4.1549 5 71
Travel Trailer Storage Lot Cover
Item No. 630226
Travel Trailer Storage Lot Cover is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_630226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40ms
  • reviews, product
Details

Travel Trailer Storage Lot Cover

Travel Trailer Storage Lot Cover is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_630226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 630226
$163.79 - $258.43 $199.99 - $306.99
Save up to $76.44 ( Up to 32% Off )
Variations
  • 1.
Product Actions
Select Styles for Availability
Additional Information
Storage Lot 4-Layer RV Cover: The Perfect Cover for Storage

This new durable 4-layer polypropylene cover is UV treated and designed for long-term usage in the storage lot environment. Our new CAM buckles secure the straps in place to prevent slippage during un-attended use, while the patent-pending Slip-Stream Strapping System cinches cover tight on all 4 bottom corners to help prevent wind penetration.

Features:Slip-stream Strapping System that cinches cover tight on front and rear to provide a snug fit and to prevent loss to the wind. 4-layer Polypropylene Top and Sides for water-resistant, yet breathable, coverage.
Show moreShow less
  • Air Vents to prevent mold and mildew
  • Gutter Protectors to cover your rain gutters and to prevent damage to your cover
  • Extra Reinforcements located throughout all 8 corners, top, and bottom
  • Buckle System located on front and rear that cinches taught for a snug fit
  • CAM Buckles that prevent strap slippage and keep cover on tight
RV Type Travel Trailer
MFG Part No. 0
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it My trailer measures 25ft total, so I purchased the cover for a 24-26ft trailer thinking this would fit my trailer perfectly. When it came I put it over the trailer it was much bigger than I expected it seems like this would have fit a trailer 28ft long. I think if my trailer was 24ft this cover would not have fit, it barley works for my trailer. I double checked the model number and it is the correct cover. The stitching is not very good and is already coming undone at the base the day I first put it on. Would not recommend this product
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buyers beware!! I have a 28’ trailer so I bought the 26-28-6” cover thinking it would be a good fit. Yes I did measure my actual trailer. This cover didn’t fit and I ripped the corner trying to get it on. The material is paper thin and very weak. The worst part is camping world wouldn’t take the cover in exchange or return because it was opened and damaged. So I threw it away and bought another. Buyers beware!! Don’t do what I did and be put a couple hundred dollars with nothing to show for it.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trailer cover Fits perfect. Love it. Would recommend it to another owner.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wouldn't recommend ( VERY POOR FOR THE $$$ ) I live in AZ were the temp gets up to 118 degrease , bought it 5 months ago because it said that it was a breathable material , notice this weekend while taking the cover off that it had ripped in the rear and my ac unit cover was melted. wouldn't recommend buying it very poor material for the money .
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Trailer cover Tore right down the middle along the center seam. Junk for a lot of money
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover! Love this cover! It is light weight but sturdy. It was very easy to install. We did it without instructions. Very good quality!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Travel Trailer Cover Very nice cover, comes with tire covers and downspout covers, with a bag. The only thing it does not have is a door to enter into the travel trailer easily.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good quality. The quality is not good! I noticed water in my Trailer that was covered, also in less that a month it’s tiered, where you pull it tears.
Date published: 2020-10-23
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_630226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product

What is the weight of the 15'1" - 18' cover?

Asked by: Tami
Approximately 18 lbs.
Answered by: CW Victor
Date published: 2020-11-19

What is the actual width of the top?

Asked by: Sven
The width at the roof is 99" wide.
Answered by: CW Victor
Date published: 2020-11-19

is this cover good for snow winter

Asked by: David
Yes, it will protect the trailer against snow
Answered by: CW Victor
Date published: 2020-11-19

What does the manufacturer's warranty cover?

Asked by: OtPot
It carries a 2 year warranty against sun rot
Answered by: CW Victor
Date published: 2020-11-19

Is this all season (Winter compatible)

Asked by: kjm_1026
Yes, this is an all season cover.
Answered by: CW Steven
Date published: 2019-09-10

are the measurements of the actual RV or overall including hitch?

Asked by: mark
Just the actual rv don’t measure hitch or bumper 
Answered by: Shawn
Date published: 2019-11-18

What is the warranty on this product?

Asked by: JMann
Manufacturer Warranty: 2 years
Answered by: CW Steven
Date published: 2020-08-07
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_630226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • questions, product