4.3373 5 83
Ming's Mark Inc Director's Folding Chair
Item No. 623349
Ming's Mark Inc Director's Folding Chair is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 83.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_623349, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55ms
  • reviews, product
Details

Ming's Mark Inc Director's Folding Chair

Ming's Mark Inc Director's Folding Chair is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 83.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_623349, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 623349
$55.95 - $75.99
Save up to $28.04 ( Up to 33% Off )
Variations
Product Actions
Product Actions
Additional Information
Folding Full Back Director's chair with side table and accessory pockets.

Perfect for camping, barbecues, picnics, or any outdoor event. Lightweight design makes for easy transport. Folds into a compact size for simple storage. Flat aluminum frame makes for a durable chair. Polyester fabric cushion provides a comfortable, relaxing chair. Accessory pockets are attached to the side of the chair.
Show moreShow less
  • Retractable side table
  • Weight Capacity: 300 lb
  • Dimensions: 23.6” Width x 17.3” Depth x 32.7” Height
  • Includes Carry Straps
Weight Capacity 300.00 lbs
MFG Part No. 0
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT VALUE! I am writing to tell you how VERY satisfied I am with a recent order from Camping World. I ordered 2 Ming's Mark Stylish Camping Chairs (rated 300 lbs). I did extensive research into camping chairs. Some that were rated 250 lbs. were $20-$30 more expensive. The aluminum frame is good looking and the chairs are easy to open and close. I was expecting to receive them in 7-10 days but received them in 3 days! Excellent product at a reasonable price with prompt delivery.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable chair to sit in We like how sturdy the chair is. It is also very light to carry or lift. It is not raccon proof. Left a plastic ziplock of peanuts in the zipper pocket. Racoon got the zipper opened and the peanuts out. No damage to chair.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Table NOT on left side I bought the blue chair (Item #97031) thinking the table was on the left side, like the picture shows. (All the other colors have the table on the right.) Being left handed, I was very excited that someone FINALLY put the table on the left side. NOT!! Camping World really should change their picture. It's very decieving.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the investment. Beautiful chair in both color and durability. We bought two to put in our camper. My husband and I both have mobility issues and getting out of a regular folded chair is hard for us. These chairs are really nice and comfortable and allow us to stand up when we need to. Really love them.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ming's Director's Folding Chair, Brown #97033 I bought the Brown (campgrounds are filled with red and blue chairs) and it is a very solid chair for my 250lbs. Lots of back support and love the table on the right and pocket holders on the left for stuff. Will buy more when they go back on sale.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from MIA I can't give this chair a review as it has been over a month since I ordered it and still haven't received it. I've been very patient due to this "pandemic" , but it seems to me it could have come by now as all my other items have.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Side Table Design These chairs appeared to be good quality but the folding table would not stay up when weight was added to it, it would not even support a water bottle or soda. This made the chair useless. We returned this purchase.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Director’s chair The legs on these chairs can be used on grass or dirt without burring down into ground. Comfortable and easy to get out of. A little bit taller than your average camping chair.
Date published: 2020-05-24
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_623349, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product

How wide is the seat?

Asked by: Bill
Seat width is 20"
Answered by: CW Victor
Date published: 2020-09-18

How much does this chair weigh? (not the person in it)

Asked by: PaKayakers
Weight: 8 lbs.
Answered by: CW Steven
Date published: 2020-11-12

What is the seat height from ground?

Asked by: Guido
Seat height from the ground is 18"
Answered by: cw_staff
Date published: 2020-09-18

What are the dimensions when the chair is up and when it is folded?

Asked by: Diane
Folded Dimensions: 18.5" W x 6" D x 32.62" H<p>Open Dimensions: 34.75" W x 19.5" D x 32.62" H
Answered by: cw_staff
Date published: 2021-01-01

Is the tray/table for the blue chair (#97031) on the left side like in the picture? That would be wonderful since I am lefthanded. Thank you.

Asked by: PLAN B
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_623349, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • questions, product