0.0 0 0
ThermaCELL Earth Scent Refill, 3 mats
Item No. 201986
ThermaCELL Earth Scent Refill, 3 mats is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 172.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_201986, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 85ms
  • reviews, product
Images
ThermaCELL Earth Scent Refill, 3 mats
Details

ThermaCELL Earth Scent Refill, 3 mats

ThermaCELL Earth Scent Refill, 3 mats is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 172.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_201986, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 201986
$7.59 $7.99
Save $0.40 ( 5% Off )
Product Actions

This item is currently not available.

Additional Information
Provides everything your ThermaCell Mosquito Repellent Unit needs to provide hours of spray-free, invisible, and odorless protection from mosquitoes. These mats emit an earth scent of musky dirt and decaying leaves to help mask human odors, making them perfect for hunters. Refill kit fits all ThermaCELL models. Each butane cartridge lasts up to 12 hours. Each mat provides up to 4 hours of protection. Refills can be stored for long periods of time, including between uses. Includes one butane cartridge and 3 Earth Scent Insect Repellent mats (up to 12 hrs. of protection).
Show moreShow less
  • Earth Scent helps mask human odors
  • Each butane cartridge lasts for 12 hrs.
  • Each mat provides 4 hrs. of protection
  • Refills can be stored for long periods of time
  • Fits all ThermaCELL models
Unit Weight 0.00 lb
MFG Part No. E1
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product Im writing this review just to let you no what a great product this is.Was in the bush for the last 3 days in southern ontario turkey hunting and with out a thermacell would not have been possible to have completed our hunt from early morning belly crawling through high grass or afternoon with our backs up against a tree for hours and evenings at tree lines scouting for late day gobblers the mosquitoes would have eaten us alive but I not only got my first turkey but not one bite the whole time out,Thanks again for a great product and Im letting every one no to have one in there bag of tricks.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product just works I hunt in Florida where every time you inhale a mosquito goes down your throat and with thermacell earth scent I don't need to spray me down with acorn scent or some other cover scent love this
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mosquito repellant appliance I was skeptical to purchase a thermacell, thinking that it was just another product that would be non-effective. After hunting in East Texas early in bow season last year I was willing to try anything. I made the purchase and much to my suprise this thing actually works and works very well. Two morning hunts and two afternoon hunts later about 550 lbs. of hog on the ground and not a single mosquito bite. I am still concerned about the scent factor, but have been told by several friends that if i will purchase the earth scents refills that i will have nothing to worry about. You guys have hit a homerun as far as im concerned.
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new smell If you hunt, this is the scent for you. My husband and I hunt and use these all season! It smells exactly like dirt - my husband says that is the perfect scent. Works well if you are sitting against a tree or one spot - shooting house. Not very helpful when you are walking - but having bugs around you when you walk, is fine - but when you have to sit still and wait - these are the mat scents for you! BTW... great customer service!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective "fogger" These butanes are used with the lantern or wearable device for mosquito repelling. The actual repellent is a chemically treated pad that is heated by the butane. It thus emits a smoke that keeps Mosquitos at bay. Our area (North Carolina), is high mosquito territory. We have used other types of control, but this really works the best. You must keep fresh pads in place as the chemical eventually burns out. The only drawback to this is, that this method is a bit pricey. I was glad to find out that I can buy the butanes in bulk. Overall, this is still our preferred method of mosquito control and will continue to use them.
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butane cartridges I buy these cartridges for my thermacell. It's the best way to keep the mosquitoes away without having to spray yourself. The cartridges I bought came cheaper than if you only buy the refill boxes. These work great and they arrived on time. This is a purchase I'll be making again.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works! Took it with a Backpacker as we had been warned the area was terrible for mosquitoes due to the wetlands around the campground. We ran both and it took about 10 minutes and the bugs were gone. There was a light breeze but they worked exceptionally well. My sweetie gets eaten alive and can say she had a total of one bite. One thing we have learnt is don't let them run out at the same time! Within seconds of shutting them down the mosquitoes were back and making up for lost time! I'm so happy I'm buying another! The group we were camping with have already bought or soon will as everyone was convinced how well they work. The others had brought coils that did nothing but smell.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thermocells - daily usage, wouldn't be without.... Thermocell Mosquito Repellent Appliance's have been a "life-saver" for us. Our home is surrounded by mangroves, salt water and beaches - a favorite habitat for salt marsh mosquito's and no-seeum's. We use the appliances on our lanai, around the pool, working in the garden, on the dock while cleaning the boat, washing the car, etc. We have eight of the appliances ready to use at all times, and keep a steady supply of refills and cartridges. A day doesn't go by without several of the Appliances of in use.
Date published: 2014-05-13
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_201986, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};