4.6296 5 27
Universal RV Stabilizer 2-Pack
Item No. 86603
Universal RV Stabilizer 2-Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_86603, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 70ms
  • reviews, product
Images
Universal RV Stabilizer 2-Pack
Details

Universal RV Stabilizer 2-Pack

Universal RV Stabilizer 2-Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_86603, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 86603
$111.98 $124.98
Save $13.00 ( 10% Off )
Product Actions
Ships from Vendor
Additional Information
Give your coach solid footing on any surface to end wobbles and rattles.

Use two on front and rear or on each side to make RV rock solid. Sets up in minutes, no tools needed. Works with leveling jacks or use it independently. Fits frames 14"H to 28"H. Lightweight, corrosion-resistant aluminum construction with included blue ratchet strap. 250 lb. wt. capacity. Folds to 32"L x 5 1/2" dia. for storage in included carry case.
Show moreShow less
Frame Material Aluminum
Lift 28.00 in
Weight Capacity 250.00 lbs
Unit Weight 12.15 lb
Brand Valterra
MFG Part No. 020106-2
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works well... We had purchased the double pack of this stabilizer, another words it came with two, we have 6 people in TT, 4 are kids. Our TT comes with stabilizers but there is still some movement when we are all in it. We set these up on on back right and left front to stabilizer front and back movement and it was great. I didn't get disturbed in sleep when the older kids would get off bunk to use bathroom throughout the night. Pleased and glad we added to our camping supplies!!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These stabilizers really work...! These stabilizers work fantastic. My wife has always complained of the motion in our Cougar RBS21 as we walk around inside. I bought the 2 pack and placed them as recommended. Wow... They solved the issue immediately and made my wife happy and my life easier. I would definitely recommend them. Very easy to set up and take down. Get em !
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! These stabilizing bars a MUST HAVE, we leave our camper at a permanent spot and this has stopped the constant leveling and you don't feel any movement from someone walking. A MUST HAVE !!! so easy to place ~ no tools are needed
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! These stabilizers were very easy to set up and take down in just minutes. We liked them so much we are going to purchase another set. With these stabilizers we felt very little movement when someone was moving or just entering.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad for the buck If you do not have stabilizers, this couple will help a bit, as long as you are on a nice solid surface like asphalt concrete or well packed earth. On gravel, not so much
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good value for the price. Well made easy to setup and works well. Depending on the size of your trailer you might need more than two
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and stable this is one of the best products I've ever purchased it is extremely easy to use and Ultra effective
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Universal RV Stabilizer It works! I was skeptical but it really did reduce the movement in our travel trailer.
Date published: 2019-10-07
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_86603, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product

Wonder how these would work to support my motorhome slides?

Asked by: Tom D
There is a possibility that this support can be used under a slide out. First, you would need a frame for the support to sit flush against. The other compatibility factor is how high the frame on the slide out is from the ground. The frame has to be 14" to 28" from the ground.
Answered by: CW Steven
Date published: 2019-09-03

Would these work on the fold out beds on a popup?

Asked by: TKat05
These stabilizers can be used under the frame of the popup camper, but is not tall enough for the bed platforms.
Answered by: CW Steven
Date published: 2019-06-13
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_86603, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • questions, product