4.1111 5 18
Omnia Stove Top Oven
Item No. 117503
Omnia Stove Top Oven is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_117503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37ms
  • reviews, product
Details

Omnia Stove Top Oven

Omnia Stove Top Oven is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_117503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 117503
$62.99 $74.99
Save $12.00 ( 16% Off )
Product Actions
Product Actions
Additional Information
All the greatness of your oven, but on top of your stove! With the Omnia recreation oven you can serve freshly baked breads and tasty casseroles cooked on your hot plate. The Omnia is easy to use, requires no installation and can be used on virtually all hot plates: gas, electricity, kerosene etc. This item is great for camping, traveling, and more!
Show moreShow less
  • Everything you can cook in a conventional oven you can cook in an Omnia
  • Top and bottom heat, no installation required
  • Light weight and easy to stow
  • Low energy consumption
  • Includes manual with four recipes
Unit Weight 1.00 lb
Brand Omnia
MFG Part No. 101
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you don't have an oven, this is a must have I love bread. When boondocking I continuously run out of bread, or it goes stale. Which meant that I had to make do with tortillas. Not the same thing! With this handy dandy little stove top oven my problem is solved. It takes a little bit of practice to get the temp right, and the recommended time is almost double. So far I've made croissants, biscuits and baguettes. The color is lighter than in a regular oven, but the taste is wonderful. Problem solved!!!
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little device for off grid baking This little device is a game changer when I am camping! I like to boondock, using only solar and propane. By having this oven, I am able to expand what we eat while we are on the road to include more of our favorite foods. Some of my favorites are frittata and banana nut muffins. We've also made oven baked frozen breaded shrimp that were so yummy! Thank you for offering this at such a great price! It works well with silicon muffin cups. Thanks again!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So nice to have an oven We've only used it a couple of times so far, for warming bread, but it seems to work well. It's nice to have an oven available as an option in our little camper, though the shape will take some getting used to. I suspect I will give it 5 stars, but I need to use it more to decide that.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and effective oven Great little oven for my one burner stove - fresh baked bread for breakfast!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great, easy to use Great product, used to warm bread and bake a cake in our camper on a gas stove and everything came out perfect. Looking forward to trying out some stews and other recipes.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Camping Grill or Camp Stove Cooker Accessory The Omnia Stove Top Cooker is very light weight which is good for camping. I HIGHLY recommend using the silicon ring (separate purchase) for ease of clean-up. Otherwise, food will stick to the metal cooker. This cooker shines for use in baking bread, muffins, biscuits, cakes. Remember that it is shaped like a Bundt cake pan, so everything has to fit in a circle around the central "chimney". Food I have cooked so far has turned out well. Food does not "brown" on top so be careful not to overcook your bread trying to get a brown crust.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, highly recommend! It takes a little getting used to how to adjust the gas cooktop but, so far we love it. This little oven has made it possible to bake during hot summer months without heating up the entire kitchen. We have used it to bake vegan quiche, vegan pizza roll, vegan cinnamon roll, vegan chocolate buns.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stove top oven is great Used it to make monkey bread and it came out great.
Date published: 2021-05-28
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_117503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 36ms
  • reviews, product

what are the dimensions of this?

Asked by: denise
It nests down to 10 inches wide by 5½ inches high.
Answered by: CW Victor
Date published: 2021-06-24

how many quarts is this product for the omnia stove top oven

Asked by: yellowfly
This holds up to 2.1 quarts
Answered by: CW Victor
Date published: 2020-07-09

Can this be used to bake a cake or brownies ?

Asked by: Jan54
Yes
Answered by: CW Victor
Date published: 2021-01-12

Will it work on an induction cook top?

Asked by: Scott
No, the Omnia Stove Top Oven is not compatible with induction cooktops.
Answered by: CW Steven
Date published: 2021-03-07

Can I make a pizza in it? Also, what is the hottest temperature it can reach?

Asked by: TravelForever
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_117503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • questions, product