Sterilite 16-Quart Stacking Drawer, each
Item No. 123448
Sterilite 16-Quart Stacking Drawer, each is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_123448, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 174ms
  • reviews, product
Images
Sterilite 16-Quart Stacking Drawer, each
View larger
Details

Sterilite 16-Quart Stacking Drawer, each

Sterilite 16-Quart Stacking Drawer, each is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_123448, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 123448
$9.99 $11.49
Save $1.50 ( 13% Off )
Product Actions
Product Actions
Additional Information
Sterilite Stacking Drawers create a customized storage system and give everything a place to be stored. The 16-Quart Stacking Closet Drawer helps to easily organize closets and living areas. Drawers neatly stack on top of each other creating storage towers and offering flexibility in expanding as needed. Organize and store everything from shoes and accessories to toys, crafting supplies, clothing, linens, and more. The 16-Quart Drawer measures 17" x 14-3/8" x 6-7/8".

• Clear drawers for easily identifying contents
• Drawers slide in and out without tipping over
• Stack multiple drawers to create your custom storage area
• Overall: 17" x 14-3/8" x 6-7/8"
Show moreShow less
  • Easily organize your closets and living areas
  • Drawers neatly stack on top of each other
  • Clear drawers for easily identifying contents
  • Overall: 17" x 14-3/8" x 6-7/8"
  • Sold individually
Dimensions 17" x 14-3/8" x 6-7/8"
Unit Weight 3.17 lb
MFG Part No. 137959
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They Keep Changing their Product I would give sterite a better review but I have been using their storage drawers for over 20 years now. What I find very frustrating is how they change their product constantly so you can never buy the product that you are using and looking for. Last year I purchased some storage drawers and now they have different sizes AGAIN. They dont match up and you cant stack them with any of the older units so I now have over 8 different styles in my storage area that dont work with each other. The ones I purchased last year are 12 inches wide. Now they have changed them to over 14 inches wide. I think they do that so you have to replace all of your old storage bins which would cost me a fortune since I have over 65 units in my office! Very frustrating.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for stacking! I have many of these, and I use them in my scrapbooking/craft room. They are very ideal for storing cardstock, pictures waiting to be scrapbooked into photo albums, rolls of ribbon, washi tapes, stamp sets, etc. They are very ideal for keeping items separated, protected, and organized. They stack on top of each other, and the drawers pull out very nicely. This is a very sturdy product, and I get more than my money's worth with them. Very ideal for use in a craft room!
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for bedroom organization I use these for organizing nail polish. I have over 400 bottles and these stacking drawers make it easy to find what I am looking for fast! I stand the bottles straight up so I can see all the colors without having to dig through them and worry about cracking bottles. And the clear front makes it easy to see what brand I have in each drawer. When my friends come over they love how awesome all the polishes look in the clear stacked drawers!
Date published: 2013-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Storage! I have a bathroom that offered almost no storage space, so I bought a few of these drawers in varies sizes. They work wonderfully. Durable, no problems with being exposed to steam on a regular basis (from the shower) and with some cheap plastic dividers, they hold quite a bit. I am very happy with this purchase and plan on using these drawers to organize my daughters craft supplies down the road.
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A problem solver I love these drawers! I use these in my kitchen to store my cake baking/ decorating supplies and tools. I was pleased when it fit PERFECTLY underneath my microwave cart. I have 2 stacked on top of one another, and they are housing my cookie cutters and my cake decorating tools. When the apron extension is down, you cannot tell the drawers are there. I couldn't be happier with these drawers!
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stacking drawers I bought several of these stacking drawers to organize my many sewing projects and items! They are awesome because I can see what is in them before I pull out the drawer! Plus, having a DRAWER is a LOT EASIER than stacked boxes that open at the top...you have to remove 3 or 4 to get to the bottom one!! I plan on buying more Stacking Drawers for my seasonal clothes!!!
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Under sink storage Every time I needed to find something under my bathroom sink I would have to move the rug, shut the door, sit on the floor and wiggle the door underneath open so I could use a flashlight to see in the back! ARGGGGG Now I have these drawers that stack and I just pull out a drawer to find my stuff. And the best part, it's organized by need. I love these...
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sterilite Drawers are Great This product is incredibly versatile and so useful. We use them for a multitude of storage needs at our house. They provide easy access to items, yet keep the same items safe from pets (a must in our house). They are durable and a very quality product.
Date published: 2014-10-31
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_123448, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 29ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 180ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};