4.712 5 1080
Thermacell Portable Mosquito Repeller
Item No. 627619
Thermacell Portable Mosquito Repeller is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1080.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1079
  • loc_en_US, sid_627619, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 114ms
  • reviews, product
Images
Thermacell Portable Mosquito Repeller
Details

Thermacell Portable Mosquito Repeller

Thermacell Portable Mosquito Repeller is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1080.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1079
  • loc_en_US, sid_627619, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 627619
$24.99
Price displayed in cart ?

Some manufacturers impose minimum advertised price restrictions. If we lower the price of an item to a certain level, we can only show that price in the cart. If you change your mind about the item, simply remove it from your cart. The savings are worth a few extra clicks.

$10 off $99+ See Details
Additional Information
Contains Fuel Cartridge, 3 Mosquito Repellent Mats; 15-ft Zone of Protection, 12 Hours of Mosquito-Free Relief Included; DEET-Free, No Spray. Enjoy the outdoors with a DEET-free, scent-free mosquito repellent without the mess of sprays, candles, or torches and without any chemical-to-skin contact. The Portable Mosquito Repeller is lightweight and portable, making its invisible 15-ft zone of protection mobile and convenient, providing 12 hours of comfort per refill. Perfect for campers, fishermen, hunters, boaters and lovers of the outdoors who don’t want mosquitoes to get in the way; no open flame. The olive green exterior makes the MR300 a great addition to any backyard, camping, or fishing trip; ideal for camping, hunting and other outdoor adventures. The MR300 Portable Mosquito Repeller featured improved controls and clean running grill, a simple no-mess way to keep the mosquitoes away.
Show moreShow less
  • Highly Effective and Trusted Mosquito Protection
  • All new ergonomics
  • Hassle-Free and Easy to Operate
  • 7.6 x 2 x 3 in
  • Evaluated by the EPA for safety and effectiveness
Unit Weight 0.70 lb
Brand Thermacell
MFG Part No. MR-300G
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm not BIT anymore!!! I am breakfast, lunch, dinner, dessert and snacks for bugs. I used repellent and still received 8 bits when I went out the first time this year. I went to the local farm store and to get something else when the topic of misquitoes came up. When I told them my experience, the fellow suggested a thermacell. I LOVE it. I've worked in the garden, watched fireworks, and cut back the bushes without getting one bite. Yeah! I lay it on the ground within about 6 feet of me. I have noticed that I put it too close, it effects my nose—but, as a person, I am quite aware of odors. Personally, I LOVE it. I already have recommended it to several people.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally the best thing in the world. First off I must say, my job dictates my love for this product. I'm a land surveyor ... and I don't mean the guy you see on the road taking grade shots and basically doing nothing ... I'm the guy that finds old stakes in the swamp that people put there 100 years ago ... and this thing is an absolute game changer. It's a product that might not get the praise it deserves because you only notice it when you DON'T have it. The only time I notice it is when I need to change the pads ... My instrument man always told me about the thermacell and it sounded like "magic" I was skeptical ... bought one and will never be without it again . Also Gerber machete's and Lacrosse rubber boots.
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a God send. I love my butane cordless curling iron. The cartridges are long lasting and this product does not damage my hair This is an excellent product and I love my butane fueled curling iron. The heat is not too hot and does not damage my hair at all. I have used curling irons with cords and found that the heat was inconsistent and damaging because of that. I live in fear that someday the curling iron and cartridges will cease to exist and I do not know what I would do then. Thank goodness for Thermacell and their products.....) Susan Brown
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY!!!! A product that really works! My husband and I are finally enjoying summer evenings outdoors now after purchasing the Thermacell. I am one of those that the mosquitos swarm as soon as I set one foot out the door....no matter what time of day it is. That made it very hard to enjoy any outdoor time....and get any work done in my many flower beds. I had tried every product out there and NOTHING had worked. I had my doubts that this would work too but right from the first time we used it, it kept ALL the mosquitos away. We're going to purchase a second Thermacell so my husband can carry one in the car for his fishing trips. Thank you!!!! Cindy Ford Decatur, IL
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great... Very easy to use I could not be happier with the product. Our home sits right in the middle of some pretty dense woods in Wisconsin.The bugs here are big and bad enough to carry away a large man. My husband and I were outside enjoying the warm weather so I got the new ThermaCELL going. My husband could not believe it that we were literally sitting outside, not in the screen house and no bug spray and had not gotten bitten even once. I have already been and will continue recommending ThermaCELL to all of my friends and family. We love it. We can now enjoy having dinner on our shady back deck.
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute must for outdoor activities. Several years ago my friend and I were squirrel hunting and the mosquitoes made our hunting trip a disaster. We tried again the next with the same results for me. When we were finished I asked my friend how the mosquitoes were. He said I never had one close to me. OK, what's the catch; he had purchased a Thermacell and didn't tell me about it. He wanted to make sure it worked! We stopped at the nearest retailer that carried them and I purchased one. I have since purchased two more for my wife and an extra one for emergencies. My wife and I rarely go outside without taking a Thermacell with us. They make the outdoors enjoyable again.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Gardening! I have a garden and like to work in it when I come home from work, which of course is when the bugs are vicious. I turn my ThermaCELL on and put it in the garden, change into my gardening clothes, and can pick vegetables and weed with NO BITES! Just great. I also like that I don't have to worry about putting DEET on my body or getting DEET from my hands on the vegetables.
Date published: 2013-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST HAVE for any outdoorsman! I purchased this a couple of weeks ago and I could not be more pleased and satisfied! Don’t think about it just buy it and don’t thank me thank thermacell! I’ve tried citronella candles, tiki torches, the bands you wear, the green rings you burn, sprayed bleach mixture all with initial effects however the mosquitoes had become impervious to such attempts...this MR300 device has been 100% effective on every occasion I have used it and I didn’t have a small problem either, they had become so bad I would have to stop working and go inside as nothing would control them. Thank you whoever you are wherever you are to the people who invented this!
Date published: 2020-08-16
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1079
  • loc_en_US, sid_627619, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 86ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};