4.3951 5 81
Simms Tributary Waders
Item No. 634711
Simms Tributary Waders is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 105.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_634711, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 77ms
  • reviews, product
Images
Simms Tributary Waders
View larger
Details

Simms Tributary Waders

Simms Tributary Waders is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 105.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_634711, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 634711
$119.67 $179.95
Save $60.28 ( 33% Off )
Variations
  • 1. Select Color
  • 2. Select Size
Product Actions
Product Actions
Additional Information
The Simms Tributary Waders are built with proven Simms durability. These dry, breathable waders promote natural mobility while you negotiate steep trails and deep rivers. Key features include a large fleece-lined, reach-through handwarmer pocket for fishing through cooler days, plus a secure chest pocket for keeping tools and fly boxes within reach.
Show moreShow less
  • Waterproof nylon 3-layer upper and 4-layer lower
  • 2 belt loops with 1.5" nylon waist belt
  • Built-in gravel guards with gathered elastic bottom hem
  • Anatomically engineered neoprene stockingfeet
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value! First new waders I've had in almost 10 years, and the first pair of real name brand waders I've ever owned. Worth every penny. I read the reviews, folks getting good life out of these, one of the most budget-oriented fishing waders Simm's offers. I've worn them a few times now going out to rivers and social distancing, they've been great. Good fit, good quality, super light weight, easy to put on and take off. So far I have zero complaints. If you're looking for a very good pair of budget chest waders, I'd look no further. I spent some time comparing these against other brands and even more expensive Simm's and I'm completely content with what I got for my money. Thanks Simms!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like Tributary Waders a lot Have only used them once so far but for me 5'9", 165 lbs, size 9 foot the fit of these waders is so good its hard to realize they aren't custom made. The "runs small" fit was for me about perfect. Getting my feet into and out of the stockingfeet neoprene is easier than any waders I've owned. The light weight is perfect for the fishing I do, mostly rocky bottom rivers and creeks, with enough room that when we get to late fall and winter I have enough room to put layers inside to keep out the cold. Before these I ordered and tried on FreestoneZ waders but the fit was too big and with the front zipper (wonderful idea) they were just too bulky on top. The tributary's are just right.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic waders great price! Just needs a gear pocket. Fantastic wader I expect them to last forever just like the the grown up versions! Great hand warmers , fantastic buckle design great for little hands! Would have gotten 5 stars but there is no gear pocket for a flybox and tippet :(. My kids feet are much smaller then the booties these com with but one can just pull the heal up and put kids foot in boot and they are very comfortable and tons of room to grow! I am guessing 3-5 years before we would outgrow them. I am soooo happy to have these and be able to get my girls out in the water! They love it!!
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly What We Needed The Tributary waders are exactly what we were looking for in a pair of kids’ waders. They have held up in our small brook trout streams in the Appalachian Mountains. An 8 year old can be very hard on waders in one of the rocky strems. Other than the feet, the fit was perfect for Luke. He is a VERY proud owner of his first pair of Simms waders. Luke says: “I really like the waders’ gravel guards and the front pocket. The fleece in the pocket is very warm. The suspenders ate cool because it look like I have overalls on. “
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent all around Perfect fit. Take the time to follow fitting instructions, it will pay. These are very good waders, as good as any I've had in 40 years of fly fishing and working as an aquatic biologist. Nothing's perfect, however. These would be if the suspenders were detachable. I use them 90% of the time in thigh to hip deep water and like to roll down the tops to my waist. Suspenders being permanently attached in the back complicates this habit. I'd still buy them again even though they are not quite perfect
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great first impression These are my first waders; after one trip of wading in high mountain lakes, they have been great. Easy to get on/off, stayed dry, and seem well made. The only minor complaint is they seem to run a little large in size. I'm 5'11" and 195lbs, and after 3 tries, I ended up at with the Large/Short size. The length is good, but the girth is pretty big. Not a bad thing for layering up in cold weather, but I think the sizing charts just run a little big. Overall very happy, especially for the price.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit and comfort are great First pair of Simms waders. Fit great right out of the box. Wore them during 3 days of 90 degree heat in the West Branch of the Delaware, quite comfortable. I wear lightweight polypropylene bottoms under my waders, this combo worked great. The integrated gaiters are real functional, no silt or pebbles inside my boots. It would be nice if the zip pocket was located inside the waders, to avoid losing anything in the river should it slip when you take it out of the outside pocket. Impressed overall.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from About a year of use I loved these waders when I first got them about a year ago. Light, comfortable and easy to move in. I fished a lot but never abused them, treated them as best I could. Now I have a leak in the left leg and no matter how many times I try to patch it it seems to sprout a new one next to the old repair. It’s right where the neoprene booty joins the pant leg. Won’t be long before the whole thing is covered with Aquaseal. Really disappointed they only last a year.
Date published: 2020-09-04
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_634711, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 43ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};