Scepter Portable 12-Gallon Fuel Tank (Tall)
Item No. 321081
Scepter Portable 12-Gallon Fuel Tank (Tall) is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_321081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 161ms
  • reviews, product
Images
Scepter Portable 12-Gallon Fuel Tank (Tall)
View larger
Details

Scepter Portable 12-Gallon Fuel Tank (Tall)

Scepter Portable 12-Gallon Fuel Tank (Tall) is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_321081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 274ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 321081
$104.49 $109.99
Save $5.50 ( 5% Off )
Save 10% or 15% GSM See Details
Product Actions
Additional Information
Scepter Fuel Tanks are molded from UV-stabilized, high-density polyethylene for excellent durability. New tooling and better quality finish result in superior tank that's designed for long-lasting use. Ethanol and Alcohol compliant. Fuel tank meets ABYC/EPA/CARB standards. Low permeation tank virtually eliminates fuel evaporation and retains octane value longer. Automatic air in-flow valve system.

• 12 Gallons
• 22.9"L x 14.3"W x 13.9"H
Show moreShow less
  • UV-stabilized, high-density polyethylene
  • Durable, quality finish
  • Ethanol and Alcohol compliant
  • Low permeation eliminates fuel evaporation
  • 22.9"L x 14.3"W x 13.9"H
Unit Weight 21.00 lb
Brand Scepter
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Spare [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This 12 gallon portable marinr tank works wonderfully for a spare on the boat. Now when we take the boat out we don't have to worry about running out of gas. Though, it can be a bit heavy after filling up. So I suggest when you fill it up it's in a spot you don't have to move too far. I really like this, it's made of durable plastic, it has the grooves for securing the straps to keep it in place. It hooks up easily. Comes with the cap, that way it stays secure and sealed at all times. This tank is big, and perfect for any boat. It's heavy duty so no issues on wondering if it'll hold up to what it's made for.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can easily be stored [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve had the opportunity to use this a couple times now and I think this is a great low profile gas tank. Hands down my favorite quality because it easily be stored and not be in the way. If anyone has a boat or storage dimensions to adhere to the listed dimensions are accurate. The tank itself is very sturdy and durable. It definitely puts me at ease knowing I don’t have to worry about running out of gas and having to carry multiple smaller gas tanks anymore. I haven’t encountered any issues since using, just make sure you properly vent the tank to keep it from swelling. Overall I am very pleased with the quality of this Scepter tank.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Tank [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this a month or so ago as a second tank for my Bayliner and have had no serious issues, The quality of the product is well done outside of slight leakage around the gasket which I expected due to heat expansion. A 12 gallon tank is perfect for my long days at the lake without a fear of running out of gas. The material is durable and holds up well in my boat and I enjoy that I don't have to worry about it denting or becoming unusable. The tall tank provides for it to go in places I wouldn't have considered before and fit my fuel lines well with no extra work. If you're wanting a quality tank with minimal issues this is a perfect fit!
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received my portable marine tank and we filled it up with gas since gas is to high. But we took our boat out and we got to spend the whole day until almost dark we usually run out of gas but not this time we connected up our portable marine tank and saved the day very easy to use this is a life saver so don’t be stranded or stressed out just get a marine portable tank it is the best I have seen
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this 12 gallon tank! It is a very nice size. It holds up to 12 gallons of fuel. It will last you a while that way you can enjoy a lot of time on your boat. It has a cap that came with it, that way it stays secure and sealed. It is heavy duty. It isn't flimsy at all. I highly recommend this product and will definitely be recommending it to my family and friends.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband and I loves this 12 gallon rectangular portable marine tank when we go on the boat for a long time this tank comes in handy knowing that we are secured out on the water it can be use for taking long trips for cars trucks but we use it for our boat when we are out on the ocean but we are highly satisfied and will most definitely recommend to family and friends
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Tank [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tank features a highly visible fuel guage and is made of durable plastic. It is easy to install and has built in grooves to keep the securing straps tautly in place. The cap has a feature to prevent overtightening but also secure enough to not leak fuel. The cap also has a strap to keep it attached so it won't get lost should you face turbulent waves.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Size [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The 12 gallon rectangular portable marine tank tall profile is just what we needed when we go out fishing. Not only is this easy to transport, I love the 2 way vented cap, as well this fuel tank helps reduced evaporation of your fuel. This is a very high quality made tank and helps us with an ease of mind not running out of fuel while out on the water.
Date published: 2021-06-23
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_321081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 158ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};