4.6842 5 19
Wire Pet Fence
Item No. 87451
Wire Pet Fence is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_87451, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37ms
  • reviews, product
Video(s)
Details

Wire Pet Fence

Wire Pet Fence is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_87451, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 87451
$61.99 $70.99
Save $9.00 ( 13% Off )
Product Actions

In Stock

Additional Information
Pet Fence Wire is in charge of keeping your dog safe and contained while you're traveling or spending an afternoon with family and friends. Easily set up the fence with little effort and no tools required. The panels can be arranged into a square, rectangle, or octagon shape to fit your needs. Once you're done, the panels fold flat for convenient storage and transport. The Pet Fence Wire includes 8 wire panels, 8 ground anchors, and 4 fastening snaps. Panel dimensions: 24"W x 30"H. Weight: 19.8 lbs.
Show moreShow less
  • Portable pet fence keeps dog safe & contained
  • Easy setup with no tools required
  • Arranged in a variety of shapes for needs
  • Folds flat for convenient storage
  • Includes 8 ground anchors & 4 fastening snaps
Color Black
Unit Weight 20.10 lb
MFG Part No. 100571
WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals including DEHP, LEAD and DEHP, LEAD, which is [are] known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/product.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Deceptive Practice Ordered this product which stated on both website and catalog that Good Sam's member receive a free cover and it would be automatically added at check out. At check out, it was added alright at a charge of $7.99. So much for free. I added up all items ordered and I was still charged for it in the total. Promptly deleted it from my cart. Disappointed in CW for using this deceptive practice. Word to the wise...pay attention to the cart when you order.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our toy hauler When you need to let the dogs out for a quick potty break and don't have enough time to walk the dogs, this fence is a marriage saver. We love it!
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy pet pen This works well to contain three small dogs weighing in at about 20 pounds. The dogs will jump on it and even without the ground stakes in it stays solid. Very good quality and easy to put up and take down. This pen would work well indoors also if you were trying to contain animals to a restricted space. Very pleased with the purchase.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t do without it! We have had this several years. We have 3 dogs and 4 sections. Perfect to let them out quickly and we love being able to have them sit outside with us in an enclosure send safe area. We only use the clips where we want an opening. We put them together with bungee cords.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable dog fence Great fencing for our dogs. We can use it on concrete or grass. It’s easy to set up and move to another area.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wire pet fence I have 2 small dogs and I put them in the fenced "yard" and they are fine. Its right in front of the rv and easy to move into the shade, even if they're still in it!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product This is a good fence. We have a 6 lb. Yorkie so "heavy duty" was not a condition for buying it. They do have extra panels you can buy if you need a larger pen.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wire fence Extremely easy to set up right out of the box. We used it to help train puppy to stay out of dining room while we ate.
Date published: 2019-07-26
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_87451, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • reviews, product

What are the dimensions and weight of the 8 section pen when shipping or storing?

Asked by: Anonymous
This fence will fold to 24"W x 30"H x 2"D for storage/transport and weighs 19.8 lbs.
Answered by: cw_staff
Date published: 2019-04-11

Is it possible to connect two or more units together

I have two large boxers. One fence unit will not provide sufficient space so I am hoping I could put two to three together in front of my RV.
Asked by: Cheryl
Yes, you can connect multiple sets together to create a larger pen or use the 2-panel extensions we have listed as <https://www.campingworld.com/fence-extensions-2-pack-30h>SKU#89654</a>.
Answered by: cw_staff
Date published: 2019-04-11

Can you connect two sets of these fencing together to make it a larger area?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes, you can connect additional sets of the pet fence to create a larger area.
Answered by: cw_staff
Date published: 2019-04-11

How many panels come with one unit including the door

Additionally what is a typical diameter of an enclosure
Asked by: Anonymous
In total you receive 8 panels, one panel will have the door. When set in an octagon, the diameter is approximately 62".
Answered by: cw_staff
Date published: 2019-03-08

Can two of these fences be joined together to make a larger play area? What is the area of the square configuration?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes, you can two of these fences together to create a single larger fence. This fence formed in a square will have a space of 16 sq. ft.
Answered by: cw_staff
Date published: 2019-03-08
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_87451, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • questions, product