Minn Kota Endura Max, 45 lb, 36" shaft
Item No. 717295
Minn Kota Endura Max, 45 lb, 36" shaft is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 11.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_717295, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 75ms
  • reviews, product
Details

Minn Kota Endura Max, 45 lb, 36" shaft

Minn Kota Endura Max, 45 lb, 36" shaft is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 11.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_717295, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 717295
$244.99
Product Actions
Product Actions

This item is excluded from all discounts and promotions.

Additional Information
Endura is trusted worldwide as the most durable, reliable, hard-working transom-mount motor on the water. And Endura Max takes that legacy to a new level, adding Digital Maximizer to help the motor run up to five times longer on a single charge.
Show moreShow less
  • Lever Lock Bracket: This solid 10-position bracket features a quick-release lever lock and reinforced composite material that resists flexing, warping, and UV damage.
  • Telescoping Tiller: Get easy, comfortable, intuitive operation of your trolling motor with the six-inch telescoping tiller.
  • Digital Maximizer: Digital Maximizer provides up to 5 times longer run times on a single battery charge. Variable speed trolling motors let you dial in your exact speed, and deliver only as much power as you need, helping to conserve your battery.
  • Push-to-Test Battery Meter: Press a button on the trolling motor head to get an instant status of battery life you have left.
  • Power Prop: For 3-1/4" motor diameters, this prop delivers extra power to push throw heavy vegetation. Includes prop pin, nut and washer.
Unit Weight 0.00 lb
Brand Minn Kota
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Four stars when could easily be 5 Really in all honesty it's a five-star but the short power cables really hinder where I can put the roughly 80lb battery that the motor requires to run all day, on one or two speed trolling. With minimum pausing the motor usually finishes the battery off around 9 hours maybe 10. Due to the short cables I have to have that battery right behind me in my 18 ft canoe I usually fish alone and have the anchor which is 15 pounds in the bow and whatever spare odds and ends I can put in the front but it still isn't enough to outweigh myself and that battery. If I had like 10 or 15 foot extension for the power cables that would put it at five star level my books
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They don't make them like they used to First motor I put on my jon boat was a 36" 55 lb Endura. Quit working during the first season on the water. Took to a warranty repair center - it had filled up with water. They cleaned it out for me and it worked again until the following season where the same thing happened. Got the dealer got involved with Minn Kota and replaced it under warranty. I opted to pay a bit more for an upgrade to the Endura Max model. Later that year THAT ONE DIED AS WELL - was filled up with water. Had it cleaned up under warranty. It is still working, so far.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Transom Motor First, if you are looking at an Endura motor for your boat if you can afford it get the Max version instead of the C2. I purchased an Endura Max 55 and it is so much nicer than a C2. The variable speed allows you full control over your speed and the battery life is much better (maybe not 5X but definitely better). I've only had it for this summer but so far so good.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from broke after 2 years the control of the engine don't work anymore, the part to repair this cost the same price as complet new engine
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't last Just like my last two MinnKota motors, my 'new' Endura Max died in less than two years, as did my previous two MinnKota C2 (50) models. I think that I am done with Minnkotas, will try some other brand this time.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough as nails I have beat the absolute heck out of this motor and it still runs. I've hit rocks, left it tilted up while on a long drive. There is some minor damage, but it is dependable and still on the back of my 16.5 ft Lund. Only 40 lb. thrust on an 800 lb boat but it works. Had it on a 15' Princecraft ahead of that. Looking at upgrading to 50 lb. thrust
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Happy but had to fix the handle I bought the Endura Max 50 3 years ago and have used it maybe a dozen times. Motor has worked well and battery life seems very good. I am disappointed with the extendable handle. After a few uses the handle became difficult to pull in and out and would come completely out of the motor head. After fixing one manufacturing defect and one design defect, the handle slides easily and stays in. I expected better from this well known brand.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New purchase Minnkotas reputation speaks for purchasing this product it has no peers .Having purchased this Enduramax trolling motor in December you're going to have to wait until June for a full review
Date published: 2018-12-30
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_717295, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 36ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};