4.6577 5 149
Good Sam Membership - 3 Year
Item No. 981296
Good Sam Membership - 3 Year is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 149.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_981296, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40ms
  • reviews, product
Images
Good Sam Membership - 3 Year
View larger
Details

Good Sam Membership - 3 Year

Good Sam Membership - 3 Year is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 149.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_981296, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 981296
$79.00
Plus $30 Merchandise Certificate See Details
Product Actions
Product Actions
Pickup Not Available

This item is excluded from all discounts and promotions.

Additional Information
Over 2 million Good Sam members are SAVING BIG EVERY DAY! Not a member? Join Today! As a Good Sam Elite member, you receive the highest level, service and discounts available, as well as the following benefits:

Save at Camping World RV & Outdoors
Save up to 10% every day on all accessories at Camping World RV & Outdoor retail locations and when ordering by phone! Plus, other exclusive savings and benefits such as: service discounts, members-only specials, early access to events and promotions, exclusive coupons, free shipping online with a minimum purchase, and MUCH MORE!

Save at Gander RV & Outdoors
Members save up to 10% every day on all gear and services at Gander RV & Outdoors retail locations! Plus, other exclusive savings and benefits such as: members-only specials, early access to events and promotions, exclusive coupons, free shipping online with a minimum purchase, and MUCH MORE!

Save at Overton's
Members receive exclusive savings and benefits such as: members-only specials, early access to events and promotions, exclusive coupons, free shipping online with a minimum purchase, and MUCH MORE!

Save on Fuel, Camping & MUCH MORE!
Save 5¢ off gas & 8¢ off diesel instantly at select Pilot Flying J locations. Save 10% on the regular nightly RV site rate at any of the 2,400+ Good Sam RV Parks & Campgrounds. Take advantage of online access to members-only coupons on dining, shopping, travel, entertainment, and more through Good Sam Perks! Plus, so many more exclusive member benefits!



*Good Sam membership benefits, promotions and/or special offers are subject to change without prior notice. Some benefits, products and services offered by Good Sam may not be available to residents in certain states or outside of the U.S. Some restrictions apply to certain benefits, visit GoodSam.com/Club for details.
Show moreShow less
  • Save at Camping World RV & Outdoors
  • Save at Gander RV & Outdoors
  • Save at Overton's
  • Save on Fuel, Camping & Much More!
Unit Weight 0.00
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Sam Club and Camping World there all you need First of all THANK YOU. I was a member for years and some how I let my membership end. Why would I do that. I'm still trying to understand that. I'm a Veteran they give me 5% off of all things I buy, plus the Club Price price now how can you go wrong with that. Fast service on all orders and easy return if your order was wrong. I just Love the people at the service centers the do above and beyond to get you back on the road to your next big campout. If you think the cost of the membership is high I have saved that cost in 2 month for my 3 year membership. I'm 70 years old Good Sam has got me going right on down the road every time. THANK YOU again. Bill
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gift certificates for 3 yr membership misleading The one thing I didn't think was right was the fact that you're not told up front that the (2) $25 gift certificates have specific use dates on them so you can't use them together, the date on the first one already lost 10 days of the span of valid dates by the time I got it and the 2nd one isn't valid for about 2 more months.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Roadside great rewards difficult I have been a long time member of Good Sam. I am extremely happy with their roadside assistance. I am not happy with the fuel rewards at flying J. I have tried repeatedly to get an updated card so I can receive the rewards. I have tried for several months. They say one will be sent or has been sent. The call this morning she said she sees I have requested numerous times in the last 6 months and she didn’t know what has happened. She said give it another 3 weeks and then I can speak to a supervisor. I am not happy with way this is being handled. In the mean time we have lost that 5 cents per gallon discount. I would love it if someone could get this straightened out.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Kid in Town. I am new to the RV experience. I had to start from scratch & have made numerous purchases at my local Camping World in St George UT. Personal in the parts department recommended The Good Sam Club on one of my trips to Camping World. I am now enjoying the great discounts which really help out when your living on a fixed income. Only reason I did not give an excellent rating is that I have not experienced all the benefits that The Good Sam Club offers.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from COMPLETE FAILURE From Customer Service. I purchased a 3-year membership to Good Sam at the suggestion of a Camping World store Employee. I made a phone purchase totalling over $250, mentioned the 'SAVE25' promotion ave have my Good Sam membership number. Receiving an order confirmation the 'SAVE25' was not listed. I sent in an email questioning this, received a reply saying the items were discounted. Sent in another email, received no reply. Another email, no reply. Sent in a complaint and I received this from Brittany "The items are showing as on sale, but nothing with the Good Sam Membership. After adding everything up, I'm showing the discount was applied." Thanks for that information but it does NOT answer my question. I then received an email from William apologizing for the trouble and that he would look into it and get back to me. He never did. I am amazed at the lack of customer service I have received from Camping World. COMPLETE FAILURE Good Sam card? I spent $75 for what?? No benefit yet as far as I know.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Investment! Good Sam is a great thing to have to help you save on camping items, RV needs, and even discounted gas at partipating pilot stores. Excited to use the discount for stays at certain RV parks as well.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely worth it. So far we are enjoying our membership. We've used the app to find a campground and it was easy to make a reservation at a good rate. We also like the discount on fuel at Pilot/Flying J locations. We definitely took advantage of that. We like knowing ahead of time that there is room at the pump for our RV with tow vehicle. We have also taken advantage of the Camping World discount on merchandise. We read every newsletter we get from Good Sam and so far they all have contained information that interests us. We highly recommend becoming a Good Sam member.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from benefits the benefits with the discounts can easily pay for the membership fees in just a short time
Date published: 2019-08-11
  • y_2021, m_4, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_981296, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};