3.7714 5 35
Lippert Radius Manual Steps, Double Step
Item No. 94080
Lippert Radius Manual Steps, Double Step is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_94080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 158ms
  • reviews, product
Images
Lippert Radius Manual Steps, Double Step
View larger
Details

Lippert Radius Manual Steps, Double Step

Lippert Radius Manual Steps, Double Step is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_94080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 30ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 94080
$106.25 $133.09
Save $26.84 ( 20% Off )
Product Actions
Product Actions
Additional Information
This is a manually-operated RV step that makes it easy to get into and out of your motor home.

Radius step design eliminates sharp corners. Made to allow user to extend and retract steps with one hand. Black powder-coat finish protects step from the elements.

Step dimensions: 24-1/4" wide x 8-1/4" deep. Weight capacity: 300 lbs
Show moreShow less
  • 24" width on all steps; standard for RV industry
  • Anti-skid tape on each step secures footing
  • 7" drop/rise
  • Sturdy, steel construction

    Specs:
  • Entry height: 15-1/2"
Frame Powder-Coated
Step Drop 7.00 in
Weight Capacity 300.00 lbs
Unit Weight 32.65 lb
Brand Lippert Components Inc
MFG Part No. 432682
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great steps! These steps have really helped me enjoy my camper. I can now get up into the camper and out with ease. It was easy to put on, but hubby needed my help to hold it up while he tightened the bolts. Works great!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from poor paint job We bought the steps in March. It is October and we are scraping off flaking paint and sanding to repaint.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lippert Radius Manual Steps, Double Step As easy as it gets. Lifted the trailer and needed to go from a single step to a double step.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Low price, easy to install I don't have big money for fancy stepa and needed a two stepper because my factory equipped one step was too high. I put this on a Forest River 261BHXL which is a pretty common floor plan among campers. When installed and folded up I still have 10 inches ground clearance. Quality wise it is about the one like I replaced. If they rust I'll refinish them.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent bolt-on replacement Works great, simple bolt-on replacement for the original steps stupidly destroyed when we left them down while driving. Would give 5 stars except that the folding mechanism - which works fine - just isn't as nice as the originals, which had a linkage system rather than the slot and slider on these.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bent steps Upon receiving the steps they were tweaked and would not work. On the bottom side it looked like it had been hit with a hammer. I was able to bend them back with a ratchet strap, still takes quite a bit of manoeuvring to get them open and closed.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific upgrade for our restore project! Excellent fitment, appearance, durability and functionality! We are restoring a 2006 Jayco 29' pull-behind camper. The overall usability and quality of the Lippert steps far exceeds that of the factory unit!
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bent with no box damage Like the steps, came in twisted, box has no damage but somehow steps were pretty bent up. I managed to straighten them for the most part and are now useable. Although still crooked.
Date published: 2020-06-17
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_94080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 29ms
  • reviews, product

Can this step be used with the bottom one folded up as a single step?

Asked by: farmer mike
No
Answered by: Tom d
Date published: 2021-10-16

What are the mounting bolt dimensions?

Asked by: ragnar
Not sure what dimensions you are asking for but the holes and bolts from the single step that was there it fit into 
Answered by: Prosrocket
Date published: 2021-09-14

Will the double steps that come on a 2019 r-pod fit 2017 1/2 r-pod ?

Asked by: Jiggs james
If there were no changes to the trailer chassis, the likelihood of the same step assembly being used on both year models is very high. But you would need to speak directly to the RV manufacturer or a local authorized R-Pod dealership as we do not have a reference system that allows us to look up what items were installed at the factory for a specific Year/Make/Model RV.
Answered by: CW Steven
Date published: 2021-09-07

What are the dimensions of the bolt pattern? Depth of bolt pattern as well?

Asked by: Robert
The mounting holes are spaced out 24-1/4" left to right and 7" front to back.
Answered by: CW Steven
Date published: 2021-09-07

does the item #94080 Lippert radius manual steps, double manual steps , come with the hardware to install it ?

Asked by: cecelia
No, hardware from an old step is reused or hardware has to be supplied by the installer if folding steps are being mounted for the first time. These steps can also be welded on to the RV as well.
Answered by: CW Steven
Date published: 2021-04-02

Does the item # LC432682 manual double step, come with the installation hardware?

Asked by: cecelia
No, installation hardware is not included.
Answered by: CW Steven
Date published: 2020-03-18

what is over all width [outside]

Asked by: WALTER
Outside width is 25-1/2".
Answered by: CW Steven
Date published: 2021-05-28

What is the weight limit?

Asked by: Rick
Weight Capacity: 300 lbs.
Answered by: cw_staff
Date published: 2019-03-08
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_94080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 154ms
  • questions, product