4.8216 5 185
YETI Bottle Opener, YBOW
Item No. 202962
YETI Bottle Opener, YBOW is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 185.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_202962, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 75ms
  • reviews, product
Images
YETI Bottle Opener, YBOW
Details

YETI Bottle Opener, YBOW

YETI Bottle Opener, YBOW is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 185.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_202962, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 202962
$19.99
$30 off $199+ or $15 off $99+ See Details
Additional Information
YETI Bottle Opener, YBOW

This retro-style YETI Bottle Opener is perfect for your hunting cabin, fishing camp, or man cave. You can even mount it directly to your YETI cooler. And, of course, it's super-tough stainless steel. 4-screw design offers a much stronger mount than a typical 2-screw design. Stainless steel screws included.
Show moreShow less
  • Super-tough stainless steel
  • 4-screw design
  • Stainless steel screws included
Unit Weight 0.34 lb
Brand Yeti
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great opener, easy to attach Just installed one of these on my 45 and one on my 105. I mounted them on the front of the coolers just to the right of the yeti logo. They are really easy to install and work great! Easy to line up if you just attach it up against the lip of the top of the cooler. I drove the screws in using a manual screw driver and was careful not to over tighten. Having a bottle opener on your cooler is fantastic and having a great looking one like this with the yeti logo is perfect. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid We bought this about a month ago to go on the wall in our kitchen. Like everything Yeti the bottle opener itself is over-built its awesome. only thing I will say is that it is advertised as a "wall-mount" bottle opener but the screws supplied aren't long enough to make it through your drywall. They are perfect for mounting to your cooler or any solid wood surface, just not drywall. But a quick trip to the hardware store for some inch and a quarter screws and your good to go. Awesome product.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It just works I have to admit, the last time I was this nervous about drilling into something I was cutting a hole in the side of my house for a doggie door. No sweat really, but intimidating to think about damaging the cooler. Now that's it's on there I'd say it's exactly how it should be. I highly recommend it
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable Attached this to my roadie...works perfectly. Initially concerned about drilling holes into cooler....no longer.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Solidly built, but ,,,, I have two of these, they're ruggedly built, come with the hardware, and don't snag on anything. One drawback is they both have a tendancy to take to top glass lip off the bottles with the cap. Not good. After losing several beers that way I removed one from my Roadie, the other is still on my garage wall, but more for decoration now.
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great, looks classic I mounted this directly to the front of my 105 Tundra. It look awesome and works very well. I did use a 3/32" pilot hole for the screws and was careful to not over tighten. It feels solid and works like a dream.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Design flaw on some units I received the wall mount bottle opener for my birthday and was excited to attach it to our deck. In the past I have always used a "church key" when we are enjoying the great outdoors but I would always need to attach it to the deck with a string so that the opener would not get lost or misplaced. I promptly attached the opener to the deck and waited for our guests to arrive. The first thirsty guest grabbed a beer and put it up to the opener and could not open the bottle. The cap would not fit between the top lip and the tongue shaped piece of metal on the inside of the opener. Several guests tried to open their beverages with only one being able to open one bottle but it was from the side and it squirted suds all over the place. I was extremely disappointed and vowed to return the unit to the store. I was still interested in the bottle opener and tried to trouble shoot what the problem might be. I determined that the tongue shaped piece of metal was too far forward for a bottle cap to fit in the opener. When I returned the original unit to the store I looked at their inventory in stock and felt the opening where the bottle cap is inserted and determined that some units where larger than others and also some units had the metal piece further back which allowed the bottle cap to rest inside the unit. I purchased the unit the I felt had the largest opening and returned home to test out my theory. Sure enough, the new unit worked perfect and I immediately attached it to the deck. I gave the wall mount bottle opener a 1 star rating because the first unit did not work at all. The design of that particular unit was flawed. I would give the second unit a 5 star rating because it works well and it looks awesome and I expect it to last for years and years. I would highly recommend that if you purchase one of these that you look for a unit that has the largest amount of space between the upper lip and the tongue shaped metal piece to ensure that a bottle cap will fit inside the opener. I would also recommend that you try to open a couple of beverages before you install it to your deck or cooler to save yourself the hassle of removing it if it doesn't work.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottle opener ever! I was looking for a high quality bottle opener for a project I was making. Ended up finding this one and it worked perfectly.
Date published: 2014-10-03
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_202962, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 104ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};