4.1765 5 17
Italia Artisan Pizza Oven Accessory
Item No. 77975
Italia Artisan Pizza Oven Accessory is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_77975, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • reviews, product
Images
Italia Artisan Pizza Oven Accessory
View larger
Details

Italia Artisan Pizza Oven Accessory

Italia Artisan Pizza Oven Accessory is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_77975, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 34ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 77975
$189.99 $209.99
Save $20.00 ( 10% Off )
Save 10% or 15% GSM See Details
Product Actions
Additional Information
Inspired by the famous brick ovens of Italy, the Artisan Pizza Oven 60 accessory cooks the perfect artisan pizza. This award-winning accessory is designed with a domed oven top, rear vents, and a double-layered ceiling to mimic the heating patterns of a true wood-fired brick oven. The cordierite ceramic pizza stone promotes even heat, giving your pizza a delectable crust. Enjoy hot, fresh, flavorful pizzas cooked on your patio, in camp or wherever you might take your Camp Chef stove. This oven is also great for making delicious breads, sandwiches, fish, and cookies.

The Artisan Pizza Oven 60 accessory has received recognition from Hearth & Home magazine and was awarded the Vesta award for best barbecue accessory.

Features:
• Fits all Camp Chef 14" Cooking System stoves
• Opened face pizza oven cooks like a traditional brick oven
• Ceramic stone pulls outer moisture off dough and promotes perfect crust, leaving the inside moist and fluffy
• Pizza stone made of cordierite ceramic
• Specially designed heat diffusion plates
• Built-in temperature gauge
• Double layered ceiling enhances heating dynamics
• Includes Italia Pizza Oven Cooking Guide with recipes
• Out of the box ready to cook in seconds

Specifications:
• Cooking Surface Diameter: 12.5" x 26" (325 sq. in)
• Overall Dimensions: 14" x 32" x 9"
• Front Opening Dimensions: 29 x 4.5
• Weight: 41 lbs.
Show moreShow less
  • Fits all Camp Chef 14" Cooking System stoves
  • Cooks like a traditional brick oven
  • Pizza stone made of cordierite ceramic
  • Double layered ceiling enhances heating dynamics
  • Built-in temperature gauge
Unit Weight 41.00 lb
Brand Camp Chef
MFG Part No. PZ60
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy one now! This is one of the coolest pieces of cook gear I own. I was skeptical when I looked at this pizza oven but from the very first time I used it my doubts where eliminated. This oven works very well. I have used it for just my family of 4 and at large tailgates where Ive made breakfast pizzas and lunch/dinner pizzas for 30 plus people. If you are creative this is excellent for making artisan pizzas such as chicken bacon ranch, parm garlic and buffalo chicken. You will not regret this purchase. This oven is heavy and durable. I just wish camp chef had a bag to store it in similar to the other storage bags they sell.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor Pizza Oven is Great PROS: This oven fits like a glove on top of the Camp Chef outdoor stove. The high temperature produces a crust very close in quality to a commercial pizza oven. I have cooked pizze on my stone in my kitchen oven for many years, the Artisan pizza oven produces a far superior crust with a shorter cooking time. Home cooked pizza in the summer without heating up your kitchen! CONS: Unit is somewhat heavy, it takes a little muscle to get it on and off the stove. The built-in temperature gauge indicates the internal air temperature of the oven but not the temperature of the cooking stone (this problem can be solved by purchasing the infra-red thermometer, it works like a charm) If you are OK with the heft of the unit this is an outstanding product. I am very happy with mine.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Item great. Company Needs Work My pizza oven is all that I expected from a campstove pizza oven. I haven't had it long, but have made pizza, a plum pie and roasted vegetables-- all came out well. There is some turning needed while cooking, but other than that, it's great. You do need to keep an eye on the temperature, as it ends to fluctuate. I will add that when I ordered the oven, Campworld did not let me know it was "backordered." I had trouble getting in touch with the company to find out what was going on with my order. I even called the CEO's number that he so boldly publicizes on the website, saying that he wants to hear from customers if we have any problems. I called many times-- never got an answer. I was FINALLY able to get connected with a live chat, where I found out about the back order. Good business practice: If an item is not available when ordered, let the customer know. In addition DO NOT charge the credit card (as Campworld did) until the item is available to be shipped.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pizza Oven We received the order and the stone was broken so I called the manufacturer directly and they are going to send us a stone.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results from this pizza oven I use this pizza oven on the Expedition 3 stove with excellent results. The stone heats evenly and the roof distributes the heat across the top to cook the pizzas evenly. I highly recommend their accessory package with the pizza peels, heat gun, cutter and large spatula. These have become invaluable when using the oven. We are a family of 7, so my only wish is that there was a larger model that covers all 3 burners for more space for more pizzas! However I am very happy with this product and highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken pizza stone Box came damaged and pizza stone is cracked in half. Having difficulty contacting vendor as they will not take picture of the damaged item.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best invention since pizza itself I love this pizza oven. Although you won’t get temperatures for true Neapolitan pizza, the cooking environment it does create still generates exceptional pizza in under four minutes: soft and delicate pizza crust, deliciously reduced tomato sauce, perfectly crisped sausage, and wonderfully browned mozzarella. Not only can this oven make a fantastic artisan pizza, it does a pretty dang good job at delivering high quality pizzeria style as well. Get it, learn how to use it, and you’ll love it.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional level pizza I am amazed by this pizza oven! The stone gets up close to 800° which creates a perfect crispy crust in just a minute. The shape of the hood cooks the toppings perfectly without burning them. Overall, it’s so easy to use and quick to heat up. My family has loved making their own pizzas on Friday night pizza nights. Great for parties as well.
Date published: 2018-04-08
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_77975, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 30ms
  • reviews, product

The Overall Dimensions: 14" x 32" x 9"....normally its LxWxH but in this case is the 32" side to side on the grill and 14" is back to front?

Asked by: Bob27
Yes.  Front to back of oven is 14” and left to right is 32”.  I use mine on the pro 90 three burner Camp Chef stove. 
Answered by: Dsemanmt
Date published: 2021-04-17

I have a Camp chef expedition 3 burner stove that is 16 inch. The Camp Chef Pizza oven PZ60 at 14 inch.will it make a big difference 

Asked by: LesMo
I also have the 3-Burner. OutdoorCooking.com has the PZ90 for the 16 inch equipment. $126.99
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2020-06-22

Which pizza oven is compatible with the Everest 2 Burner Stove, I’m a little confused with sizing?

Asked by: Builder1925
I spoke with the manufacturer, and item 77975 is not made for item 205406.
Answered by: CW Victor
Date published: 2020-04-14

Can this be used inside on the rv stove? 

Asked by: Seasha
This housing for this pizza oven is specifically designed to fit on 14" Camp Chef stoves as opposed to a RV cooktop or range.
Answered by: CW Steven
Date published: 2019-05-06

Can this cook other things like a oven does? Muffins etc?

Asked by: Anonymous
This is intended for cooking pizza only.
Answered by: cw_staff
Date published: 2019-05-31
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_77975, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 154ms
  • questions, product