4.1556 5 45
Hyper Flame 2-Burner Stove
Item No. 84370
Hyper Flame 2-Burner Stove is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_84370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 124ms
  • reviews, product
Images
Hyper Flame 2-Burner Stove
Details

Hyper Flame 2-Burner Stove

Hyper Flame 2-Burner Stove is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_84370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 84370
$139.99 $153.99
Save $14.00 ( 9% Off )
Free Shipping
Product Actions

In Stock

This item is excluded from all discounts and promotions.

Additional Information
Perfect Heat Technology has a recessed cook-top and lowered burners for optimal combustion performance and product life.

  • Hyper Flame burner technology cuts boil time in half compared to a standard burner at 3 m/sec. wind speed. 24,000 total BTU from two powerful, high performance burners (12,000 BTU per burner).
  • Perfect Flow Pressure Control System creates consistent performance by producing a steady fuel stream, even in cold weather, high altitudes and when fuel is low
  • Independent, easily adjustable controls provide a range from simmer to boil
  • Corner bumpers absorb shock and locking latch keeps lid in place
  • Hyper Flame Swap Top Compatible
  • Uses a standard 16.4-oz. propane cylinder (sold separately)Uses a standard 16.4-oz. propane cylinder (sold separately)
  • Show moreShow less
    • Hyper Flame burner technology cuts boil time in half compared to a standard burner at 3 m/sec. wind speed. 24,000 total BTU from two powerful, high performance burners (12,000 BTU per burner).
    • Perfect Flow Pressure Control System creates consistent performance by producing a steady fuel stream, even in cold weather, high altitudes and when fuel is low
    • Independent, easily adjustable controls provide a range from simmer to boil
    • Corner bumpers absorb shock and locking latch keeps lid in place
    • Hyper Flame Swap Top Compatible
    BTU 12,000
    Burner Dual
    Unit Weight 20.00 lb
    Brand Coleman
    MFG Part No. 2000017458
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from No Low Heat Issue resolved and FIXED forever! I have used many Coleman Propane stoves, and they all have the same issue. Not being able to reach a low simmer flame. Its either Full on HIGH or Full on High! I have fixed this issue & it only takes 3 minutes to perform the modification. This mod will work on all Coleman Propane stoves! The Valves are full of Junk Lube and must be cleaned out before first use. I have posted Videos on YouTube, showing the modification and the lowest setting of the smallest flame. I can get a flame that will never boil water, only warm it! Look for UncleFjester on the tube as Coleman wont allow me to post a link
    Date published: 2019-06-05
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from No low heat setting I’m always used Coleman stoves for my camping trips since my parents took me camping. I purchase this stove to replace another one that way damaged. The stove cooks way too HOT and when you try to turn down the burner, it won’t stay at the level and usually will turn off or move back to high. For the price you would assume that the designers would of tested this stove at different cooking levels. Completely useless if your trying to cook at a lower heat level, wish that I still had my old stove, very disappointed in this product.
    Date published: 2018-03-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stove This is a fantastic stove. Yes it gets hot but you have to use cast iron on it. I use this stove for making coffee and cooking breakfast on a cast iron skillet which spreads out the heat. I have never overcooked anything on this. 1 can of fuel lasted 3 days. The Large Stove Carry Case will hold this; it is part number 2000020971....if you use any cookware that is aluminum or pot metal you will hate this....use cast iron and you won't go wrong.
    Date published: 2017-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!1 I got the Coleman Gladiator Propane Stove a few weeks ago, and I love it!! My husband and I went on a little camping trip, and this was perfect to take with us! It is easy to carry, which is nice and it heats up quick! We used it to make coffee and the rest of our breakfast. It has wind block, so it stayed lit even when the wind blew. The non skid feet made it easy to stir our food with the stove staying in place and not moving around.It is heavy duty and durable, so it is great for camping!! I can't say enough about this awesome stove. I would highly recommend this Gladiator propane stove to everyone!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2020-01-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome stove! We go camping alot as a Scout family and are always looking for better equipment to use and this stove did not disappoint! It is wind resistant so even when a strong gust went through the area the flame did not blow out! Although you do need to make sure that something is sitting on the burners at all times when the wind blows or have the cover put down because it can tip over. Other than that, it is very handy to have around. If you are not used to a gas stove, the dials may seem off but you just need to play with them to find the right temp for you to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2020-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Set-Up While I have not had a chance to take thus in the field, I did have to occasion to use it at home. We had a string of storms which resulted in a loss of power, and as per usual, at the most inconvenient time, dinner time. I grabbed my Gladiator box and it was set up on seconds. I was able to place two large pots on it and dinner was ready, without delay. The set up was simple, hooking the fuel up was a no brainer. It cleaned up, was broke down and in its compact suitcase style carrying with handle. I cannot wait to use this on a trip now!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2020-02-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome outdoor stove! I love my new Coleman Fyreknight stove! It is very versatile, perfect for camping or tailgating. It’s a huge upgrade from the old one I had. It ignites really easily with just the push of a button. It has great control of the heat and can get extremely hot. They claim a 2x faster boil than with a standard burner and I believe it! I’ve used it out in the open with a steady breeze and the wind doesn’t seem to effect it at all. This outdoor stove is designed and built extremely well. The handle for transportation is definitely a nice touch. It seems to be heavy duty and built to last. I think this outdoor stove will last for years, and I’m definitely glad to have it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2020-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for camping What a sturdy propane stove and so convenient. This is perfect for quick outdoor cooking and camping experiences. We went to for a mini camping trip and used it to make breakfast. It’s perfect. We were able to book sausage, eggs and potatoes for breakfast. We got a pan on each biter and it was quick. It ignites easily. It has good weight to it and very sturdy. It’s so easy to carry and to store when done. It gives off perfect heat when cooking too. I love the fact that it’s easy to store. Cleaning it was pretty easy too. I also like that it’s not super big or too bulky either. We actually had two people ask what kind of stove it was. It’s just perfect and so easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2020-01-25
    • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_43
    • loc_en_US, sid_84370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_campingworld
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
    • reviews, product

    Can this be adapted to fit my trailer quick disconnect fitting that uses my trailers 2 propane tanks? If so please let me know what I would need.

    My current BBQ grill does so, it would be very convenient if this did as well! Thank You.
    Asked by: Kenny V
    No, this stove is not designed for quick connect. To connect a portable LP appliance with onboard regulator like this to a low pressure quick connect line requires custom modification we do not have instructions for.
    Answered by: cw_staff
    Date published: 2019-03-08

    Does it come with a regulator?

    Asked by: Anonymous
    Yes, a regulator with threaded port for disposable propane bottles is included.
    Answered by: cw_staff
    Date published: 2019-03-08

    Does this stove include griddles, as offered by Coleman?

    Asked by: Anonymous
    There is no griddle included with this item.
    Answered by: cw_staff
    Date published: 2019-03-08
    • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15CST
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
    • loc_en_US, sid_84370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_campingworld
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 114ms
    • questions, product