kathy ireland® Jiffy Jackknife Sofa
Item No. 123628
kathy ireland® Jiffy Jackknife Sofa is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_123628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52ms
  • reviews, product
Details

kathy ireland® Jiffy Jackknife Sofa

kathy ireland® Jiffy Jackknife Sofa is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_123628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 29ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 123628
$597.00 - $667.00 $699.00 - $769.00
Save up to $102.00 ( Up to 15% Off )
Variations
Product Actions
Product Actions
Additional Information
The kathy ireland® Jiffy Jackknife Sofa is a great addition to any RV. It's lightweight, compact, and super comfortable. With one easy motion, this RV sofa quickly and easily transforms into a comfortable bed with thick, plush padding. The contemporary styling is perfect for any decor. Sturdy steel frame is built for lasting support. Includes front kickboard. 5-year hydrolysis warranty.

Add the Universal Leg Kit (item 83958) for a durable, sturdy setup.

64" Jiffy Jackknife Sofa – 63.78"W x 33.85"D x 23.22"H
68" Jiffy Jackknife Sofa – 68.11"W x 33.85"D x 23.22"H
72" Jiffy Jackknife Sofa – 72.04"W x 33.85"D x 23.22"H
Show moreShow less
  • Lightweight, compact sleeper sofa designed for RVs
  • Transforms quickly and easily into a comfortable bed
  • Sturdy, long-lasting steel frame
  • Thick, plush cushioning
  • Includes front kickboard
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Instructions? I bought this couch to replace the original that was in our 2008 travel trailer. It fit perfect. The only problem I have, I have no idea how to attach the kick plate and there are no instructions on how to do this. So, I may leave the kick plate off for now, until I figure a way to mount it.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from jackknife replacement The sofa is what I wanted to replace the one in my travel trailer. It fit the space correctly as it was the size advertised. The color was what I wanted and it is comfortable to sit in. The jacknife works fine. I did have to modify the frame to attach it to the existing structure left when taking out the old sofa. Nit was not hard to do but still not a "plug and play'' situation.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable but not bolt in ready. I purchased this with the optional legs to mount in my van. The legs mount to the hinges on the side and it was pretty self explanatory however there is no support between the hinges. If you were to just bolt the seat down at this point there is little stability side to side. There are slots that fit 1” square tube so I installed 2 at 68” and this fixed the problem. Maybe this seat is designed to bolt to an existing mount but it doesn’t say that in the description.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good couch, Good bed I love the couch and the bed it makes. It does not come with mounting hardware or anything to hold it up. You mjst buy the additional mounting brackets to install it in your camper. Not hard to install, but cant be installed without an additional bracket. We really like the couch though.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jackknife sofa installation It looks and feels nice but installation is not simple. You will need to buy or build a sub frame.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jack knife sofa The leg brackets are not included! And are unavailable online. Store purchase only! Inventory system is not accurate. 2 different stores showed available. Neither could find product! Was told when they receive them, they are used for floor displays? Also there are 2 ,72 inch bars that is t even mentioned!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shippers damaged sofa it's took 60 days and 3 tries and I still have a damaged sofa if I want to use my camper this summer I will have to use this last one camping world tried but shippers still broke it not Happy
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Geat This couch worked great for our camper. We built a fame and attached it to it. I would suggest this for anyone needing to go over a wheel well
Date published: 2021-05-09
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_123628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product

My current sofa are cushions on a wood box that covers the water tank, is this sofa open underneath and what are the measurements underneath the sofa?

Asked by: freeriding
You are buying just the seat and seat back portion. It is designed to attach to an existing jackknife sofa frame. There is a front panel for the bottom front also. In your situation it seems like this would attach to the existing wood box you have already.
Answered by: horse traveler
Date published: 2021-08-31

does anyone have the exact measurment when the couch is pulled out (into a bed) ?

Asked by: susan
Open sofa size is 68”X 42”
Answered by: Olgierd
Date published: 2021-08-11

Is the depth exactly 33.8 inches? I have 32 inches of depth in my trailer with no ability to modify that number so this couch has to fit. Is this 33.8 inches partially cushion and could compress? or is it structure and I couldnt make it work. Thanks.

Asked by: Scott
I am wondering the same thing, when I measured my space I realize the width it is almost the same has my couch in the house and I think this number is off my maybe 8 inches give or take. Hope to find out soon.
Answered by: freeriding
Date published: 2021-07-21

How much does this weigh

Asked by: Dennisg
Don't know exact weight, but I can pick it up by my self.
Answered by: Larry
Date published: 2021-07-17

how wide is the bed once its folded out?

Asked by: joset
Not sure exactly, but at least the same as a single bed or better. I have not measured.
Answered by: phil73
Date published: 2021-07-05

What fabric are these covered in?

Asked by: TexAn21
Leather and very comfortable.
Answered by: Lisa
Date published: 2021-06-16

do we need the brackets to install this jack knife sofa?

Asked by: jeannine
It comes with new ones already attached
Answered by: Henry
Date published: 2021-07-16

Are there openings for seats belts?

Asked by: mom3
We love it very comfortable and nice thank you.
Answered by: Lisa
Date published: 2021-08-11
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_123628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • questions, product