4.4898 5 49
Venture 5-Sided QuickSet Screen Shelter
Item No. 620899
Venture 5-Sided QuickSet Screen Shelter is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_620899, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42ms
  • reviews, product
Details

Venture 5-Sided QuickSet Screen Shelter

Venture 5-Sided QuickSet Screen Shelter is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_620899, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 620899
$219.99 $239.99
Save $20.00 ( 8% Off )
Product Actions
Product Actions
In-Store Only
Additional Information
Pop-up screen shelter offers the best of both worlds!

Small enough to be easily packed and transported, and yet big enough to offer enough room for a table and a few people inside. Features 45-second-setup, so-see-um mesh to keep the smallest biting insects out, and protection from the sun and rain. Perfect for the family on the go! Great for decks, camping, BBQ's, kids sporting events and much more. Hub pull straps on the outside for setting up and for staking down the shelter in windy conditions with the included tie downs. Built-in corner grommets for staking down from the inside corners. Built-in wind panel roof flaps for repelling rain when paired with accessory wind panels.

  • 6 stakes and 5 tie downs to secure in windy conditions
  • Total 63.5 sq. ft.
  • 9' dia. x 82" center height
  • Over sized 7.5" x 7.5" x 62" carry bag for easy re-packing
Show moreShow less
  • Ready to use out of the box. No assembly required
  • Extra large, flex tested 11mm fiberglass poles
  • Capacity: Up to 6 people
  • Tear resistant, durable no-see-um mesh
  • Water resistant taped roof seams
Dimensions Total 63.5 sq. ft.
Packaged Dimensions 7.5" x 7.5" x 62"
Pole Included Yes
Recommended Use Camping
Unit Weight 29.00 lb
Brand Clam
MFG Part No. 12875
WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/product.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Easy set up easy take down. Good size and well made.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from do not buy! clam corporation does not have any av went through a whole ordeal ordering this item. it is no longer available from clam corporation yet camping world continues to sell it.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tents Have not received my order in 35 days, very disappointed lake of communication from camping world.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoying a big free evening Love the fact that I can sit outside and enjoy to early evening without being eaten alive by mosquitoes and gnats...
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Set Up I love my Venture 5-Sided QuickSet Screen Shelter. It was so easy to set up. Being 4'11" and "older" I used a little step stool for added leverage to push the center hub up. Luckily it arrived before a very hot weekend where I set it up on the concreted portion of the backyard using a plastic tarp for the flooring. My dog loved being in it (rather than in the very hot house). When it came time to put the shelter away, the only way my dog would come out was with a high-value treat.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from living room away from home This is great. If you have the space, go a little larger.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quickset Clam venture Unfortunately I cannot comment on the product as I have yet to receive it. It was ordered on July 12 understanding on that date that you would be receiving it July 31st. It is still backordered as of today August 13th. Unfortunately I clicked the one start and could not remove it. Denis
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe camping It was perfect size for our camping adventure cause I have issues with bug bites but luckily that screen room kept the bugs out and I enjoyed with comfort without pesty bugs.
Date published: 2020-09-23
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_620899, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product

Is the top waterproof and uv resistant?

Asked by: menolly
The top is water-resistant and does have a UV protectant coating.
Answered by: CW Steven
Date published: 2021-03-12

What is the total weight?

Asked by: RustyA
Weight: 26 lbs.
Answered by: CW Steven
Date published: 2021-03-12

What is the diameter? (distance side to side?) Wondering if it would be comfortable to sleep in. thanks

Asked by: suz1
9' diameter and 82" center height
Answered by: CW Victor
Date published: 2020-08-29

Does the gazebo have canvas panels that zip over the screen area to keep rain out?

Asked by: Mike09
panels are sold in three piece part # 85840
Answered by: Kidd
Date published: 2020-05-20

What type of door? Zip or magnetic?

Asked by: ecslewis62
The door is zippered.
Answered by: CW Steven
Date published: 2019-12-12
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_620899, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • questions, product