2.5714 5 14
Thetford Titan Multi-length Premium Sewer Hose Kit
Item No. 630066
Thetford Titan Multi-length Premium Sewer Hose Kit is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_630066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53ms
  • reviews, product
Images
Thetford Titan Multi-length Premium Sewer Hose Kit
Details

Thetford Titan Multi-length Premium Sewer Hose Kit

Thetford Titan Multi-length Premium Sewer Hose Kit is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_630066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 630066
$31.35 - $42.43 $49.99 - $69.99
Save up to $27.56 ( Up to 39% Off )
Variations
  • 1. Select Color
  • 2.
Product Actions
Select Styles for Availability
Additional Information
Premium-quality Titan sewer hose is made of ultra-durable TPE (Thermal Plastic Elastomer) for maximum puncture and abrasion resistance plus excellent performance in extreme temperatures.

Show moreShow less
  • Uncrushable—Rugged TPE hose prevents leaks and springs back if stepped on
  • Easy Align—Universal adapter swivels to seal securely without twisting hose
  • Ergonomic—ExtendGrip fitting provides a secure grip to connect to RV sewer valve
  • Secure End Caps—Eliminate messy drips during storage
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a better solution I have had several sewer hoses and I always looking for a better one. As someone who is paranoid of contamination, I want to make sure I stay clean. That means no leaks and as little contact as possible with the hose and fittings. I really like the bayonet fitting on the RV side. It's very sturdy and the wide light green fitting is easy to handle, shows any signs of soiling, and is easily cleaned. The sewer end has a nice adapter that also has a handle that swivels around the fitting to any position you want making handling very easy and clean. I really thought the caps for the ends would be useless but they're excellent for sealing the ends. Excellent hose and I highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not good for those that travel OK a Hose is a hose and it drains well. But when it comes time to store it that is a different story. First it doesn't collapse at all . I have tried to push it together and put the end caps on. NOPE would not work. Very difficult to bend so very difficult to get it into the wet bay for storage . I thought it was more like the Rhinoflex which would collapse for storage but its not . It is a big long stiff hose that i wish i had never bought. Also if you are close to your drain hookup and need to bend it to lay correctly on the sewer support; NOPE doesnt work. You have to make these big wide S curves because it is to stiff to bend. IF you are someone who sets up for a month or more and have plenty of room for storage when you are ready to move OK. But if you travel get a different hose
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Design Difficult to store, does not collapse at all.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy this Bought this and used is 3 times. First time, it wouldn't stay in place, but I chalked that up to beginner's luck. The fourth time I used it, this past weekend, it broke in half while dumping. I should think that it would last for more than 4 uses. I, too, cannot return it as it has been used, plus, I threw it away.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Check out your Winnebago before you take it home If you own a Winnebago Forza the connection end will not pass through the sewer hole to connect, you have to file off the nipples, seriously you do, this is a Winnebago issue I believe but do check to make sure before taking it home.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ordered the 20 foot system ordered this for our new TT. I cannot for the life of me figure out how teh 4 end caps get used on the hose couplers. also when i looked at the end of one section it looks as if it is melted.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from $32 and it went into the trash. Hose would only compress 50% unlike most hoses which compress much more. The 10' Hose would not fit in our 4' storage compartment and cutting it down leaves it too short. The product factory twisted and mashed the hose to get it into the box so that it is collapsed in several areas and it won't return to a round shape. And, being a sealed box, I was at home, 150 miles away, before opening and finding out how unsuitable it is.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard to store and use in short distance applications We bought the Titan sewer hose thinking it would be like other sewer hoses that will retract in accordion style for storage and that can be shortened or extended according to the distance from the sewer hook-up. This hose does not. It is very cumbersome to store. When using for short distance hook ups, it has to be snaked and bent around, which does not work well. I wish we had known this and we would never have bought it.
Date published: 2016-12-09
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_630066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Can this be stored in trailer bumper?

Asked by: Anonymous
If the bumper is a 4" square and longer than 72"(collapsed length), yes.
Answered by: cw_staff
Date published: 2019-03-08

How long is it?

Asked by: joey
The hose is 15 ft. long.
Answered by: cw_staff
Date published: 2019-03-08

Length of hose when collapsed?

Asked by: Anonymous
Collapsed length of the hose is 6 ft.
Answered by: cw_staff
Date published: 2020-02-09
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_630066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • questions, product