4.2857 5 14
TireMinder TM-77 Tire Pressure Monitoring System with 10 Transmitters
Item No. 118167
TireMinder TM-77 Tire Pressure Monitoring System with 10 Transmitters is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_118167, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 71ms
  • reviews, product
Images
TireMinder TM-77 Tire Pressure Monitoring System with 10 Transmitters
View larger
Details

TireMinder TM-77 Tire Pressure Monitoring System with 10 Transmitters

TireMinder TM-77 Tire Pressure Monitoring System with 10 Transmitters is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_118167, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 118167
$575.00 $639.00
Save $64.00 ( 10% Off )
Product Actions
Product Actions
Additional Information
The TireMinder Tire Pressure Monitoring System makes it easy to stay informed of any tire pressure issues you may have on your RV, motorhome, 5th wheel, or trailer. The TireMinder TM-77-10 features updated software, a large display, and 10 transmitters for monitoring up to 10 tires.

The large, crystal clear, 3.25" display provides simultaneous pressure and temperature readings and allows you to automatically scroll through each tire position with the push of a button. An upgraded high-power antenna and Rhino signal booster deliver maximum signal strength. The Multi-Vehicle Disconnect (MVD) allows for up to 3 separate vehicles to be added and exchanged in just a few clicks.

Transmitters on the valve stems check for tire issues every 6 seconds. If no issue is found, transmitters send updated pressure and temperature readings every four minutes. Display provides both visual and audible alarms, including blowout alarm, high-temperature alert (at 167°F), low and high-pressure alerts (15% below and 20% above baseline), and fast and slow leak alerts (3 psi or more in 2 minutes or less and 6 psi or more in 10 minutes or less).

Additional Features
• Monitors up to 22 tires (0-232 psi)
• Rechargeable monitor with battery indicator
• Replaceable CR1632 batteries
• Single-action memory delete
• Auto-Search function (receive updated pressure and temp readings at the push of a button)
• Rapid Connect function
• Lightweight 0.5-oz. transmitters

TM-77 Tire Pressure Monitoring System Includes:
1 TireMinder TM-77 Monitor
10 TireMinder Brass Transmitters (for use with brass or steel valve stems)
1 TireMinder Rhino Hard-Wired Signal Booster with Alligator Clips
20 CR1632 Batteries
1 Mounting Bracket
1 Micro USB Cable and DC Charger
10 Locking Nuts
1 Wrench with Valve Core Tool
10 Additional O-Rings
Show moreShow less
  • Large, crystal-clear 3.25” display
  • Monitors up to 22 tires (0 - 232 psi)
  • Simultaneous pressure and temperature readings
  • Automatically scrolls through each tire position with the push of a button
  • Rhino Signal Booster included for maximum signal strength
Unit Weight 3.00 lb
Brand Minder Research
MFG Part No. TM22150
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as advertised. Relieved to have something like this given how violent a blow out can be. Took me a couple of tries before I got all 10 transmitters talking to the monitor but I communicated with Tire Minder customer support via Facebook Messenger and, after following their instructions, they determined one of the transmitters needed to be replaced and promptly sent a replacement. I checked the pressure with a standard air gauge and the Tire Minder matched perfectly. Now, I can look at the pressure and temperature of each tire and be warned if pressure drops below 85% of the recommended pressure for every tire.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work! I bought the entire system for truck and 35ft travel trailer. Initially, the receiver was not able to receive signals from the camper tires or was sporadic. I continually got false readings indicating low tire pressure or loss of signal. I was stopping every 15 minutes to check tires! I lost a trailer tire and incurred damages over $1500 when the system did not indicate a tire problem. I was told I needed a booster so I added that between the truck and camper. It had little to no effect. I lost another tire the following year. Due to the enormous false alerts on numerous tires it is not known if the system even indicated a failure for the tire! The final nail in the coffin occurred when I gave the system a third chance and then had a complete tire failure without warning. After various discussions with technical support and no success, the expensive system is now a paper weight. Save yourself the aggravation and money. Don't buy this system.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peace of mind traveling in Motorhome. Best investment I have made for the RV especially after experiencing flat tires on car trailer while traveling south last October.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent & Valuable Product! and Service! Bought mine with my brand new Palazzo in July. Camping World Raleigh installed for free. Can't imagine operating a big rig without also having this TPMS. Makes you feel much safer knowing your tires are properly inflated, and if they're not, the system will automatically tell you. Saves lots of time crawling around on your hands and knees with a tire pressure gauge!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will return ASAP for refund! Unreliable readings. Not designed to easily attach to inside dual wheels, and they are a real pain to remove then reattach when you need to check air pressure (with an accurate gauge) or add air to your tires. Constantly reports higher than actual pressures and temps on our RV tires. I would not recommend to anyone. Will return ASAP for refund!
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well System works well easy install.had one transmitter with some fault issues but there customer service was very responsible and mailed a replacement.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not too happy with tireminder! I am definitely not sold on the tireminder at this point. When you program the pressure that you would like the tires to run, as the tire heats up it turns on the high pressure warning. I made a trip from California to Arizona and not happy at this point. I am going to give them a try on my way from Arizona to California and see if they work any better. If not they are going back. At this point I definitely could not recommend them.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from God value, quick & easy install. Was a little concerned with having to mount a booster but it was easy. Just completed a 2500 mile trip and system worked well. 6 on the Motorhome, 4 on the Jeep. Had a couple false warnings early on but all checked out well and no other issues.
Date published: 2021-05-23
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_118167, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 37ms
  • reviews, product

tm77 mtswith 10 sensors will work 0n winnebago journey with Cadillac SRX? rv has metal valve stems srx has rubber stems?/

Asked by: bill 21
I’ve used them on both kind of valve stems with no problems. 
Answered by: Ken54
Date published: 2021-08-28

Regarding the Rhino signal booster. The description says it comes with alligator clips. Where would this signal booster be installed for best performance? (38' Class A towing a 2012 Forester. We want to monitor all 10 tires.)

Asked by: josh2000
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_118167, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • questions, product