, and protects almost anything
  • Locks out moisture and lasts for years
  • Ideal for use around the home, boat, or RV
Unit Weight 1.25 lb
Brand Swift Response Llc
MFG Part No. FSWHTR20
WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals including Ethyl benzene, which is [are] known to the State of California to cause cancer and Toluene which is [are] known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/product.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent producr I utilized this product for several different applications around the farm and it has by far exceeded all expectation. The first area i used it in was sealing my gutters where they were leaking and with the spray application it made it a breeze. Then my wife had a few leaks in her hummingbird feeder quick spray and no worries. The last application was our metal roof sealing around my vent pipe and let me say it was so much easier than having to carry up the tar and all the equipment that goes with that. Instead one spray can and 10 min later my chore was done. Great product def recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seals small leaks really well! We have a small leak in the drain pipe on our sink which I just can’t figure out where. I didn’t want to spend a lot of money for a plumber nor did I want the entire drain disassembled. Decided to try this and I’m very pleased! Just sprayed about 3 layers while the pipes were dry and there isn’t a leak anymore! So easy to apply, just spray on a dry surface and that’s it. I didn’t do any other prepping and it still works great. It leaves a rubbery coating after it dries and it seems to be holding up after several days now. It’s like a plumber in a can. Very happy with how easy it is to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far, so good! I would put flex seal in the same category as duct tape - Great for its intended uses, but not appropriate for everything. I see other reviewers that obviously did not read the directions and were consequently disappointed with their results. I needed to seal a sheetmetal pan that was leaking. Silicone may have been the better choice, but I wanted insure every potential crack was sealed, not just the areas I could tool caulk in. To be fair, I won't know how well it worked until my air conditioner drain backs up again, but it went down nice and thick and I waited 48 hours between coats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flex Seal worked well on leaky gutters I used a can on a leaky gutter in the front of the house, Make sure the area you are spraying is clean , remove all debris, wipe it down , make it nice and clean, make sure area you are spraying is dry as well. I sprayed the gutter with several passes where the leak was, let it dry. Check the weather make sure its a period of dry days no rain for it to dry. A few days later checked the gutter, everything looked good flexseal dried in place, waited for rain , week or so later , and no more leak. So as far as it working on leaky gutters, that's solid yes from me and a Thumbs up to Flex Seal. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I have to say I was a bit leery about the claims of this stuff. The whole boat out of a screen door is just way over the top. However, I will say, this stuff is pretty good. The trick is to understand what this stuff is, how it is supposed to be used, and most of all, have a realistic expectation. Don't expect miracles. Plumbing leaks under pressure are not going to be fixed by this stuff. However, slight gutter leaks, roof shingle small nail penetration leaks, or even vehicle undercoating...all great for this stuff. Fixing a giant plumbing leak or making a screen door boat...maybe not. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works as advertised! Had a small leak on the roof of my chicken coop. I followed the directions in the can and it’s been holding great! I also used it on an old bird bath that was leaking. I sprayed several coats, let it dry and went over it with spray paint...good as new! Words of advice when using this...wear rubber or vinyl gloves (like at the drs office), use it slowly and add several coats and wear a mask if you’re sensitive to strong odors. Also, I tried using this on a pinhole leak in the hose I use to backwash the pool filter. This was the only time it didn’t work because it couldn’t handle the pressure. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff !! We was having some roof issues and decided to try Flex Seal Spray to see if it would help our problem on a budget. We kept having the same leak no matter what we did to try and fix it. We tried the Flex Seal Spray which is a rubberized type spray. I applied it to the problem area using light coats each time. Once applied,I had to wait for the rain to see it worked. Rain finally showed up and it was a down pour. Proud to say we had no leaks ! It worked !! We couldn't afford to replace our roof right now and this helped me buy some time until I can. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing seal!! The seal of this product is amazing. I sprayed it on and it goes on kind of like paint. It has a smell to it at first but quickly goes away when it dries. When it’s done drying it turns to a rubber seal. I was having a hard time keeping my tape to the plastic. This has been amazing at sealing it. It doesn’t rub off. It don’t let anything penetrate it. It is perfect for what I needed it for and there’s so much more it can do. I have a leak in my hose that it will work on. That is my next project. It also comes in a variety of colors so you can match it to what you are using it on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-01
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_565
  • loc_en_US, sid_101743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};