3.3108 5 74
Solid Navy Bench Pads, Set of 2
Item No. 105331
Solid Navy Bench Pads, Set of 2 is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 93.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_105331, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37ms
  • reviews, product
Details

Solid Navy Bench Pads, Set of 2

Solid Navy Bench Pads, Set of 2 is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 93.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_105331, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 105331
$18.99 $20.99
Save $2.00 ( 10% Off )
Product Actions
Product Actions
Additional Information
Good Sam's Solid Navy Pads are constructed with a vinyl cover so they will clean easily - just wipe with a damp cloth! Each pad is 71"L x 10"W x 1/2"D and fastens to bench with two adjustable snap buckle nylon straps.
Show moreShow less
  • Easily cleaned
  • Fastens with 2 adjustable snap buckle straps
  • Fits benches up to 6'L
  • Solid navy color
Color Navy
Unit Weight 1.55 lb
MFG Part No. 101087
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Idea is great, seams are garbage. Purchased these for the main purpose of putting on picnic benches when the seat is wet from rain when camping. They work great and securing them is a breeze. They are simple to wipe off and fold for storing. My only complaint is that the stitching is not heavy duty. As soon as I secured it to a bench for the first time the seam tore out of one exposing the cushion interior which was super irritating. Making these a bit more heavy duty would be nice. If it hadn’t ripped right out of the package, I would have given it 5 stars.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Good to be True I bought these to use on my kitchen farm table benches. I couldn't find bench cushions that fit the dimensions I needed, so I was pretty excited to find these for such a cheap price. Turns out, you get what you pay for. These offer ZERO padding. You just sink right down to the hard bench. I'm keeping them in the hopes that I may be able to add foam and somehow sew a cover on them, but if i wanted to get crafty, I would have just done that in the first place. Save your dollars.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just OK These pads are just OK… I had purchased the red ones from camping world probably 6 to 7 years ago. And they were far better quality. They actually are in great shape still…These blue ones are much thinner… They will do the job-but I don’t see them holding up as long. The only reason that I replaced my red ones is that I liked the blue color better… I’m having second thoughts- :(
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good concept, mediocre quality. The length of the pad is good. The plastic clasps that secure the pad to the bench are generic. And when i went to tighten them down, it ripped the pad. They could be more cushioned also. I like the idea of the bench pads though, as it's better than using folded up towels to sit on, and when it rained, they wiped down easily. Easy to store when not in use.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't bother Way too thin to be useful. Less than 1/2 of padding compresses down to almost nothing when you sit on it. And it's already ripping at the seam where the straps attach after we just put it on.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bench pads The pads aren’t very durable, the straps ripped at the seam right away
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Useful but straps too short Comfortable but straps too short. They will fit some benches but definitely not others. We will modify the straps to extend them and re-stitch with a sewing machine but a bit of a hassle. Our friends previously purchased these and they fit so maybe it was just the my batch.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picnic table seat cushions The bench cushions were much thicker than I expected. Comfortable and has good straps holding them in place. One issue is the size of the box it was packaged in. Very large box with way to much paper to fill the box. Wasn't necessary and a waste of paper and cardboard.
Date published: 2020-07-11
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_105331, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};