4.4615 5 26
NXT Grill Cover
Item No. 68329
NXT Grill Cover is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_68329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
Images
NXT Grill Cover
Details

NXT Grill Cover

NXT Grill Cover is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_68329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 68329
$31.24 $39.99
Save $8.75 ( 22% Off )
Product Actions

In Stock

Additional Information
Protect your RoadTrip grill from weather and damage with the Coleman RoadTrip Grill Cover. Features a heavy-duty 600-denier material that resists cracking and fading. Adjustable straps provide a secure hold, safeguarding your grill during wind shears. For use with Coleman propane-powered RoadTrip grills.
Show moreShow less
  • Heavy-duty 600 denier fabric protects your grill
  • Adjustable straps for a secure hold
  • Protects your grill from weather, wind, and sun
Unit Weight 4.00 lb
Brand Coleman
MFG Part No. 2000012525
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does its job well I needed a cover for my newly purchased Coleman portable grill, which I keep out on the patio all the time until winter comes. The cover fits perfectly, love the Velcro ties on both ends to keep it secure even in strong winds. My only disappointment is that it has faded terribly in this hot Alabama sun. After one summer the entire cover top is basically light gray, no black remaining. I'll try to paint it with a fabric spray paint. Otherwise the cover is holding up very well & offers great protection for the grill.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does The Job, For a Reasonable Price This is a good quality fabric cover for the Coleman Roadtrip Grill (and fits a few others as well). It has some Velcro straps to tighten the cover over the grill. It’s benn thru a few rain storms and today’s wind & rain and the grill stayed dry. I would recommend this cover for your grill.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the grill cover! It FITS! Doesn’t drag on the ground and velcro tabs snug it up so it’ll stay put during SW Florida’s gusty summer storms!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I expected This a great quality product and would recommended it
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cover to long Cover is to wide and to long for my road trip grill.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for covering my handicap scooter Perfect cover (for one fourth the price) to cover my handicap scooter that rides on the back of my van on a carrier. It withstood the wind and rain on a 1650 mile trip I just took and came home in perfect shape. Great purchase!
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very durable We love the cover, because it repels the rain quite well. We have suggested the grill to a few of our elderly friends,because the grill is so easy to handle along with the small gas tanks.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Perfect fit and affordable price! I bought 3 of these, 2 were gifts for my sons. Great quality! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-06
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_68329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Does this cover fit a Coleman Roadside Grill, series 9941 when fully set up and standing?

Asked by: Sandy
Yes.
Answered by: cw_staff
Date published: 2019-03-08

Does this cover fit Coleman Roadtrip Model 9944

Asked by: Pearl

what are the exact dimensions of this product?

I am looking to cover a table that stays outside. I need a cover that is 48L x 24W x 32H. Do you have something that would work?
Asked by: busymom
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_68329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • questions, product