1.9167 5 12
ScotchBlue Masking/Painter's Tape, 2"
Item No. 331999_BLUE_2
ScotchBlue Masking/Painter's Tape, 2" is rated 1.9 out of 5 by 12.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_331999_BLUE_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 111ms
  • reviews, product
Images
ScotchBlue Masking/Painter's Tape, 2"
Details

ScotchBlue Masking/Painter's Tape, 2"

ScotchBlue Masking/Painter's Tape, 2" is rated 1.9 out of 5 by 12.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_331999_BLUE_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 331999_BLUE_2
$31.75 $36.29
Save $4.54 ( 13% Off )
Clearance See Details
Additional Information
Scotch masking and painter's tape lets you achieve sharp paint lines on a variety of surfaces, such as walls, trim, glass, and metal. Tape is easily removed for up to 14 days and will not cause surface damage, even when exposed to direct sunlight.
Show moreShow less
  • Tape helps you achieve sharp paint lines
  • Sticks to walls, glass, and metal
  • Easily removed for up to 14 days
  • Will not cause surface damage
  • 2" wide
Unit Weight 0.60 lb
Brand 3M
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Peeled paint off my wall After 3 weekends of painting our entry way, living room and hallway, I thought I was finally finished. I finished it out with painting the trim. And then, I pulled up the tape, only to have it peel off the wall paint I did a couple of weekends ago. Completely frustrated. The paint around the trim is time consuming and tedious and now I have more taping and painting to do. We have used this product in the past and have never had this issue. Very disappointed
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not solvent freindly I bought the for a boat project using epoxy. I taped out one color removed the tape. Let the color dry, taped out the dried color used acetone to clean the surface before starting the next color. Starting the next coat, got down to edge of the other color taped out. for some reason the coating started rolling up. i guess the acetone moved a coating from the tape to the areas next to the tape. So i guess this was not the right choice for tape.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! While doing a painting project using this tape (which by the way it was perfect and saved me much time) I wondered how to display the many Christmas cards I had received. My management does not allow nails in walls. Here is the best for cards: just make a loop and affix to the card and then to wall. Yes! No marks or mess. I thank you much!
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Adhesion to itself I am masking off a large vertical area for varnishing. I am using Edge Lock for the cut line and then multi-paint masking paper to catch and drips. The tape sticks well to the fiberglass surface but does not adhere well to itself or the paper. I have had to retape the paper multiple times and it continues to fall off.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing In the past, I used the tape to great effect. But the roll I bought recently is terrible. Once the paint hits it the edges curl up, even though they were firmly pressed down. And when I peeled it up the edges we're very sloppy. It even took some of the paint with it! Very disappy.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Took the trim paint off I used this tape on trim for a weekend paint project (stairway). It is taking the trim paint off as I remove it. This is a new house (1 year) so the paint is in good intact form. I'm not happy!!!
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very upset with the results in using this product After being in place for less than 2 days, the product randomly removed the paint from walls and trim. I trusted the 3M brand to deliver a great result and now I have a mess on my hands.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Peeled off the paint I painted the walls 2 weeks ago. Today I decided to calk a little, so I used the tapes the calking wouldn't get on the wall. It pulled about an inch of the paint off the wall.
Date published: 2019-05-16
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_331999_BLUE_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 75ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};