4.7544 5 57
TireMinder TM-77 Tire Pressure Monitoring System with 6 Transmitters
Item No. 86609
TireMinder TM-77 Tire Pressure Monitoring System with 6 Transmitters is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_86609, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37ms
  • reviews, product
Video(s)
Details

TireMinder TM-77 Tire Pressure Monitoring System with 6 Transmitters

TireMinder TM-77 Tire Pressure Monitoring System with 6 Transmitters is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_86609, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 86609
$429.00 $479.00
Save $50.00 ( 10% Off )
Product Actions
Product Actions
Additional Information
The new TireMinder TM-77-6 Tire Pressure Monitoring System features updated software and a large display to make monitoring your RV, Motorhome, 5th Wheel, Motor Coach, or Trailer easier than ever.

System Features:
• Large, crystal-clear 3.25” display
• Monitors up to 22 tires (0 to 232 PSI); extra transmitters sold separately
• Simultaneous pressure and temperature readings
• Automatically scrolls through each tire position with the push of a button
• Multi-Vehicle Disconnect (MVD) allows for up to 3 separate vehicles to be added and exchanged in just a few clicks
• Upgrade High Power Antenna
• Visual and audible alarms
• Blow-out alarms
• Rhino Signal Booster included for optimal signal strength
• Transmitters check for tire issues every 6 seconds
• Transmitters send updated pressure and temperature readings every four minutes (if no issue found)
• Fast and slow leak alerts (3 PSI or more in 2 minutes or less and 6 PSI or more in 10 minutes or less)
• Low- and high-pressure alerts (15% below baseline and 20% above baseline
• High-temperature alert (alerts at 167° F)
• Replaceable CR1632 batteries
• Rechargeable monitor with battery indicator
• Single-action memory delete
• Auto-Search function allows the TM-77 to receive updated pressure and temperature readings at the push of a button
• Rapid connect function
• Lightweight 0.5-oz. transmitters
• Free Manufacturer Battery Replacement through 2022
• Award-winning customer support

Kit Includes:
• 1 TireMinder TM-77 Monitor
• 6 TireMinder Brass Transmitters (for use with brass or steel valve stems)
• 1 Hard-Wired Rhino Signal Booster with Alligator Clips
• 12 CR1632 Batteries
• 1 Mounting Bracket
• 1 Micro USB Cable and DC Charger
• 6 Locking Nuts
• 1 Wrench with Valve Core Tool
• 6 Additional O-Rings
• Large, crystal-clear 3.25" display.
Show moreShow less
  • Large, crystal-clear 3.25” display
  • Monitors up to 22 tires (0 to 232 PSI)
  • Visual, audible, and blow-out alarms
  • Low/high-pressure and high-temp alerts
  • Transmitters check for issues every 6 seconds
Unit Weight 2.50 lb
Brand TireMinder
MFG Part No. TM22120 / TM-77-6
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TM-77 Time Saver and Confidence Booster We purchased our TM-77 in June of this year and we love the security it brings us on the road. We also like that we no longer have to measure tire pressure every day, turn on the tire minder and you know instantly if there are any problems. We have yet to use the dingy sensors, but will have them working very soon. We have one sensor we do not trust so I called tire minder. When we finally got Todd on the line he was awesome. He was super friendly and is sending us a new sensor free of charge, as long as we return the one that is questionable. All in all we really love the added confidence of the unit
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Get single piece valves for inner dualies. Do not install the sensors on inner dualies unless you have a single piece (e.g., Borg) valve stem and a stabilizer insert for the handhold to keep the stem from wiggling. The little bit of added weight of the sensor was enough wiggling in less than 1,000 miles to cause my metal valve with a metal extension to crack at the valve stem. PSI on my inner dually went from 60 to 0 in less than 15 minutes. Once the stems were replaced, I have been very happy with the TPMS. It was the TPMS that let me know if the sudden loss of pressure.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Real Life Saver I had the presence of mind to purchase a TireMinder TM77-6, a couple of years ago. (So glad I did my research on the benefits of owning and using a TPMS on my Coach). I recently stayed at an RV Resort in Florida. for three (3) months. While doing my pre-departure travel checks on the Coach to return to Canada, I realized that my two (2) inside rear tires on the dual wheels were both flat. Obviously, this was a grave concern which I had to look into immediately. Your TireMinder TM-77 with 6 Transmitters first alerted me to this. (Worth the money, you bet!). Upon closer examination, I discovered that both tires were off bead on the rims, as well. This could have posed deadly consequences, for sure. Needless to say, I had the problem resolved, and happily returned, safely, to Canada. Thank you TireMinder.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Peace of Mind After suffering an incident on my last trip to Arizona where I had a flat and didn't know it so it ruined the tire and rim. We then purchased a TM-77 to monitor the tires and we love the security it brings us on the road as I can keep an eye on them. I like that I no longer have to measure tire pressure every day before getting on the road, just turn on the tireminder and I know instantly if there are any problems. Everything considered we really love the added confidence the unit gives us on the road. Very Pleased!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sensors failed I purchased this system with extra monitors for my dually pickup and for 2 of my trailers. One of the sensors did not work from the beginning. I replaced it with an extra and the extra did not work properly. It keeps giving me 'high pressure' alarms, then a few minutes later it will give the correct pressure reading but will now give me the 'rapid leak' warning. So I keep getting warnings and I ignore them because they are false warning. Therefore the system is useless. $1000 for a useless system.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Has saved us more than once. Worth every penny
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good company support I just received a call from Tire Minder concerning my previous dissatisfaction with my tire minder system on my Winnebago. The service person told me there is a workaround that has a flow through transmitter that fixes the problem. If you encounter issues please call Tire Minder for help. They appear to be good guys.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have I cannot imagine NOT having a tire pressure monitoring system for my Class C Motorhome. TireMinder was easy to install, easy to program and gives me the information I need. In my opinion, a must for any motorhome owner.
Date published: 2020-10-25
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_86609, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
  • reviews, product

