4.569 5 297
MacSports Outdoor Folding Ottoman
Item No. 644003
MacSports Outdoor Folding Ottoman is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 378.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_250, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_644003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44ms
  • reviews, product
Details

MacSports Outdoor Folding Ottoman

MacSports Outdoor Folding Ottoman is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 378.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_250, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_644003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 644003
$19.97 - $21.99
Variations
Product Actions
Product Actions
Additional Information
The MacSports Padded Folding Ottoman has a contemporary appeal and a highly functional design, making it great for dorms, patios, living rooms, and virtually any indoor or outdoor use. The tubular steel frame provides a strong and sturdy base while non-skid footpads help ensure stability. The body is made of weather-resistant 600D polyester material for durability and is padded for extreme comfort. The Outdoor Ottoman folds down to just a few inches in diameter for out-of-the-way storage.

• A great addition to your patio seating
• Durable, weather-resistant fabric that can easily withstand the harsh outdoors
• Folds up easily for transport
• Tubular steel frame
• Open: 19.5"W x 19.5"L x 18"H
• Folded: 7.88" x 8.25" x 24.5"
• Weight Capacity: 80 lbs.
Show moreShow less
  • Highly functional design is a great addition to your outdoor seating
  • Tubular steel frame provides a strong and sturdy base
  • Non-skid footpads for stability
  • Weather-resistant 600D polyester for durability
  • Folds for easy transport
Folded Dimensions 7.88" x 8.25" x 24.5"
Frame Material Tubular Steel
Open Dimensions 19.5"W x 19.5"L x 18"H
Seat Material Polyester
Weight Capacity 80.00 lbs
WARNING: This product can expose you to Lead in surface coating, a chemical known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/product.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor Folding Ottoman As I mentioned on my review for the Summit Rocker 2, I bought the ottoman with it. Due to my spinal injury finding a comfortable chair is difficult. But I decided take the risk. When I saw the ottoman on the Campers World website, I thought it would be hard and uncomfortable for my feet. Well I thought let me try it and if I couldn’t use it, I would give it to someone who could. But I love it! It conforms to my feet like a pillow. It’s great! Buying the Summit Rocker 2 and the Outdoor Folding Ottoman turned out to be so great that I went ahead and purchased both for my husband. Awesome indeed!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Ottoman! Definitely recommend! Husband hurt leg - has to keep propped up - I bought so we would not miss out on fall camping. Perfect folding ottoman. Pairs with folding chair and right height for propping up your feet. Sturdy enough to utilize for sitting. Great quality. Packs well and takes up small amount of space. I pack the ottoman, matching chair and husband and off we go!
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect foot rest for camping!! This folding footrest is perfect for my campground in Maine! It can be used inside or outside of my trailer and folds quickly and easily for storing it when not in use! I actually bought 2 of these (one for my husband and one for me) and I am very glad I did!!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend! Goes perfectly with the club chairs and also very cushioned. Great as a foot rest or an extra seat.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Ottoman! Purchased two on sale to go with our folding chairs. Love them! Who doesn't love relaxing with your feet up! Do know that the weight limit is 80 lbs. in case you want to use them to sit on. They don't take up much room folded up and were worth it for me.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MacSports Outdoor Folding Ottomans Love these foot stools. My husband and I are senior RVers and enjoy sitting at out camp site with our feet up. Very portable and comfortable, with a nice cush.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Backorder Blues It's hard to review a product that you haven't received yet. Original order was placed on 3/25 with a shipping date of 4/17. I've received 2 notices of continued backorder since. Ask me again when I receive the product.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Do the job I had to remove a star because one of the chairs was covered in dark spots all over the top cushion. Not sure if it was a return or what, but not enjoyable when you pay for something brand new. Other than that they do what we need and are sturdy. I wouldn’t really call them padded, more so puffy.
Date published: 2020-06-17
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_250, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_644003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 37ms
  • reviews, product

When will the gray ottoman be back in stock?

Asked by: Suki
At the moment, we unfortunately do not know if/when we will be getting the gray color back for this specific item, I'm sorry.
Answered by: CW Victor
Date published: 2021-05-18

Do these stay open/flat?  Or do the legs lock when open?  Trying to avoid ones that sink in in the center like a camp stool.

Asked by: GBoul
The legs on this ottoman do not lock so a little sag will occur in the center.
Answered by: CW Steven
Date published: 2020-07-10

How tall is this ottoman? 

Asked by: Didi
Open dimensions: 20"L x 20"W x 17.5"H
Answered by: CW Victor
Date published: 2020-10-13
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_644003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • questions, product