4.8095 5 21
Flow-Pur #8 Carbon Block Filter Cartridge
Item No. 48944
Flow-Pur #8 Carbon Block Filter Cartridge is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_48944, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 178ms
  • reviews, product
Details

Flow-Pur #8 Carbon Block Filter Cartridge

Flow-Pur #8 Carbon Block Filter Cartridge is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_48944, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 48944
$15.99 $17.99
Save $2.00 ( 11% Off )
$10 off $99+ See Details
Additional Information
Reduces chlorine, bad taste and odor, rust, sediment, ammonia and volatile organic chemicals (VOCs) in drinking water.

Easy installation in most 10” filter housings.
Show moreShow less
Unit Weight 1.00 lb
Brand Flowmatic Systems (watts Water Quality)
MFG Part No. WCBCS-975-RV
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Filter Tried Not cheap but worth it, and in the long run a good value. Pull it out and let it dry when your RV is in storage for extended time or when winterizing and keep using it until you notice water flow starting to slow down. For us, living in our RV 4 months a year, it lasts about 2 years and we spend a lot of time in areas with some pretty lousy well water.
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flow-Pur #8 Carbon Block Filter Cartridge This is our second year using this filter. We were having a problem with the water having a odor and tasting foul, on our camper when first bought. We replaced the original cartridge with the Flow-Pur #8 Cartridge, and both problems went away. We give this product a 5 star rating. Excellent Product.
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filter! Great filter; lasts a long time. Have used these filters for the last seven years without ant problems.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use filters try to change More often Fits the way it should priced right everyone likes filtered water especially with a ice maker
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filter Can't beat this filter for the cost. It is very effective and works great.
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product worked as promised, these seem to work well in our motorhome
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flo-Pur Filter Excellent filter cartridge, helps keep your water fresh
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy Great no worries
Date published: 2012-09-01
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_48944, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • reviews, product

Will this fit my OmniFilter WH5?

Asked by: Kimmie
Yes, OmniFilter's WH5 is a 10", drop-in style filter housing and SKU#48944 is designed to fit those kinds of filter housings.
Answered by: CW Steven
Date published: 2020-01-15

I have a Rockwood Signature Ultra Light that uses a CCI 10.  Does this fit.

Asked by: Maryland Bob
Yes, this filter will fit the same housing as the CCI 10 filter you are replacing.
Answered by: CW Steven
Date published: 2019-11-10

Actual filter dimensions?

Asked by: Anonymous
The dimensions are 2.5 inch outer diameter (63.5 mm) and 9-3/4 inch long (254 mm).
Answered by: cw_staff
Date published: 2019-03-08

Will this work with my Campbell CUS-38 filter?

I have a Rockwood Mini Lite with a Campbell CUS-38 water filter. It takes DW-5 refill cartridges. Do you know if these filters will work with that system? Also - is it a two pack?
Asked by: Loret
Yes, this filter can be used in a CUS-38 filter housing. This is a single replacement cartridge.
Answered by: cw_staff
Date published: 2019-03-08
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_48944, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • questions, product