0.0 0 0
GunVault Mini Safe
Item No. 233806
GunVault Mini Safe is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 10.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_233806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • reviews, product
Images
GunVault Mini Safe
Details

GunVault Mini Safe

GunVault Mini Safe is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 10.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_233806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 233806
$90.53
Clearance See Details
Additional Information
Protect guns and valuables with a GunVault Safe. Constructed of solid 16-gauge steel on the outside, the Mini Safe has soft foam on the inside to protect valuables. A unique No-Eyes Keypad provides quick access and is easy to use. Audio feedback confirms correct keypad entry and can be disabled for operating in silent mode. The high-strength lock mechanism performs reliably, time after time. Precise fittings are virtually impossible to pry open with hand tools. Built-in computer blocks access and alerts you after repeated invalid keypad entries. "Learn buttons" make it easy to program over 12 million user-selectable access codes. Convenient 8 AA battery power provides maximum security and easy portability. Mounts almost anywhere, in any direction. 8.1"W x 4.9"H x 12"D.
Show moreShow less
  • Made of heavy-duty 16-gauge steel
  • Unique No-Eyes Keypad is easy to use
  • Built-in computer protects from unwanted entry
  • 12 million user-selected access codes
Exterior Dimensions 8.1"W x 4.9"H x 12"D
Exterior Finish Black
Gun Capacity 1
Lock Type Biometric
Model Number GV1000C-STD
Weight (lbs.) 9.00 lbs
Unit Weight 9.45 lb
Brand GunVault
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Motor died. No replacement parts?? I thought this 5+? year old Minivault was good. The motor just died and only buzzes now. Key works but they don’t support it when it dies. This is my LAST GunVault safe. Sad as I have three others smaller ones too.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unreliable my safe is in excellent condition at my bedside dresser with minimal use. Yet it no longer opens without using the key. I can hear the motor attempt to open it but the latch will not release despite adding several new batteries. I read one comment where there is a cable that breaks between the latch and the motor. It seems this is happened on my unit. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Interior foam is too fragile, great with no Use. You have to replace batteries yearly....it is a real pain to replace them....breathe on the fragile foam covering and it tears.....replacement foam lid should at least be orderable. Maybe if my hands were more dainty? If a redesign ever happens, I suggest a level top so you can place something like an alarm clock for example on top behind the finger pads, and it doesn't slide off every few days. Annoying little feature.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Failed motor in storage, almost no use Seemed like a brilliant product, but like so many other reviews throughout the web my motor now just whirs and does not unlock the door. Reports by others suggests a fragile multi-strand steel wire connects the motor to the latch, and this is the Achilles heel of an otherwise nice looking product.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, 6 years old no issues I received this as a Christmas gift 6 or 7 years ago and it has performed without issue all this time. In fact I am just replacing the first set of batteries. It has set on my nightstand and I can actually fit a P99 and LC9s Pro...but its tight.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not open without key Less than 6 months old and will not open without key. New battery does not help the problem. Bought this safe for the keyless entry feature because of the kids. Looks like I'm not the only one with this issue.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functions perfectly Works flawlessly. Attached it with hardened steel bolts, very secure. Definitely a good purchase for storing a home defense gun. Opens quickly and fast access in the dark.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Safe This was a great purchase! You can fit 4 full size guns in this safe with room to spare. Easy to set up and high quality!
Date published: 2016-01-04
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_233806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};