I have a M77 with extender that has a cracked screen is there any way to get it replaced or do i have to purchase a new unit

Asked by: bob 10
Unfortunately a replacement screen is not available for the monitor.
Answered by: CW Steven
Date published: 2020-01-27

To add air, do you have to remove the transmitter?

Asked by: Holiday
Yes, the transmitters must be removed to inflate the tires. If the transmitters are placed back on to the same tire they were removed from. You will not have to resync the monitor since the transmitter location has not changed.
Answered by: cw_staff
Date published: 2020-01-13

Audible alarm?

Does the unit beep or have an alarm as to an issue?
Asked by: kz5bw5
Yes, the monitor has an audible beep and flashing red light that activates when an alert occurs.
Answered by: cw_staff
Date published: 2019-05-29

what is the main diferance between the TM66 and the TM77 ??

Asked by: DONO
A full comparison chart can be viewed <a href=http://www.campingworld.com/includes/productSpecs/86609-86610%20TireMinder%20TM66%20vs%20TM-77%20Comparison%20Chart.pdf>here</a>. But the primary differences are the increased screen size, upgraded antenna, and updated software adding features that the TM66 did not have.
Answered by: cw_staff
Date published: 2019-05-29

Are these monitors the ari thru type, add air with them on the tire

Asked by: Anonymous
No, Tireminder has adapters for their transmitters to convert them in to a Flow-Through design. We have the adapters listed as <a href=https://www.campingworld.com/flow-through-adapter>SKU#86612</a>.<p>On the other hand, TST is the manufacturer that offers a Flow Through style transmitter. We have the monitor system listed as SKU#67170 and extra 507 flow through transmitters as SKU#67171.
Answered by: cw_staff
Date published: 2019-03-08

Does the TM-77 system require steel valve stems?

Asked by: Billy4161

My 5th wheel has rubber valve stems. can I use this?

Asked by: Mike

I have a 37' motor-home and flat-tow an SUV. With that total length will the transmitter pick up sensors on the tow vehicle? If so, where can I purchase 4 more sensors?

Asked by: Anonymous
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_86609, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • questions, product