0.0 0 0
SPYPOINT LINK-EVO 12MP Cellular Trail Camera, Nationwide
Item No. 209070
SPYPOINT LINK-EVO 12MP Cellular Trail Camera, Nationwide is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_209070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 118ms
  • reviews, product
Video(s)
Details

SPYPOINT LINK-EVO 12MP Cellular Trail Camera, Nationwide

SPYPOINT LINK-EVO 12MP Cellular Trail Camera, Nationwide is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_209070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 209070
$249.99
Free Shipping
Clearance See Details
Additional Information
SPYPOINT LINK-EVO 12MP Cellular Trail Camera, Connected by AT&T

Always stay connected to your passion with the LINK-EVO 12MP Cellular Trail Camera by SPYPOINT! This specially-designed trail camera provides you with photos 24 hours a day without travel or SD card retrieval thanks to full configurability with the free app. The app allows you to manage your account, camera settings, and photos. A free monthly plan is offered, including transmission of 100 photos per month if no other plan is selected, plus free 30 days of unlimited photos. The LINK-EVO comes complete with home-to-field service by SPYPOINT and is connected to the largest network providers. Use the camera year-round at no extra charge and benefit off the manufacturer two-year warranty. The LINK-EVO captures 12MP photos or HD videos from 10 to 90 seconds in color by day and infrared by night. The photo first option will allow you to take a picture before each video the camera records and send it to your application for viewing on your smartphone or other device.

The LINK-EVO 12MP Cellular Trail Camera utilizes 42 high-power low-glow LEDs for great image quality at night and the infrared boost technology allows you to maximize the lighting when it counts. The adjustable detection range of up to 80' combined with the ultra-fast 0.3-second trigger speed will make sure all pictures of your area are harvested. You can take photos at regular pre-set intervals with the Time Lapse mode. The Multi-shot mode allows up to two photos per detection. The date, time, temperature, and moon phase can be printed on each photo, plus you can set up the seven days working schedule. The camera requires 8 AA batteries and an SD/SDHC memory card up to 32 GB (not included). The LINK-EVO 12MP Cellular Trail Camera includes a Quick Start guide, SIM card, mounting bracket, and installation strap.
Show moreShow less
  • Free monthly plan offered & 30 days of photos
  • 12MP photos & HD videos in color or infrared
  • 42 high-power low-glow LEDs for great images
  • Adjustable detection range up to 80'
  • 0.3-second trigger speed allows nothing past you
Accessories Included SIM Card, Mounting Bracket, Installation Strap
Audio Capability No
Data Card Compatibility Up to 32GB SD Card
Dimensions 3.2"L x 3.8"W x 5"H
Flash Range 80.00 ft
Megapixels 12
Number of LEDs 42
Power Source AA Batteries
Time-Lapse Mode Yes
Trigger Speed 0.3 Second
Video Capability Yes
Unit Weight 1.40 lb
Brand Spypoint
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Camera , Support is awesome I am in my second year of running 4 of these, all with external antennas and external 12v battery's. I have had a couple of issues and I must say that the best part about these cameras is spypoint support. I had one that flat out died, Sent it in on a Monday and had my replacement back in my hand by Friday. Sent a second in recently due to a broken antenna and again had back in my hands the same week. I did experience the Verizon issue, I sent that one back to swap for a ATT. I am a IT professional and have learned over the years to pick companies based on support first as all technology comes with problems. The support makes the difference.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from On the fence I really love this camera, the setup is simple, the data plans are reasonable, the product line has several options. Although, i have been experiencing several issues with these cameras. I purchased my first 1 and it work well, so well i purchased 2 more a few weeks later, after placing these cameras through out my home testing they worked perfect. I traveled to Mississippi shortly afterwards and place these cameras in the woods and only 1 of the 3 worked well enough to leave in the woods. #1 issue camera simply would not transmit any photos #2 received distorted photos during the day, similar to an old tube tv with weak to no signal. i'm currently debating on returning and asking for an even exchange or simply switching to another brand.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought two of these put them out four days ago getting good pictures. I like the fact that I don’t have to walk in the woods to pull the SD card. Only reason I didn’t give them a five star rating is because I’m going to have to change the batteries soon. I bought heavy duty alkaline batteries thinking they would last. Only been running for four days already down to 30% life left. Hopefully I can find batteries that will last longer. The same batteries in my other cameras last about two months taking up 720 pictures before I pull the SD card
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great camera! Easy to set up! I had this camera set up about 40 km from my home and it worked great. Yes you need cellular reception for it to send you the pictures. But without cellular reception, it will still capture the photos and save them on the SD card. Different plans to choose from for your data (number of photos you want to save). Free app to download to you cell phone is also easy to understand. With this app on your cell phone, you can change your setting on camera from anywhere! Great daytime and nighttime pictures. Awesome!
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Priced for the average hunter My first wireless camera and so far I’m very pleased. Easy setup in just a few minutes. Pictures can be alittle grainy but I believe they are compressed before sending. However for the price it’s awesome. The free 100 pictures a month is the bomb! Spypoint designed this system and data plan for the average working hunter. I highly recommend this system.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great camera Had the camera for about 2.5 months....i deff love it and am addicted to it..love seeing real time pics of wats going on at the properry while im away....unfortunetly after a freak accident and i no longer have a camera as it is broken. I called spypoint and the canceled mu subscription and refunded last months payment and deleted the camera off my account which was great....am kinda bummed out that they didnt try and offer me a replacement at a discounted price or even better. mayb soon ill have another and can pick back up where i left off...the freak accident was my buddy(age 37) killed his very 1st deer which was an 8pt and not only did he hit his deer it also hit my camera...lol...his deer was the last picture it took!!!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny This is a very nice camera. I’ve hunted for a long time and never had a camera in the woods until now. Seeing tracks is one thing but with this camera you can see the deer making them pretty cool. Setting at home having your phone go off within a minute or so after something crosses in front of the camera what more can you ask for. I have it setup to send pictures every time it takes one and the battery’s are still at 50 percent and it’s been steady taking pictures for over a month. I put it about 8 foot in the tree and it works fine. I tested it at my house before I put it in the woods were we hunt and it was taking pictures of my dog running around in my back yard he is about 30 yards from where I have the camera that’s pretty good. Sorry for writing so much. You need to try it you’re self.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome equipment I bought this camera 2 months ago and I love it. It is in a remote area of our hunting property and having the ability to see what's going on there is the best thing scence sliced bread. It takes awesome day time as well as night time pics. The range of site is another plus. The only down side to it is it ears up the 8 AA batteries about every 2 weeks. I am looking into the 12volt battery for it to help keep human scent down to a minimum. I will be adding another sky cam to my arsenal
Date published: 2019-10-20
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_209070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};