4.4738 5 21829
Scotch Lint Roller
Item No. 106071
Scotch Lint Roller is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 21828.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21828
  • loc_en_US, sid_106071, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 82ms
  • reviews, product
Images
Scotch Lint Roller
Details

Scotch Lint Roller

Scotch Lint Roller is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 21828.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21828
  • loc_en_US, sid_106071, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 106071
$1.91 $4.29
Save $2.38 ( 55% Off )
Clearance See Details
Product Actions

This item is currently not available.

Additional Information
With just the right amount of adhesive, Scotch Lint Rollers make it easy to keep your clothes lint, hair and fuzz-free.

Roll your clothes on the way out, touch-up before a meeting, or remove unwanted pet hair - uses are endless. Sheets are guaranteed to tear cleanly every time.
Show moreShow less
Color Black
Unit Weight 0.27 lb
Brand 3M
MFG Part No. 836RS56
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb on black! I think the best way to judge a lint roller is to use it on a black garment. I have a lot of black in my wardrobe so this was perfect for me to try and WOW it really picks up. I especially loved that it even got down to the tiny white "things" that seem to linger after the dryer sheets have given up. The black light in some of the clubs I have been in really shows any speck of whit you may have on a black garment in particular and it is very embarrassing until now. This roller really takes it off, and I mean the stuff you don't see in regular light so I can recommend this roller knowing it does a great job in any ones light. Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pet Hairs? No problem! I have a super sweet mini-beagle. His hair color ranges from brown, black, and white. Why should you care about my dog? Well, he likes to leave his hair behind in his travels around the house. Especially on my clothes. I knew this product was going to be good when I took the wrapper off. My sleeves kept getting stuck to it when I was removing the wrapper (in a good way). It worked GREAT! I've had several rollers from different companies before and this one is by far the best. Stickiest and true to their word...the paper tears off easily for the next use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat hair no more! I got to try Scotch-Brite Lint Roller for free from PINCHme. This was something that I really needed due to having a cat, guinea pig, and 2 ferrets. There's a ton of hair where my cat sleep at the end of my bed and on the couch. I also get hair on my shirt when I hold my ferrets and guinea pig. I first tried this on my bed. WOW, it got all of the hair off so easily!!! I couldn't believe how great this worked. I next tried my shirt after holding my male ferret, one swipe and the hair was gone. I would carry this with me everywhere if I could. This is a great product that I plan on purchasing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed The Scotch-Brite was not an impressive product for me. When I first took the outer wrapper off, it took half of the entire roll off with it, leaving it kind of just hanging there as it would not restick to the roller. Secondly, I was not impressed with the amount of cat hair the Lint Roller pulled off of my pants. I didn't have too much, I've certainly had times where I've had much more hair on my pants, and it took the lint roller many passes to clear my pants of the cat hair. I almost thought I was going to need to use two sheets for just the lower half of both of my legs. Not impressed :/ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has saved my house and my clothes! Scotch-Brite Lint Roller has been an absolute life-saver. Okay, that sounds dramatic, but when you have a fluffy Maine Coon and a Siberian Husky that sheds everywhere (and on every guest), you know the importance of lint rollers. I've used basic cheap rollers in the past and I was eager to receive my complimentary sample of Scotch-Brite's lint roller to compare. Well, honestly, it made a huge difference. Other rollers have pulled hair off clothes but I managed to clean my whole couch with the Scotch-Brite version. It's just so much stickier than the others! I will definitely keep purchasing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little roller with a lot of power As a parent of a young child and two pets, things can get messy real quick in my household and on the go. I've used and tried just about every lint roller there is to try, to pick up hair and anything else that gets on clothing and furniture, and they seem to work decently. The Scotch-Brite mini Lint Roller is like a little treasure I just found that I've been missing out on my whole life. Not only is it efficient to store and take on the go, but one swipe picks up so much more than any other lint roller I've tried. It's practically magic on a roll and I plan on purchasing more for daily use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it The Scotch Brute Lint Roller is awesome. Over the course of a few weeks I have been using this product to keep my home free of lingering dog hair. I am rating this product 5 stars because without it I would still have lingering pet hair around my home because after vacuuming there is always pay hair around my home. This product can get pet hair off of things that the vacuum can not reach such as covers and clothing. It dies an amazing job at removing pet hair. I recommend this product. The Scotch Brite lint roller was given to me courtesy of PINCHME.COM in exchanged for my honest review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great Thanks to Pinchme I was able to try this product for free. It works so well to get the dog hair and fuzz off of our clothes. We have a large white dog who has very long wiry hairs, and they really get woven into our clothes. The Scotch-Brite lint roller pulled them out in 1-2 swipes. We do not have a dryer right now, so all our clothes are getting hung to dry. Unfortunately, this means a lot of fuzz and lint remains on them. This lint roller made them look so much better, like they'd been through the dryer. Each sheet holds quite a bit, so you're not going through multiple sheets for each use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-15
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21828
  • loc_en_US, sid_106071, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};