4.5686 5 51
Zinc-Plate Steel Patio Mat Stakes, 6-Pack
Item No. 116646
Zinc-Plate Steel Patio Mat Stakes, 6-Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_116646, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55ms
  • reviews, product
Details

Zinc-Plate Steel Patio Mat Stakes, 6-Pack

Zinc-Plate Steel Patio Mat Stakes, 6-Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_116646, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 116646
$3.99 $4.49
Save $0.50 ( 11% Off )
Product Actions
Product Actions
Additional Information
Easily secure your patio rug or mat in wind and rain with the Patio Mat Stakes.

These low-profile stakes hold your patio rug down without causing a tripping hazard. Made of durable zinc-plated steel, these stakes resist rust and will give you plenty of reliable use. Includes (6) 7" stakes and retainer washers.
Show moreShow less
Unit Weight 0.47 lb
MFG Part No. 101419
WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals including Di12 Phthalate DEHP, Lead, which is [are] known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/product.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Stakes, Incorrect Online Description I just bought several packages. I am happy with the stakes. However, the online item description is incorrect. The package does not contain retainer washers. I purchased them in the store, so I knew this.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty I bought these to hold down a mat for the front door of my rv. They do the job they are very durable and heavy duty.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed!! Exactly what we needed! They will definitely work to hold our mat down on those windy days at the campground
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent quality mat stakes. Decent quality mat stakes Happy with their strength. They will do the trick for a number of years.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holds your rugs down on very windy days Held our outdoor camping rug in place and than cleaned up pretty good after a wet muddy day.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zinc-Plate steel patio mat stakes Stakes are good when the wind is blowing thinns around. They really hold the mat down good.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Work great very strong and don't bend. Much needed help to keep patio mat from slipping
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep outside carpets down Need to keep outside carpets down when windy or to help from tripping on carpet
Date published: 2020-10-22
  • y_2021, m_10, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_116646, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Does this mat come with a bag?

Asked by: Melissa
No, mine did not have a bag. That said it folds up and stores nicely.
Answered by: RandyB
Date published: 2021-08-10
  • y_2021, m_10, d_25, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_116646, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_campingworld
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 79ms
  • questions, product